en to ko translation catalogue (723 entries)

en: No subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: Creating archive directory
ko: 저장소를 생성중입니다.

en: Reloading pickled archive state
ko: 다시 저장소 상태를 불러들이고 있습니다.

en: Pickling archive state into
ko: 저장소 상태를 저장중입니다:

en: Updating index files for archive [%(archive)s]
ko: 저장소 [%(archive)s] 를 위한 인덱스 파일을 업데이트 중입니다.

en:   Thread
ko:   쓰레드

en: for unknown reasons
ko: 알수없는 이유로 인해

en: disabled
ko: 수행 불가

en: Bounce action notification
ko: 바운스 행위 알림

en: (no subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: [No bounce details are available]
ko: [바운스에 대한 자세한 설명 이용 불가.]

en: Moderator
ko: 등록관리자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: No such list <em>%(safelistname)s</em>
ko: <em>%(safelistname)s</em> 라는 메일링 리스트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Authorization failed.
ko: 인성 실패

en: You have turned off delivery of both digest and
                    non-digest messages.  This is an incompatible state of
                    affairs.  You must turn on either digest delivery or
                    non-digest delivery or your mailing list will basically be
                    unusable.
ko: 당신은 묶음배달(Digest) 와 개별배달(Non-Digest)
                를 모두 선택하지 않으셨읍니다. 이것은 말도 않되는 상황입니다.
                배달 방식에서 둘 중 하나를 꼭 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: You have digest members, but digests are turned
                    off. Those people will not receive mail.
ko: 당신은 묶음배달(Digest) 회원입니다.
                하지만 묶음배달(Digest) 기능이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.
                이럴 경우 편지를 못받게 됩니다.

en: You have regular list members but non-digestified mail is
                    turned off.  They will receive mail until you fix this
                    problem.
ko: 당신은 개별배달(Non-Digest) 회원입니다.
                하지만 개별배달(Non-Digest)기능이 선택되어 있지 않습니다.
                당신이 이 문제를 고치지 않으면 관리자를 괴롭히게 됩니다.

en: %(hostname)s mailing lists - Admin Links
ko: %(hostname)s 메일링 리스들 - 관리 부분 링크

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다! 부~~자 되세요. ^^

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised %(mailmanlink)s
                mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
ko: <p>현재 %(hostname)s 상에는 공개적으로 선전된 %(mailmanlink)s
    	     메일링 리스트가 없습니다.

en: <p>Below is the collection of publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.  Click on a list
                name to visit the configuration pages for that list.
ko: <p>아래 메일링 리스트들은 %(hostname)s 상에서 공개적으로 선전된
    %(mailmanlink)s 메일링 리스트의 모음입니다. 리스트에 대한 설정 페이지를
    방문하실려면 메일링 리스트 이름을 클릭 하시기 바랍니다.

en: right
ko: 올바른

en: To visit the administrators configuration page for an
            unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and
            the %(extra)slist name appended.  If you have the proper authority,
            you can also <a href="%(creatorurl)s">create a new mailing list</a>.
    
            <p>General list information can be found at
ko: 선전되지 않은 메일링 리스트 설정 페이지를 관리자가 접근할려면
    이와 비슷한 방법으로 URL 을 여십시오.
    하지만 '/' 를 붙여서 입력하십시오. 그럼 %(extra)s 리스트가 보일것입니다.만약 당신이 맞는 확일 절차를 통과하시면 
    <a href="%(creatorurl)s">새로운 메일링 리스트</a>를 만들 수 있습니다.
    <p>일반 리스트 정보는 다음에서 찾으실 수 있습니다:

en: the mailing list overview page
ko: 메일링 리스트 소개 페이지

en: <p>(Send questions and comments to
ko: <p>(질문과 건의는 다음 주소로 보내주십시오:

en: List
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: [no description available]
ko: [설명이 없습니다.]

en: No valid variable name found.
ko: 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %(realname)s Mailing list Configuration Help
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> Option
ko: %(realname)s 메일링 리스트 관리 도움말
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> 설정

en: Mailman %(varname)s List Option Help
ko: Mailman %(varname)s 메일링 리스트 설정 도움말

en: <em><strong>Warning:</strong> changing this option here
        could cause other screens to be out-of-sync.  Be sure to reload any other
        pages that are displaying this option for this mailing list.  You can also
ko: <em><strong>경고:</strong> 이 화면에서 옵션을 바꿈으로 인해
        다른 화면들을 못보는 현상을 경험할 수 있습니다. 그럴 시에 메일링 리스트의     옵션 화면을 볼 수 있게 다시읽기를 하시기 바랍니다. 또한 여러분은

en: %(realname)s Administration (%(label)s)
ko: %(realname)s 관리 (%(label)s)

en: %(realname)s mailing list administration<br>%(label)s Section
ko: %(realname)s 메일링 리스트 관리<br>%(label)s 섹션

en: Configuration Categories
ko: 카테고리 구성

en: Other Administrative Activities
ko: 다른 관리상의 활동

en: Tend to pending moderator requests
ko: 일반 사용자 요청(관리상의) 확인

en: Go to the general list information page
ko: 메일링 메인 페이지 가기

en: Edit the public HTML pages
ko: 공공 페이지 수정하기

en: Go to list archives
ko: 메일링 저장소 가기

en: Delete this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트 삭제하기

en:  (requires confirmation)<br>&nbsp;<br>
ko:  (인증 필요)<br>&nbsp;<br>

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Make your changes in the following section, then submit them
            using the <em>Submit Your Changes</em> button below.
ko: 설정을 변경하신 후 아래에 있는 <em>설정 변경</em> 버튼을 꼭 눌러 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Additional Member Tasks
ko: 추가 회원 작업

en: <li>Set everyone's moderation bit, including
                those members not currently visible
ko: <li>현재 보이지 않는 회원을 포함해서 모든 회원 수정 모드 켜기

en: Off
ko: 아니요

en: On
ko: 예

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Badly formed options entry:
     %(record)s
ko: 잘못된 설정 값:
     %(record)s

en: <em>Enter the text below, or...</em><br>
ko: <em>입력하실 내용을 입력하십시오...</em><br>

en: <br><em>...specify a file to upload</em><br>
ko: <br><em>... 업로드하실 파일을 선택하여 주십시오.</em><br>

en: Topic %(i)d
ko: 주제 %(i)d

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Topic name:
ko: 주제 이름:

en: Regexp:
ko: 정규표현식:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Add new item...
ko: 새 아이템 추가...

en: ...before this one.
ko: ...전에.

en: ...after this one.
ko: ...후에.

en: <br>(Details for <b>%(varname)s</b>)
ko: <br>(<b>%(varname)s</b> 상세설명)

en: <br><em><strong>Note:</strong>
            setting this value performs an immediate action but does not modify
            permanent state.</em>
ko: <br><em><strong>참고:</strong> 이 값을 세팅함으로써 즉각적으로 실행할
    수 있으나, 영구적으로 상태가 유지되는 것은 아닙니다.</em>

en: Mass Subscriptions
ko: 대규모 가입시키기

en: Mass Removals
ko: 대규모 탈퇴시키기

en: Membership List
ko: 회원 목록

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Bad regular expression:
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식:

en: %(allcnt)s members total, %(membercnt)s shown
ko: 회원 총 수 : %(allcnt)s 명, 볼 수 있는 회원 : %(membercnt)s 명

en: %(allcnt)s members total
ko: 회원 총 %(allcnt)s 명

en: unsub
ko: 탈퇴

en: member address<br>member name
ko: 회원 주소<br>회원 이름

en: hide
ko: 숨김

en: nomail<br>[reason]
ko: 배달금지<br>[이유]

en: ack
ko: 확인요청

en: not metoo
ko: 내글이 싫어!

en: nodupes
ko: 중복이 싫어!

en: digest
ko: 묶어서 보내줘

en: plain
ko: 평문

en: language
ko: 언어

en: <b>unsub</b> -- Click on this to unsubscribe the member.
ko: <b>탈퇴시키기</b> -- 회원을 탈퇴시키실려면 클릭하세요.

en: <b>mod</b> -- The user's personal moderation flag.  If this is
            set, postings from them will be moderated, otherwise they will be
            approved.
ko: <b>수정</b> -- 사용자의 개인 글관리 기호입니다. 만약 이것이 설정
    	되어 있다면 리스트로 부터 오는 글은 글관리 될것이며, 그렇지 않다면
    	승인되어 질 것입니다.

en: <b>hide</b> -- Is the member's address concealed on
            the list of subscribers?
ko: <b>숨김</b> -- 가입자 목록에서 회원의 주소가 숨겨질 것입니까?

en: <b>nomail</b> -- Is delivery to the member disabled?  If so, an
            abbreviation will be given describing the reason for the disabled
            delivery:
                <ul><li><b>U</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the user via their
                        personal options page.
                    <li><b>A</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the list
                        administrators.
                    <li><b>B</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the system due to
                        excessive bouncing from the member's address.
                    <li><b>?</b> -- The reason for disabled delivery isn't known.
                        This is the case for all memberships which were disabled
                        in older versions of Mailman.
                </ul>
ko: <b>메일금지</b> -- 잠깐 동안 배달(예를 들면 방학동안)을 못하게 해놓았습니까?
    만약 그렇게 하신다면 배달 금지의 이유 중 아래에 맞는 것을 선택하여 주십시오:
     <ul><li><b>U</b> -- 개인 설정 페이지를 통해 사용자가 배달금지를 설정하였습니다.
     <li><b>A</b> -- 메일링 리스트 관리자가 배달금지를 설정하였습니다.
     <li><b>B</b> -- 회원의 주소로 인한 바운스 때문에 시스템이 배달금지를 설정하였습니다.
     <li><b>?</b> -- 배달 금지된 이유를 알 수 없습니다. 이것은 Mailman 의 오래된버전의 모든 회원 관리에서 일어 날 수 있습니다.
     </ul>

en: <b>ack</b> -- Does the member get acknowledgements of their
            posts?
ko: <b>확인요청</b> -- 회원이 그들의 포스팅글에 대한 도착 통지를 원하는가?

en: <b>not metoo</b> -- Does the member want to avoid copies of their
            own postings?
ko: <b>내글이 싫어!</b> -- 그들 자신의 글이 배달되는 것을 피하는가?

en: <b>nodupes</b> -- Does the member want to avoid duplicates of the
            same message?
ko: <b>중복이 싫어!</b> -- 같은 메세지의 중복을 피할 것인가?

en: <b>digest</b> -- Does the member get messages in digests?
            (otherwise, individual messages)
ko: <b>묶어서 보내줘</b> -- 글들을 묶어서 받아보기를 원하는가?
        (설정하지 않는다면, 한개씩 보낸다.)

en: <b>plain</b> -- If getting digests, does the member get plain
            text digests?  (otherwise, MIME)
ko: <b>평문</b> -- Digest(묶어 보내기) 로 설정되어 있다면, Digest(묶어 보내기) 를 평문으로 받기를 원하는가?    (그렇지 않으면, MIME 형식)

en: <b>language</b> -- Language preferred by the user
ko: <b>언어</b> -- 사용자가 사용하는 언어

en: Click here to hide the legend for this table.
ko: 이 테이블의 일람표를 숨기실려면 여길 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to include the legend for this table.
ko: 이 테이블의 일람표를 포함하실려면 여길 클릭하세요.

en: <p><em>To view more members, click on the appropriate
            range listed below:</em>
ko: <p><em>다른 섹션을 보시기 위해서, 아래에 나열된 범위중 적당한 것을 클릭하세요.</em>

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
ko: %(start)s 에서 %(end)s 까지

en: Subscribe these users now or invite them?
ko: 현재 사용자들을 바로 가입시키거나 초대 할까요?

en: Invite
ko: 초대하기

en: Subscribe
ko: 가입하기

en: Send welcome messages to new subscribees?
ko: 여기서 가입된 회원들에게 환영 메일을 보낼 것인가?

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Send notifications of new subscriptions to the list owner?
ko: 메일링 리스트 소유자에게 새 가입 관련 공지를 보낼 것인가?

en: Enter one address per line below...
ko: 줄(line)에 하나의 주소를 넣으십시오...

en: ...or specify a file to upload:
ko: ...혹은 업로드할 파일을 지정하세요:

en: Send unsubscription acknowledgement to the user?
ko: 사용자에게 탈퇴 확인서를 보낼까요?

en: Send notifications to the list owner?
ko: 메일링 리스트 소유자에게 공지를 보낼까요?

en: Change list ownership passwords
ko: 메일링 리스트 소유주의 패스워드를 변경합니다.

en: The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have ultimate control over
    all parameters of this mailing list.  They are able to change any list
    configuration variable available through these administration web pages.
    
    <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions; they are not
    able to change any list configuration variable, but they are allowed to tend
    to pending administration requests, including approving or rejecting held
    subscription requests, and disposing of held postings.  Of course, the
    <em>list administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
    <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into administrators and
    moderators, you must set a separate moderator password in the fields below,
    and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in the
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">general options section</a>.
ko: <em>메일링 리스트 관리자</em>는 이 메일링 리스트의 전체 설정을 관리하는
    사람입니다. 그들은 관리 웹 페이지를 통해 어떤 메일링 리스트 관리 변경을
    할 수 있습니다.
    
    <em>메일링 리스트 글관리자</em> 는 제한된 권한을 가지고 있는데 어느 리스트
    의 설정 변경을 할 수 없지만 관리 요청을 기다리고 있는 어떤 것들에 대해
    승인, 제거, 연기 등등을 할 수 있습니다. 물론 em>메일링 리스트 관리자</em>
    또한 이와 같이 할 수 있습니다.
    
    관리자와 글관리자로 리스트 소유를 나누기 위해서 당신은 아래의 할목에 분리된
    글관리자 비밀번호를 설정해야 하며 또한
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">일반 설정 부분</a>에 글관리자의 E메일 주소
    를 기입하여야 합니다.

en: Enter new administrator password:
ko: 새 관리자의 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: Enter new moderator password:
ko: 새 글관리자 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: Confirm moderator password:
ko: 글관리자 비밀번호를 한번 더 입력하세요:

en: Submit Your Changes
ko: 설정 변경

en: Moderator passwords did not match
ko: 글관리자 비밀번호가 서로 맞지 않습니다.

en: Already a member
ko: 이미 회원입니다.

en: &lt;blank line&gt;
ko: &lt;공백 줄&gt;

en: Bad/Invalid email address
ko: 잘못된/없는 E메일 주소

en: Hostile address (illegal characters)
ko: 악의적인 주소입니다. (허용되지 않는 문자를 사용>합니다.)

en: Successfully invited:
ko: 성공적으로 초대된 명단:

en: Successfully subscribed:
ko: 성공적으로 가입된 명단:

en: Error inviting:
ko: 초대 에러:

en: Error subscribing:
ko: 가입 에러:

en: Successfully Unsubscribed:
ko: 성공적으로 탈퇴된 명단:

en: Cannot unsubscribe non-members:
ko: 비회원을 탈퇴할 수 없습니다:

en: Bad moderation flag value
ko: 잘못된 글관리 기호입니다.

en: Not subscribed
ko: 가입이 되지 않았습니다.

en: Ignoring changes to deleted member: %(user)s
ko: 삭제 명단에서 무시된 회원: %(user)s

en: Successfully Removed:
ko: 성공적으로 제거된 명단:

en: Error Unsubscribing:
ko: 탈퇴 에러:

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database
ko: %(realname)s 관리 DB

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database Results
ko: %(realname)s 관리 DB 결과물

en: There are no pending requests.
ko: 대기중인 요청이 없습니다.

en: Detailed instructions for the administrative database
ko: 관리 DB의 자세한 명령들

en: Administrative requests for mailing list:
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에 요청한 관리내용들:

en: Submit All Data
ko: 자료 처리하기

en: all of %(esender)s's held messages.
ko: %(esender)s 요청은 가지고 있습니다.

en: a single held message.
ko: 1 개의 유지 메세지.

en: all held messages.
ko: 모든 메세지는 유지되었습니다.

en: Mailman Administrative Database Error
ko: Mailman 관리 DB 에러

en: list of available mailing lists.
ko: 이용 가능한 메일링 리스트 목록.

en: You must specify a list name.  Here is the %(link)s
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름을 지정해 주셔야 합니다. 목록은 %(link)s 여기있습니다.

en: Subscription Requests
ko: 가입 결과

en: Address/name
ko: 주소/이름

en: Your decision
ko: 당신의 결정

en: Reason for refusal
ko: 거절 이유

en: Defer
ko: 연기하기

en: Approve
ko: 승인하기

en: Reject
ko: 거절하기

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

en: Permanently ban from this list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에서 영원하 추방하기

en: User address/name
ko: 사용자 E메일주소/이름

en: Unsubscription Requests
ko: 탈퇴 요청들

en: From:
ko: 보낸이:

en: Action to take on all these held messages:
ko: 다른 메세지에 적용할 행동:

en: Accept
ko: 받이들이기

en: Preserve messages for the site administrator
ko: 이 사이트 관리자를 위해 메세지 보존하기

en: Forward messages (individually) to:
ko: (개인적으로) 메세지 전달:

en: Clear this member's <em>moderate</em> flag
ko: 이 사용자의 <em>글관리</em> 기호 지우기

en: Add <b>%(esender)s</b> to a sender filter
ko: 보낸이 여과기에 <b>%(esender)s</b> 추가하기

en: Accepts
ko: 받아들임

en: Discards
ko: 버리기

en: Holds
ko: 유지하기

en: Rejects
ko: 거절하기

en: Ban <b>%(esender)s</b> from ever subscribing to this
                        mailing list
ko: <b>%(esender)s</b> 가 보낸 이 메일링 리스트 대한 모든 가입 요청을
    추방하기

en: Click on the message number to view the individual
                message, or you can
ko: 개인 메세지를 보기위해 메세지 번호를 클릭하세요.

en: view all messages from %(esender)s
ko: %(esender)s 가 보낸 모든 메세지 보기

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en:  bytes
ko:  바이트

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: not available
ko: 이용할 수 없숩니다.

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Posting Held for Approval
ko: 승인을 기다리는 글

en:  (%(count)d of %(total)d)
ko:  (%(total)d 의 %(count)d)

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d was lost.
ko: <em>ID #%(id)d 인 메세지를 읽어버렸습니다.

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d is corrupted.
ko: <em>ID #%(id)d 인 메세지가 깨졌습니다.

en: Action:
ko: 행동:

en: Preserve message for site administrator
ko: 사이트 관리자를 위해 메세지 보존하기

en: Additionally, forward this message to:
ko: 게다가, 이 메세지를 다음 사람에게 전달:

en: [No explanation given]
ko: [설명이 없습니다.]

en: If you reject this post,<br>please explain (optional):
ko: 만약 이글을 거절한다면,<br>그 이유를 설명하세요.(선택사항):

en: Message Headers:
ko: 메세지 헤더:

en: Message Excerpt:
ko: 메세지 인용:

en: No reason given
ko: 이유가 없습니다.

en: [No reason given]
ko: [이유가 없습니다]

en: Database Updated...
ko: DB 가 업데이트되었습니다...

en:  is already a member
ko:  는 이미 회원입니다.

en: Confirmation string was empty.
ko: 확인 문자열이 비어있습니다.

en: <b>Invalid confirmation string:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
        <p>Note that confirmation strings expire approximately
        %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
        confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your subscription.
        Otherwise, <a href="%(confirmurl)s">re-enter</a> your confirmation
        string.
ko: <b>잘못된 확인 번호:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
    <p>초기에 요청한 후 %(days)s 일 후에 확인 번호는 유효기간을 
    넘기게 된다는 사실을 참고하십시오.
     날짜와 번호를 확인하시고 다시 한번 시도해 보십시오. 
    그렇지 않다면 당신의 확인 문자열을 <a href="%(confirmurl)s">재입력</a>
    하십시오.

en: System error, bad content: %(content)s
ko: 시스템 에러, 잘못된 내용: %(content)s

en: Bad confirmation string
ko: 잘못된 확인 문자열

en: Enter confirmation cookie
ko: 확인 쿠키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter the confirmation string
        (i.e. <em>cookie</em>) that you received in your email message, in the box
        below.  Then hit the <em>Submit</em> button to proceed to the next
        confirmation step.
ko: 당신의 E메일 혹은 이래 상자에서 받은 확인 문자열(예, <em>쿠키</em>) 를
    입력하여 주십시오. 그리고 다음 확인 절차를 위해 <em>보내기</em> 버튼을
    누르십시오.

en: Confirmation string:
ko: 확인 문자열:

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Confirm subscription request
ko: 가입 요청 확인하기

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  Your
        subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes and hit
        <em>Subscribe</em> to complete the confirmation process.  Once you've
        confirmed your subscription request, you will be shown your account
        options page which you can use to further customize your membership
        options.
    
        <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription is
        confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options page.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this subscription
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> 의 가입 요청을 완료하기 위해서 당신의 확인
    이 필요합니다. 당신의 가입 설정은 아래에서 볼 수 있으며 여러분 개성에
     맞게 설정하신후 확인 과정을 완료하기 위햇 <em>가입하기</em> 를 눌러
     주시기 바랍니다. 가입 확인을 하였으면 당신의 계정 설정을 할 수 있게 됩니다.
    여기에서 당신이 원하는 대로 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    <p> 참고 : 당신의 비밀번호는 당신이 입력한 E메일 주소로 보내집니다.
     당신은 개인 설정 페이지에서 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있으며 혹은 
    이 가입 요청을 취소하기 위해 <em>취소하고 버리기</em> 를 누르십시오.

en: Your email address:
ko: 당신의 E메일 주소:

en: Your real name:
ko: 당신의 실제 이름:

en: Receive digests?
ko: 묶음배달(Digest) 로 받을까요?

en: Preferred language:
ko: 사용 언어:

en: You have canceled your subscription request.
ko: 당신의 가입 요청을 취소하였습니다.

en: Awaiting moderator approval
ko: 글관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request to the
                mailing list %(listname)s, however final approval is required from
                the list moderator before you will be subscribed.  Your request
                has been forwarded to the list moderator, and you will be notified
                of the moderator's decision.
ko: 당신은 %(listname)s 메일링 리스트의 가입 요청 확인을 성공적으로 처리하였습니다.하지만 당신이 가입하기 전에 메일링 리스트 관리자의 마지막 승인이 필요합니다.당신의 요청은 메일링 리스트 글관리자에게 전달되었으며, 글관리자의 결정에 대해서는 E메일을 통해 받아 보실 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid confirmation string.  It is
                possible that you are attempting to confirm a request for an
                address that has already been unsubscribed.
ko: 잘못된 확인 문자열입니다. 이미 탈퇴된 상태의 주소로 요청 확인을 시도했을
    가능성이 있습니다.

en: Subscription request confirmed
ko: 가입 요청이 확인되었습니다.

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request for
                "%(addr)s" to the %(listname)s mailing list.  A separate
                confirmation message will be sent to your email address, along
                with your password, and other useful information and links.
    
                <p>You can now
                <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership login
                page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s 메일링 리스트 당신의 "%(addr)s" 가입 요청이 성공적으로 확인되었습니다. 분리된 확인 메세지는 당신의 비밀번호와 다른 유용한 정보 및 링크를 포함하여 당신의 E메일 주소로 보냈습니다.
    <p>당신은 이제 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">회원으로 로긴 페이지</a>에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: You have canceled your unsubscription request.
ko: 당신은 탈퇴 요청을 취소하셨습니다.

en: Unsubscription request confirmed
ko: 탈퇴 요청이 확인 되었습니다.

en:             You have successfully unsubscribed from the %(listname)s mailing
                list.  You can now <a href="%(listinfourl)s">visit the list's main
                information page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s 메일링 리스트에서 성공적으로 탈퇴 되었습니다.  당신은 이제 <a href="%(listinfourl)s">메일링 리스트 정보 페이지</a>를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm unsubscription request
ko: 탈퇴 요청 확인

en: <em>Not available</em>
ko: <em>이용할 수 없습니다.</em>

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        unsubscription request from the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Email address:</b> %(addr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this unsubscription
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> 메일링 리스트로 부터의 탈퇴 요청을 완료하기 위해서
     당신의 확인이 필요합니다. 당신은 현재 아래와 같이 가입되어 있습니다.
    
    <ul><li><b>실제 이름:</b> %(fullname)s
        <li><b>E메일 주소:</b> %(addr)s
    </ul>
    확인 과정을 완료하기 위해서 아래의 <em>탈퇴하기</em> 버튼을 누르세요.
    
    <p> 혹은 탈퇴 요청을 취소하기 위해서 <em>취소하고 버리기</em>를 누르세요.

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 탈퇴하기

en: Cancel and discard
ko: 취소하고 버리기

en: You have canceled your change of address request.
ko: 당신은 주소 요청 변경을 취소하였습니다.

en: Change of address request confirmed
ko: 주소 요청 변경이 확인되었습니다.

en:             You have successfully changed your address on the %(listname)s
                mailing list from <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> to <b>%(newaddr)s</b>.  You
                can now <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership
                login page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s 메일링 리스트 당신의 <b>%(oldaddr)s </b> 에서 <b>%(newaddr)s</b> 로의 주소 변경 요청이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.
    <p>당신은 이제 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">회원으로 로긴 페이지</a>에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm change of address request
ko: 주소 변경 요청 확인

en: globally
ko: 전제적으로

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        change of address request for the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Old email address:</b> %(oldaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        and you have requested to %(globallys)s change your email address to
    
        <ul><li><b>New email address:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Change address</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this change of address
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> 메일링 리스트로 부터의 주소 변경 요청을 완료하기 위해서
     당신의 확인이 필요합니다. 당신은 현재 아래와 같이 가입되어 있습니다.
    
    <ul><li><b>실제 이름:</b> %(fullname)s
        <li><b>E메일 주소:</b> %(oldaddr)s
    </ul>
    
     그리고 당신의 E메일 주소를 %(globallys)s 에서 아래와 같은 변경을 요청하였습니다. 
        <ul><li><b>새로운 E메일 주소:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
    확인 과정을 완료하기 위해서 아래의 <em>주소 변경하기</em> 버튼을 누르세요.
    
    <p> 혹은 주소 변경 요청을 취소하기 위해서 <em>취소하고 버리기</em>를 누르세요.

en: Change address
ko: 주소 변경하기

en: Continue awaiting approval
ko: 승인을 기다리게 하기

en: Okay, the list moderator will still have the
        opportunity to approve or reject this message.
ko: 글 관리자는 이 메세지를 승인하거나 거절하는 권한을 아직 가지고 있습니다.

en: Sender discarded message via web.
ko: 보낸이가 웹을 통해 메세지를 보렸습니다.

en: The held message with the Subject:
                header <em>%(subject)s</em> could not be found.  The most likely
                reason for this is that the list moderator has already approved or
                rejected the message.  You were not able to cancel it in
                time.
ko: 헤더에서 제목이 <em>%(subject)s</em> 인 메세지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 대부분의 이런 경우는 글관리자가 그 글을 이미 승인하였거나 거절했을 때 나타날 수 있습니다. 당신은 이제 그것을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Posted message canceled
ko: 배달된 메세지가 취소되었습니다.

en:             You have successfully canceled the posting of your message with
                the Subject: header <em>%(subject)s</em> to the mailing list
                %(listname)s.
ko: %(listname)s 로 보낸 당신의 메세지(제목 :<em>%(subject)s</em>) 가 성공적으로취소되었습니다.

en: Cancel held message posting
ko: 보낸 글 취소하기

en: Your confirmation is required in order to cancel the
        posting of your message to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>:
    
        <ul><li><b>Sender:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>Subject:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>Reason:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Cancel posting</em> button to discard the posting.
    
        <p>Or hit the <em>Continue awaiting approval</em> button to continue to
        allow the list moderator to approve or reject the message.
ko:  <em>%(listname)s 메일링 리스트보 보낸 당신의 메세지를 취소하기 위해 당신의 확인이 필요합니다. 
        <ul><li><b>보낸이:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>제목:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>이유:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
    보낸 글을 버리기 위해서 <em>보낸글 취소하기</em> 버튼을 누르세요.
    
    <p> 혹은 글 관리자의 승인 혹은 거절을 기다릴려면 <em>승인을 기다리게 하기</em> 를 누르세요.

en: Cancel posting
ko: 보낸 글 취소하기

en: You have canceled the re-enabling of your membership.  If
        we continue to receive bounces from your address, it could be deleted from
        this mailing list.
ko: 당신은 회원으로 재활동하기를 취소하셨습니다. 만약 당신의 주소로 부터 바운스 를 계속적으로 받게 된다면 이 메일링 리스트에서 삭제될 것입니다.

en: Membership re-enabled.
ko: 회원으로 재활동하기.

en:             You have successfully re-enabled your membership in the
                %(listname)s mailing list.  You can now <a
                href="%(optionsurl)s">visit your member options page</a>.
ko:  %(listname)s 메일링 리스트에 회원으로 재활동하기 성공적으로 이루어 졌습니다.당신은 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">회원 설정 페이지</a>를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Re-enable mailing list membership
ko: 메일링 리스트 회원으로 재활동하기

en: We're sorry, but you have already been unsubscribed
            from this mailing list.  To re-subscribe, please visit the
            <a href="%(listinfourl)s">list information page</a>.
ko: 죄송합니다. 당신은 이미 이 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴되어 있습니다. 다시 가입하실려면 <a href="%(listinfourl)s">메일링 리스트 정보 페이지</a>를 방문하시기 바랍니다.

en: <em>not available</em>
ko: <em>이용 할 수 없습니다.</em>

en: Your membership in the %(realname)s mailing list is
        currently disabled due to excessive bounces.  Your confirmation is
        required in order to re-enable delivery to your address.  We have the
        following information on file:
    
        <ul><li><b>Member address:</b> %(member)s
            <li><b>Member name:</b> %(username)s
            <li><b>Last bounce received on:</b> %(date)s
            <li><b>Approximate number of days before you are permanently removed
                   from this list:</b> %(daysleft)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Re-enable membership</em> button to resume receiving postings
        from the mailing list.  Or hit the <em>Cancel</em> button to defer
        re-enabling your membership.
ko: %(realname)s 메일링 리스트에서 당신은 바운스 때문에 현재 못하게 되어 있습니다.당신의 주소로 재배달을 할 수 있게 하기 위해서는 당신의 확인이 필요합니다.우리는 파일에 다음과 같이 정보를 가지고 있습니다:
    
    <ul><li><b>회원 E메일주소:</b> %(member)s
     <li><b>회원 이름:</b> %(username)s
     <li><b>마지막 받은 바운스 시간:</b> %(date)s
     <li><b>이 메일링 리스트에서 영원히 제거되기까지 남은 기간 :</b> %(daysleft)s
    </ul>
    
     이 메일링 리스트로부터 글을 다시 받길 원하신다면 <em>회원으로 재활동하기</em> 를 누르세요. 혹은 회원으로 재활동하길 연기하실려면 <em>취소하기</em>를 누르세요.

en: Re-enable membership
ko: 회원으로 재활동하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Bad URL specification
ko: URL 이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Return to the
ko: 이동 :

en: general list overview
ko: 일반 목록 소개

en: <br>Return to the
ko: <br>이동 :

en: administrative list overview
ko: 관리 목록 소개

en: List name must not include "@": %(listname)s
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름은 "@" 를 포함하면 안됩니다. : %(listname)s

en: List already exists: %(listname)s
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름이 이미 존재합니다: %(listname)s

en: You forgot to enter the list name
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름을 입력하길 잊으셨군요.

en: You forgot to specify the list owner
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름 소유주를 정하는 것을 잊으셨군요.

en: Leave the initial password (and confirmation) fields
                    blank if you want Mailman to autogenerate the list
                    passwords.
ko: Mailman 이 메일링 리스트의 비밀번호를 자동 생성하도록 할며련 초기 비밀 번호 (그리고 확인) 항목을 그대로 남겨두십시오.

en: Initial list passwords do not match
ko: 초기 메일링 리스트 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: The list password cannot be empty<!-- ignore -->
ko: 메일링 리스트 비밀번호는 비어있으면 안됩니다.<!-- ignore -->

en: You are not authorized to create new mailing lists
ko: 당신은 새로운 메일링 리스트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Some unknown error occurred while creating the list.
                    Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
ko: 알수 없는 에러가 메일링 리스트 생성시 일어났습니다.도움을 구하기 위해서 사이트 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Your new mailing list: %(listname)s
ko: 당신의 새로운 메일링 리스트 : %(listname)s

en: Mailing list creation results
ko: 메일링 리스트 생성 결과물

en: You have successfully created the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b> and notification has been sent to the list owner
        <b>%(owner)s</b>.  You can now:
ko: <b>%(listname)s</b> 메일링 리스트가 성공적으로 만들어 졌습니다. 메일링 리스트 소유주 <b>%(owner)s</b> 에게 공지 메일을 보냈습니다. 당신은 이제 아래와 같이 할 수 있습니다:

en: Visit the list's info page
ko: 메일링 리스트 정보 페이지를 방문하기

en: Visit the list's admin page
ko: 메일링 리스트의 관리 페이지 방문하기

en: Create another list
ko: 다른 메일링 리스트 생성하기

en: Create a %(hostname)s Mailing List
ko: %(hostname)s 메일링 리스트 생성하기

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: You can create a new mailing list by entering the
        relevant information into the form below.  The name of the mailing list
        will be used as the primary address for posting messages to the list, so
        it should be lowercased.  You will not be able to change this once the
        list is created.
    
        <p>You also need to enter the email address of the initial list owner.
        Once the list is created, the list owner will be given notification, along
        with the initial list password.  The list owner will then be able to
        modify the password and add or remove additional list owners.
    
        <p>If you want Mailman to automatically generate the initial list admin
        password, click on `Yes' in the autogenerate field below, and leave the
        initial list password fields empty.
    
        <p>You must have the proper authorization to create new mailing lists.
        Each site should have a <em>list creator's</em> password, which you can
        enter in the field at the bottom.  Note that the site administrator's
        password can also be used for authentication.
ko: 당신은 아래의 양식에 적당한 정보를 입력함으로써 새로운 메일링 리스트를 생성할 수 있습니다. 메일링 리스트의 이름은 리스트의 글쓰는 주소로 사용됩니다. 그래서 모두 소문자여만 합니다. 리스트가 생성된 수 이 값은 더이상 변경할 수 없습니다. <p>당신은 또한 초기 리스트 소유주의 E메일 주소를 입력하셔야 합니다. <p>리스트가 생성되었을때 리스트 소유자는 초기 리스트 비밀번호를 가지고 있는 공지를 받게 됩니다. 리스트 소유주는 그 비밀번호를 통해서 비밀번호 변경과 추가적인 리스트 소유주 넣기, 빼기 등을 할 수 있습니다. <p>만약 초기의 리스트 관리자 비밀번호를 자동으로 생성하길 원하신다면 아래의 자동 생성 항목을 `예' 를 클릭하시고 초기 리스트 비밀번호 항목은 빈 상태로 놓아두시기 바랍니다.<p>새로운 메일링 리스트를 생성하기 위해서는 적당한 인증을 해야 합니다. 각 사이트는 <em>리스트 생성자</em> 비밀번호를 가지고 있습니다. 아래의 항목에 그 패스워드를 입력하십시오. 사이트 관리자의 비밀번호 또한 인증에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: List Identity
ko: 리스트 정보

en: Name of list:
ko: 메일링 리스트의 이름:

en: Initial list owner address:
ko: 메일링 리스트의 소유주:

en: Auto-generate initial list password?
ko: 메일링 리스트 초기 비밀번호를 자동 생성 할까요?

en: Initial list password:
ko: 메일링 리스트 초기 비밀번호:

en: Confirm initial password:
ko: 초기 패스워드를 한번 더 입력:

en: List Characteristics
ko: 메일링 리스트 특징

en: Initial list of supported languages.  <p>Note that if you do not
            select at least one initial language, the list will use the server
            default language of %(deflang)s
ko: 초기 리스트가 지원하는 언어. <p>만약 초기 언어를 하나도 선택하지 않는다면 리스트는 서버 기본 언어 : %(deflang)s 를 사용할 것입니다.

en: Send "list created" email to list owner?
ko: 리스트 소유자에게 "리스트가 생성되었습니다" 메일을 보낼까요?

en: List creator's (authentication) password:
ko: 리스트 생성자의 (인증) 비밀번호 :

en: Create List
ko: 새 메일링 리스트 생성하기

en: Clear Form
ko: 양식 모두 지우기

en: General list information page
ko: 메일링 리스트 정보 페이지

en: Subscribe results page
ko: 가입 결과 페이지

en: User specific options page
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: List name is required.
ko: 리스트 이름이 필요합니다.

en: %(realname)s -- Edit html for %(template_info)s
ko: %(realname)s -- %(template_info)s HTML 수정하기

en: Edit HTML : Error
ko: HTML 수정 : 에러

en: %(safetemplatename)s: Invalid template
ko: %(safetemplatename)s: 잘못된 템플릿

en: %(realname)s -- HTML Page Editing
ko: %(realname)s -- HTML 페이지 수정하기

en: Select page to edit:
ko: 수정할 페이지를 선택하세요:

en: View or edit the list configuration information.
ko: 메일링 리스트 설정 정보 수정, 혹은 보기.

en: When you are done making changes...
ko: 수정을 다 하셨다면 "변경하기" 를 눌러주세요.

en: Submit Changes
ko: 변경하기

en: Can't have empty html page.
ko: 빈 html 페이지를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: HTML Unchanged.
ko: HTML 이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: HTML successfully updated.
ko: HTML 이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %(hostname)s Mailing Lists
ko: %(hostname)s 메일링 리스트들

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
ko: <p>현재 %(hostname)s 상에는 공개적으로 선전된 %(mailmanlink)s
                메일링 리스트가 없습니다.

en: <p>Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on
                %(hostname)s.  Click on a list name to get more information about
                the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences
                on your subscription.
ko: 아래는 %(hostname)s 상에 있는 공개된 메일링 리스트 전부를 보여주고 있습니다. 리스트의 더 많은 정보를 원하거나, 가입을 하시거나, 탈퇴를 하거나, 여러분의 가입 설정을 변경하실려면 메일링 리스트의 이름 을 클릭하세요.

en: right
ko: 올바른

en: the list admin overview page
ko: 리스트 관리 소개 페이지

en:  to find the management interface for your list.
             <p>Send questions or comments to
ko: 를 방문 할 수 있습니다.	<p>질문과 건의사항은 다음 주소로 보내 주십시오:

en: Edit Options
ko: 수정 설정 부분

en: View this page in
ko: 이 페이지 보기

en: CGI script error
ko: CGI 스크립트 에러

en: Invalid options to CGI script.
ko: 잘못된 CGI 스크립트 형식입니다.

en: No address given
ko: E메일 주소가 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: No such member: %(safeuser)s.
ko: %(safeuser)s 라는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: The confirmation email has been sent.
ko: 확인 E메일이 보내졌습니다.

en: A reminder of your password has been emailed to you.
ko: 당신의 패스워드를 포함한 메일을 당신에게 전달되었습니다

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증 실패

en: Click on a link to visit your options page for the
            requested mailing list.
ko: 요청한 메일링 리스트의 설정 페이지를 방문하실려면 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Addresses did not match!
ko: E메일 주소가 맞지 않습니다!

en: You are already using that email address
ko: 당신은 이미 E메일 주소를 사용중입니다.

en: Addresses may not be blank
ko: E메일 주소는 비어 있으면 안됩니다.

en: Bad email address provided
ko: 잘못된 E메일 주소를 주셨습니다.

en: Illegal email address provided
ko: 이상한 형식의 E메일 주소를 주셨습니다.

en: %(newaddr)s is already a member of the list.
ko: %(newaddr)s 는 이미 리스트의 회원입니다.

en: Passwords may not be blank
ko: 패스워드(들)은 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: Passwords did not match!
ko: 패스워드(들)이 맞지 않습니다!

en: Password successfully changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: You must confirm your unsubscription request by turning
                    on the checkbox below the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button.  You
                    have not been unsubscribed!
ko: 당신은 아래의 <em>탈퇴하기</em>버튼 체크박스를 설정함으로써 당신의 탈퇴 요청을 확인해야 합니다. 당신은 탈퇴되지 않았습니다!

en: Unsubscription results
ko: 탈퇴 결과들

en: Your unsubscription request has been received and
                forwarded on to the list moderators for approval.  You will
                receive notification once the list moderators have made their
                decision.
ko: 당신의 탈퇴 요청은 리스트 글관리자의 승인을 위해 성공적으로 전달되었습니다. 당신은 글관리자의 결정에 대한 공지를 E메일로 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the
                mailing list %(fqdn_listname)s.  If you were receiving digest
                deliveries you may get one more digest.  If you have any questions
                about your unsubscription, please contact the list owners at
                %(owneraddr)s.
ko: 당신은  %(fqdn_listname)s 에서 성공적으로 탈퇴되었습니다. 만약 당신이 묶음배달 형식의 글을 구독하는 회원이셨다면 한번 이상의 묶음배달 글을 받아 보실 수 있습니다. 만약 여러분이 탈퇴에 대한 어떤 질문이 있으시면 %(owneraddr)s (리스트 소유주) 로 연락 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The list administrator has disabled digest delivery for
                this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However your
                other options have been set successfully.
ko: 리스트 관리자가 이 메일링 리스트를 묶음배달 금지로 설정하였습니다. 그래서 당신의 배달 설정은 성공적으로 변경되지 않았습니다. 하지만 당신의 다른 설정은 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: The list administrator has disabled non-digest delivery
                for this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However
                your other options have been set successfully.
ko: 리스트 관리자가 이 메일링 리스트를 개별배달 금지로 설정하였습니다. 그래서 당신의 배달 설정은 성공적으로 변경되지 않았습니다. 하지만 당신의 다른 설정은 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: You have successfully set your options.
ko: 설정 변경을 성공적으로 수행하였습니다.

en: You may get one last digest.
ko: 당신은 하나 이상의 묶음배달을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Yes, I really want to unsubscribe</em>
ko: <em>예, 전 정말 탈퇴하실 원합니다.</em>

en: Change My Password
ko: 나의 비밀번호 변경하기

en: List my other subscriptions
ko: 나의 다른 가입 목록

en: Email My Password To Me
ko: 나에게 나의 비밀번호를 E메일로 붙혀줘~

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Submit My Changes
ko: 설정 변경하기

en: days
ko: 날들

en: day
ko: 일

en: Change My Address and Name
ko: 나의 E메일 주소와 이름 변경하기

en: <em>No topics defined</em>
ko: <em>주제가 정의된 것이 없습니다.</em>

en: 
    You are subscribed to this list with the case-preserved address
    <em>%(cpuser)s</em>.
ko: 
    이미 예약되어 있는 주소(<em>%(cpuser)s</em)로 이 메일링 리스트에 가입하셨습니다.

en: %(realname)s list: member options login page
ko: %(realname)s 리스트: 회원 설정 로긴 페이지

en: email address and
ko: E메일 주소와

en: Email address:
ko: E메일 주소:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: By clicking on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button, a
        confirmation message will be emailed to you.  This message will have a
        link that you should click on to complete the removal process (you can
        also confirm by email; see the instructions in the confirmation
        message).
ko: <em>탈퇴하기</em> 버튼을 클릭함으로써 확인 메일이 당신에게 배달될 것입니다. 이 메세지는 탈퇴 처리(E메일로 또한 처리할 수 있으며 기타 자세한 사항은 확인 메일내의 안내문을 보시기 바랍니다.)를 완료하기 위해 당신이 눌러야할 링크를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Password reminder
ko: 패스워드 상기자(Reminder)

en: By clicking on the <em>Remind</em> button, your
        password will be emailed to you.
ko: <em>나의 비밀번호를 보내줘!</em> 버튼을 클릭함으로써 당신의 비밀번호가 당신에게 배달될 것입니다.

en: Remind
ko: 나의 비밀번호를 보내줘!

en: <missing>
ko: <빠짐>

en: Requested topic is not valid: %(topicname)s
ko: 요청한 주제가 틀립니다: %(topicname)s

en: Topic filter details
ko: 주제 걸러내기 세부사항

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Pattern (as regexp):
ko: 패턴(정규표현식으로):

en: Private Archive Error
ko: 비공개 저장소 에러

en: You must specify a list.
ko: 리스트 이름을 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: Private Archive Error - %(msg)s
ko: 비공개 저장소 에러 - %(msg)s

en: Private archive file not found
ko: 비공개 저장소 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You're being a sneaky list owner!
ko: 비열하게 리스트 관리자를 흉내내는 군요!

en: You are not authorized to delete this mailing list
ko: 당신은 이 메일링 리스트를 지울 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Mailing list deletion results
ko: 메일링 리스트 삭제 결과

en: You have successfully deleted the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b>.
ko: 당신은 <b>%(listname)s</b> 메일링 리스트를 성공적으로 삭제하였습니다.

en: Permanently remove mailing list <em>%(realname)s</em>
ko: <em>%(realname)s</em> 메일링 리스트를 영원히 지워버리기

en: This page allows you as the list owner, to permanent
        remove this mailing list from the system.  <strong>This action is not
        undoable</strong> so you should undertake it only if you are absolutely
        sure this mailing list has served its purpose and is no longer necessary.
    
        <p>Note that no warning will be sent to your list members and after this
        action, any subsequent messages sent to the mailing list, or any of its
        administrative addreses will bounce.
    
        <p>You also have the option of removing the archives for this mailing list
        at this time.  It is almost always recommended that you do
        <strong>not</strong> remove the archives, since they serve as the
        historical record of your mailing list.
    
        <p>For your safety, you will be asked to reconfirm the list password.
ko: 이 페이지는 리스트 소유주인 당신만 볼 수 있습니다. 이 부분은 시스템으로부터 메일링 리스트를 영원히 지우는 것을 포함합니다. <strong>이 행위 후에는 원상태로 돌릴 수 없습니다. 그래서 당신은 이 메일링 리스트가 제공하는 것이 무엇이고, 목적이 무엇이며, 더 이상 필요한 가에 대한 절대적인 확신이 있고 나서야 이것을 수행하십시오.<p>이 행동 뒤에 당신의 리스트 회원들에게 경고 메세지는 보내지지 않습니다. 메일링 리스트로 보내지는 메세지나, 관리자 주소로 오는 것들은 모두 바운스됩니다.<p> 당신은 또한 이 메일링 리스트를 위한 저장소를 제거하는 설정을 할 수 있습니다. 당신의 메일링 리스트에 시간순대로 기록된 내용을 제공하기 때문에 저장소를 제거하는 것은 절대 <strong>추천하지 않습니다</strong>. <p> 당신의 안전을 위해 리스트 비밀번호를 다시 한 번 더 물어 볼 것 입니다.

en: List password:
ko: 리스트 비밀번호

en: Also delete archives?
ko: 저장소 또한 삭제할까요?

en: <b>Cancel</b> and return to list administration
ko: <b>취소<b>하고 리스트 관리로 돌아가기

en: Delete this list
ko: 이 리스트 삭제하기

en: Invalid options to CGI script
ko: CGI 스크립트 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: %(realname)s roster authentication failed.
ko: %(realname)s 가입자 목록 보기 인증 실패

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: You must supply a valid email address.
ko: 올바른 E메일 주소를 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: You may not subscribe a list to itself!
ko: 당신은 그자체로 메일링 리스트에 가입하시면 안됩니다.

en: If you supply a password, you must confirm it.
ko: 만약 비밀번호를 입력하신다면 확인을 위해 한번 더 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Your passwords did not match.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호는 서로 맞지 않습니다.

en: Your subscription request has been received, and will soon be acted upon.
    Depending on the configuration of this mailing list, your subscription request
    may have to be first confirmed by you via email, or approved by the list
    moderator.  If confirmation is required, you will soon get a confirmation
    email which contains further instructions.
ko: 여러분의 가입 요청은 받아 졌습니다. 그 후의 행동은 이 메일링 리스트의 설정에 따라 달라 질 수 있습니다. 여러분의 가입 요청은 처음에는 E메일을 통해서 확인받아야 하며 경우에 따라서 글관리자로 부터 승인 또한 받아야 합니다. 만약 확인이 필요하다면 다음 지시사항을 포함하고 있는 확인 메일을 여러분의 E메일 주소로 받으실 수 있을 것입니다.

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this
            mailing list.  If you think this restriction is erroneous, please
            contact the list owners at %(listowner)s.
ko: 당신이 입력하신 E메일 주소는 이 메일링 리스트에서 추방당한 주소입니다. 만약 당신이 이것에 실수있다고 생각하시면 리스트 소유주(%(listowner)s)에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: The email address you supplied is not valid.  (E.g. it must contain an
    `@'.)
ko: 당신이 입력하신 E메일 주소가 형식에 맞지 않습니다. (예를 들어 `@' 문자를 포함해야 합니다.)

en: Your subscription is not allowed because the email address you gave is
    insecure.
ko: 당신이 입력하신 E메일 주소는 보안에 취약하기 때문에 가입을 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: Confirmation from your email address is required, to prevent anyone from
    subscribing you without permission.  Instructions are being sent to you at
    %(email)s.  Please note your subscription will not start until you confirm
    your subscription.
ko: E메일을 통한 확인은 당신의 허락없이 가입하는 것을 막는데 사용됩니다. 다른 지시사항에 대해서는 %(email)s로 보내느렸습니다. 당신의 가입은 확인전까지 무효함을 알려드립니다.

en: Your subscription request was deferred because %(x)s.  Your request has been
    forwarded to the list moderator.  You will receive email informing you of the
    moderator's decision when they get to your request.
ko: 당신의 가입요청은 %(x)s 때문에 연기되었습니다. 당신의 요청은 리스트 글관리자에게 전달되었습니다. 글관리자의 결정에 대한 공지를 E메일로 받으 실 수 있을 것입니다.

en: You are already subscribed.
ko: 당신은 이미 가입되어 있습니다.

en: Mailman privacy alert
ko: Mailman 개인 정보 경고

en: An attempt was made to subscribe your address to the mailing list
    %(listaddr)s.  You are already subscribed to this mailing list.
    
    Note that the list membership is not public, so it is possible that a bad
    person was trying to probe the list for its membership.  This would be a
    privacy violation if we let them do this, but we didn't.
    
    If you submitted the subscription request and forgot that you were already
    subscribed to the list, then you can ignore this message.  If you suspect that
    an attempt is being made to covertly discover whether you are a member of this
    list, and you are worried about your privacy, then feel free to send a message
    to the list administrator at %(listowner)s.
ko: %(listaddr)s 메일링 리스트에 당신의 주소로 가입을 시도하였으나, 당신은 이미 메일링 리스트에 가입되어 있었습니다. 리스트 회원이 비공개일 경우 나쁜 사람이 회원 목록으로 가장하여 시도했을 수도 있습니다. 만약 저희가 그것을 방치해 두면 개인 정보가 위험하게 하는 것이나, 저희는 그것을 허락하지 않습니다. 만약 당신이 이미 이 메일링 리스트에 가입되어 있는 사실을 잊고 가입을 시도하셨다면 이 메세지에 신경쓰시지 않으셔도 됩니다. 만약 당신이 이 메일링 리스트의 회원인지 아닌지를 알아본다는 시도 일거라 의심이 되신다면 당신의 개인 정보에 대해서 걱정하지 마십시오. 안전합니다. 하지만 당신이 의심이 많다면 리스트 관리자 ( %(listowner)s )에게 메세지를 보내십시오.

en: This list does not support digest delivery.
ko: 이 리스트는 묶음배달을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This list only supports digest delivery.
ko: 이 리스트는 묶음배달만 지원합니다.

en: You have been successfully subscribed to the %(realname)s mailing list.
ko: 당신은 %(realname)s 메일링 리스트에 성공적으로 가입되셨습니다.

en: Invalid confirmation string.  Note that confirmation strings expire
    approximately %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
    confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your original request or
    message.
ko: 잘못된 확인 번호입니다!
     초기에 요청한 후 %(days)s 일 후에 확인 번호는 유효기간을 넘기게 된다는 사실을 참고하십시오.날짜와 번호를 확인하시고 다시 한번 시도해 보십시오.

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list moderator for approval.
ko: 당신의 요청은 승인을 위해 메일링 리스트 관리자에게 전달되었습니다.

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this mailing list.
    If you think this restriction is erroneous, please contact the list
    owners at %(listowner)s.
ko: 당신이 입력하신 E메일 주소는 이 메일링 리스트에서 추방된 것입니다. 이것에 대해 문제가 있다고 생각하시면 리스트 소유주( %(listowner)s )에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: Mailman won't accept the given email address as a valid address.
    (E.g. it must have an @ in it.)
ko: E메일 주소가 정확한 형식이 아닌 것 같습니다.
    ( @ 을 정확하게 넣으셨나요? )

en: Your subscription is not allowed because
    the email address you gave is insecure.
ko: 당신의 입력하신 E메일 주소는 보안에 취약하기에 가입을 허락할 수 없습니다.

en: You are already subscribed!
ko: 당신은 이미 가입되어있습니다!

en: No one can subscribe to the digest of this list!
ko: 이 메일링 리스트는 묶음배달(Digest) 모드로 가입할 수 없습니다!

en: This list only supports digest subscriptions!
ko: 이 메일링 리스트는 단지 묶음배달(Digest) 가입만 받습니다!

en: Your unsubscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator for
    approval.
ko: 당신의 탈퇴 요청은 승인을 위해 리스트 관리자에게 전달되었습니다.

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 전통 중국어

en: Czech
ko: 체크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: English (USA)
ko: 영어 (USA)

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어 (스페인)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 간단화된 중국어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Note: Since this is a list of mailing lists, administrative
    notices like the password reminder will be sent to
    your membership administrative address, %(addr)s.
ko: 참고: 이것은 메일링 리스트의 목록이기 때문에 패스워드를 알려주는 것 같은 관리 공지는 당신의 회원 관리 주소 %(addr)s 로 보내졌습니다.

en:  (Digest mode)
ko:  (묶음배달 모드)

en: Welcome to the "%(realname)s" mailing list%(digmode)s
ko: "%(realname)s" 메일링 리스트 (%(digmode)s)에 오신걸 환영합니다.

en: You have been unsubscribed from the %(realname)s mailing list
ko: %(realname)s 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴되셨습니다.

en: %(listfullname)s mailing list reminder
ko: %(listfullname)s 메일링 리스트 패스워드 메일

en: For some unknown reason
ko: 몇몇 알수 없는 이유로

en: Your message was rejected
ko: 당신의 메세지는 거절되었습니다.

en: Archiving Options
ko: 저장소 설정

en: List traffic archival policies.
ko: 저장소 관련 설정 부분 정책을 설정하는 곳입니다.

en: Archive messages?
ko: 메세지를 기록합니까?

en: private
ko: 비공개

en: public
ko: 공개

en: Is archive file source for public or private archival?
ko: 저장소 파일은 어떤 공개 혹은 비공개 저장소 입니까?

en: Monthly
ko: 달

en: Quarterly
ko: 계절

en: Yearly
ko: 년

en: Daily
ko: 일

en: Weekly
ko: 주

en: How often should a new archive volume be started?
ko: 새 기록 파일을 갱신할 주기를 설정해주세요.

en: Auto-responder
ko: 자동 응답

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list
                 posters?
ko: Mailman이 메일링 리스트에 포스팅한 사람들에게 자동응답을 보냅니까?

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
ko: 메일링 리스트에 포스팅한 사람들에게 보낼 자동응답 내용.

en: Yes, w/discard
ko: 네, 버리겠습니다.

en: Yes, w/forward
ko: 네, 전달하겠습니다.

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -request address?  If you choose yes, decide whether you want
                 Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the
                 system as a normal mail command.
ko: Mailman이 받은 메일에 대해 -request 메일주소로 자동응답을 보냅니까? "예"를 선택하려면 메일 원본을 버릴 것인지 아니면 정상 메일 명령으로 해당 시스템으로 전달할 것인지를 결정해주세요.

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
ko: -request 메일에 보낼 자동응답 내용.

en: Bounce processing
ko: 바운드 처리 설정

en: These policies control the automatic bounce processing system
                in Mailman.  Here's an overview of how it works.
    
                <p>When a bounce is received, Mailman tries to extract two pieces
                of information from the message: the address of the member the
                message was intended for, and the severity of the problem causing
                the bounce.  The severity can be either <em>hard</em> or
                <em>soft</em> meaning either a fatal error occurred, or a
                transient error occurred.  When in doubt, a hard severity is used.
    
                <p>If no member address can be extracted from the bounce, then the
                bounce is usually discarded.  Otherwise, each member is assigned a
                <em>bounce score</em> and every time we encounter a bounce from
                this member we increment the score.  Hard bounces increment by 1
                while soft bounces increment by 0.5.  We only increment the bounce
                score once per day, so even if we receive ten hard bounces from a
                member per day, their score will increase by only 1 for that day.
    
                <p>When a member's bounce score is greater than the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold">bounce score
                threshold</a>, the subscription is disabled.  Once disabled, the
                member will not receive any postings from the list until their
                membership is explicitly re-enabled (either by the list
                administrator or the user).  However, they will receive occasional
                reminders that their membership has been disabled, and these
                reminders will include information about how to re-enable their
                membership.
    
                <p>You can control both the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">number
                of reminders</a> the member will receive and the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval"
                >frequency</a> with which these reminders are sent.
    
                <p>There is one other important configuration variable; after a
                certain period of time -- during which no bounces from the member
                are received -- the bounce information is
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">considered
                stale</a> and discarded.  Thus by adjusting this value, and the
                score threshold, you can control how quickly bouncing members are
                disabled.  You should tune both of these to the frequency and
                traffic volume of your list.
ko: 이 부분은 Mailman 에서 자동 바운스 처리 시스템 제어에 관한 정책을 짜는 부분입니다. 어떻게 동작하는지에 대한 소개를 하겠습니다. <p>바운스를 받았을 때 Mailman 은 메세지로 부터 두가지 종류의 정보를 추출을 시도합니다. 하나는 이 문제에 연류된 회원의 주소이며, 또 하나는 바운스를 일으신 문제의 심한 정도입니다.<p> 치명적인 에러가 일어났을때 문제의 심한 정도는 <em>심함</em> 혹은 <em>약함</em> 중 하나이며 의심받는 쪽은 심한쪽이 빈번합니다. <p>만약 바운스로 부터 회원 주소를 추출할 수 없으면 바운스는 보통 버려지게 됩니다. 그렇지 않다면 각각의 회원은 <em>바운스 점수</em>에 기록되며 바운스가 일어날때 마다 이 점수는 증가하게 됩니다. 문제가 심한 경우 점수는 1 올라가게 되며 약한 경우 0.5가 올라가게 됩니다. 하루에 한번만 바운스 점수가 증가한다는 사실을 알아두시기 바랍니다. 즉 만약 하루에 어떤 회원으로 부터 10번의 심한 바운스를 받았다 할지라도 한번만 기록됩니다. 그의 기록은 하루에 단지 1만 증가합니다.<p> 회원의 바운스 점수가 <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold"> 바운스 점수 문턱</a> 보다 크게 되면 가입이 되지 않으며 한번 기능을 못하도록 되면 그들의 회원으로 재활동하기(관리자에 의해서나, 혹은 사용자에 의해서) 할 때까지 리스트로 부터의 어떠한 글도 받지 못합니다. 하지만 그들은 회원으로 기능을 못하게 되었고, 어떻게 하면 다시 재활동하게 할 수 있는 지에 대한 정보를 담은 글을 E메일로 받을 수 있습니다.<p> 여러분은 회원들이 받을 <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">글의 수</a>를 제어할 수 있으며, <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval">언제마다 보낼 지</a>에 대해 제어 할 수 있습니다. <p>그리고 다른 정요한 설정 변수가 있는데 특정 시간 후에 (회원으로 부터 더 이상 바운스 글을 받지 않는 동안) 바운스 정보는             <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">
                고려대상에서 멀어지고</a> 버려지게 됩니다. 이 값과 점수 문턱 을 적절히 조절함으로써 여러분은 얼마나 빨리 바운스를 읽으키는 회원을 활동금지시킬지를 제어할 수 있습니다. 당신은 또한 언제나마 보낼 지, 트래픽 권수를 최적화 시키는 것도 필요합니다.

en: Bounce detection sensitivity
ko: 바운스 탐지 정도

en: Should Mailman perform automatic bounce processing?
ko: 에러 메세지들을 자동으로 해결하도록 하시겠습니까?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you disable all
                 automatic bounce processing for this list, however bounce
                 messages will still be discarded so that the list administrator
                 isn't inundated with them.
ko: 이 값을 <em>아니요</em>로 세팅함으로 여러분은 이 메일링 리스트 자동 바운스 처리는 못하게 할 수 있습니다. 하지만 바운스 메세지는 리스트 관리자가 그들을 업데이트하지 않는 한 여전히 버려질 것입니다.

en: The maximum member bounce score before the member's
                 subscription is disabled.  This value can be a floating point
                 number.
ko: 회원의 활동이 금지되는 최대 바운스 점수 크기. 이 값은 실수일 수 있습니다.

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information
                 is discarded, if no new bounces have been received in the
                 interim.  This value must be an integer.
ko: 한돈안 새로운 바운스를 받지 않는 다면 회원의 바운스 정보가 버려질 유효 기간 이 값은 정수여만 합니다.

en: How many <em>Your Membership Is Disabled</em> warnings a
                 disabled member should get before their address is removed from
                 the mailing list.  Set to 0 to immediately remove an address from
                 the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold.  This
                 value must be an integer.
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 주소가 제거되기 전에 얼마나 <em>회원 활동금지</em> 경고를 할 것입니까? 0 으로 설정하는 것은 어떤 이가 바운스 점수의 문턱을 한번이라도 넘기면 리스트에서 주소를 제거하는 것을 뜻합니다. 이 값은 정수여만 합니다.

en: The number of days between sending the <em>Your Membership
                 Is Disabled</em> warnings.  This value must be an integer.
ko: <em>회원 활동금지<em> 경고를 보내는 날의 간격. 이 값은 정수여만 합니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 공지 설정

en: Should Mailman send you, the list owner, any bounce messages
                 that failed to be detected by the bounce processor?  <em>Yes</em>
                 is recommended.
ko: Mailman 이 바운스 처리 실패를 한 바운스 메세지를 당신(리스트 소유자)이 받길 원하나요? <em>예</em> 를 추천합니다.

en: While Mailman's bounce detector is fairly robust, it's
                 impossible to detect every bounce format in the world.  You
                 should keep this variable set to <em>Yes</em> for two reasons: 1)
                 If this really is a permanent bounce from one of your members,
                 you should probably manually remove them from your list, and 2)
                 you might want to send the message on to the Mailman developers
                 so that this new format can be added to its known set.
    
                 <p>If you really can't be bothered, then set this variable to
                 <em>No</em> and all non-detected bounces will be discarded
                 without further processing.
    
                 <p><b>Note:</b> This setting will also affect all messages sent
                 to your list's -admin address.  This address is deprecated and
                 should never be used, but some people may still send mail to this
                 address.  If this happens, and this variable is set to
                 <em>No</em> those messages too will get discarded.  You may want
                 to set up an
                 <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">autoresponse
                 message</a> for email to the -owner and -admin address.
ko: Mailman 의 바운스 탐지가 비록 실행되고 있지만 세상의 모든 바운스 형식을 탐지하는 것은 불가능합니다. 두가지 이유때문에 이 값을 <em>예</em> 로 설정하십시오. 첫째) 만약 여러분의 회원중 한명으로 부터 지속적으로 바운스가 된다면 당신은 손으로 작업하여 여러분의 리스트에서 그들을 제거할 수 있을 것입니다. 둘째) 알려진 새로운 바운스 형식을 Mailman 개발자에게 보내길 원할 수 있습니다.<p>만약 이것으로 부터 괴롭힘을 받고 싶지 않다면 이 옵션을 <em>아니요</em> 으로 설정하시면 모든 탐지되지 못한 바운스들은 처리줄 버려지게 될 것입니다.<p><b>참고:</b> 이 세팅은 당신의 리스트 -admin 주소로 보내는 모든 메세지에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 이 주소는 거의 사용되지 않지만 몇몇 사람은 아마 이 주소로 메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 만약 이런 일이 발생한다면 이값을 그러한 메세지를 버리기 위해 <em>아니요</em>로 설정해야 할 것입니다. 여러분이 -owner 와 -admin 주소를 위한 <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">자동응답 메세지</a>를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member's subscription to be disabled?
ko: Mailman 이 회원의 가입 금지를 일으키게 하는 바운스를 받았을때, 당신(리스트 소유주)에게 알리도록 할까요?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member's delivery is disabled due to excessive bounces.
                 An attempt to notify the member will always be made.
ko: 이 값을 <em>아니요</em>로 세팅함으로써 바운스로 인해 회원의 배달금지로 되었음을 알리는 메일(보통 리스트 소유주에게 보내짐)을 안오게 할 수 있습니다. 회원에게 알리는 메일은 여전히 생성하여 회원에게 보내집니다.

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member to be unsubscribed?
ko: Mailman 이 회원의 탈퇴 금지를 일으키게 하는 바운스를 받았을때, 당신(리스트 소유주)에게 알리도록 할까요?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member is unsubscribed due to excessive bounces.  An
                 attempt to notify the member will always be made.
ko: 이 값을 <em>아니요</em>로 세팅함으로써 바운스로 인해 회원의 자동탈퇴로 되었음을 알리는 메일(보통 리스트 소유주에게 보내짐)을 안오게 할 수 있습니다. 회원에게 알리는 메일은 여전히 생성하여 회원에게 보내집니다.

en: Bad value for <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
                    >%(property)s</a>: %(val)s
ko: 잘못된 값 :<a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s">%(property)s</a>: %(val)s

en: Digest options
ko: 다이제스트 회원 옵션 - 묶음 메일 발송 희망 회원

en: Batched-delivery digest characteristics.
ko: 묶음 메일 발송 다이제스트 특징입니다.

en: Can list members choose to receive list traffic bunched in digests?
ko: 메일링 리스트 멤버가 다이제스트에서 메일링 리스트 트래픽 수신을 선택할 수 있습니까?

en: Digest
ko: 묶음배달

en: Regular
ko: 개별배달

en: Which delivery mode is the default for new users?
ko: 새 사용자에 대해 어떤 발송 모드를 기본으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Plain
ko: 평문

en: When receiving digests, which format is default?
ko: 다이제스트를 수신시, 어떤 모드를 기본으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: How big in Kb should a digest be before it gets sent out?
ko: 다이제스트의 크기가 몇 Kb가 될 때 발송하시겠습니까?

en: Should a digest be dispatched daily when the size threshold isn't reached?
ko: 다이제스트 크기가 위의 값을 넘지 않을 때 매일 발송하시겠습니까?

en: Header added to every digest
ko: 모든 다이제스트에 추가될 머릿말

en: Text attached (as an initial message, before the table of contents) to the top of digests.
ko: 이 글은 내용 순서앞에 오는 처음 시작하는 메세지로써 묶음배달(Digest) 의 가장 위에 오게 됩니다.

en: Footer added to every digest
ko: 모든 다이제스트에 추가될 꼬리말

en: Text attached (as a final message) to the bottom of digests.
ko: 이 글은 묶음배달(Digest) 글의 제일 끝에 오게 됩니다.

en: How often should a new digest volume be started?
ko: 새 묶음배달 권을 시작할 주기는?

en: When a new digest volume is started, the volume number is
                 incremented and the issue number is reset to 1.
ko: 새로운 묶음배달 권이 시작될 때 권 번호는 증가하며 목차 번호는 1로 리셋 됩니다.

en: Should Mailman start a new digest volume?
ko: Mailman 이 새로운 묶음배달 권을 시작하도록 할까요?

en: Setting this option instructs Mailman to start a new volume
                 with the next digest sent out.
ko: 이 설정을 함으로써 Mailman 이 다음 묶음 배달을 내보내고, 새로원 권수를 시작하게 합니다.

en: Should Mailman send the next digest right now, if it is not
                 empty?
ko: Mailman 이 현재 묶음배달 내용이 비어 있지 않으면 바로 지금 다음 묶음 배달을 보내게 할까요?

en: The next digest will be sent as volume
                %(volume)s, number %(number)s
ko: 다음 묶음 배달은 %(volume)s 권, %(number)s 번호로 보내질 것입니다.

en: A digest has been sent.
ko: 묶음배달이 보내졌습니다.

en: There was no digest to send.
ko: 보낼 묶음배달이 없습니다.

en: Invalid value for variable: %(property)s
ko: 잘못된 값은 변수값 : %(property)s

en: Bad email address for option %(property)s: %(val)s
ko: %(property)s 옵션을 위한 잘못된 E메일 주소 : %(val)s

en: The following illegal substitution variables were
                    found in the <code>%(property)s</code> string:
                    <code>%(bad)s</code>
                    <p>Your list may not operate properly until you correct this
                    problem.
ko: <code>%(property)s</code> 문자열에서 잘못된 가입 변수들을 발견하였습니다. : <code>%(bad)s</code> <p>당신의 리스트는 이 문제를 수정하기 전에 제대로 작동 안할 수 있습니다.

en: Your <code>%(property)s</code> string appeared to
                        have some correctable problems in its new value.
                        The fixed value will be used instead.  Please
                        double check that this is what you intended.
ko: 당신의 <code>%(property)s</code> 문자열 값이 새값에서 몇몇 문제를 일으키는 것으로 보입니다. 수정된 값이 대신 사용됩니다. 이 값에 대해 신경을 쓰시기 바랍니다.

en: General Options
ko: 일반적인 설정

en: Conceal the member's address
ko: 회원의 주소 숨김

en: Acknowledge the member's posting
ko: 회원의 보낸글 확인

en: Do not send a copy of a member's own post
ko: 회원 자신의 글을 보내지 않기

en: Filter out duplicate messages to list members (if possible)
ko: (가능하다면) 회원 글 중 중복되는 것 걸러내기

en: Fundamental list characteristics, including descriptive
                info and basic behaviors.
ko: 기본적인 리스트에 대한 설명과 기본 동작을 서술하였습니다.

en: General list personality
ko: 일반 적인 메일링 리스트 설정

en: The public name of this list (make case-changes only).
ko: 메일링 리스트의 공식적인 이름(대소문자만 변경 가능)

en: The capitalization of this name can be changed to make it
                 presentable in polite company as a proper noun, or to make an
                 acronym part all upper case, etc.  However, the name will be
                 advertised as the email address (e.g., in subscribe confirmation
                 notices), so it should <em>not</em> be otherwise altered.  (Email
                 addresses are not case sensitive, but they are sensitive to
                 almost everything else :-)
ko: 이 이름은 모임을 더 보기좋게 하기 위해 적당한 명사의 대문자형이나 여러 단어의 첫글자를 대문자로 조합한 형태 등으로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 하지만, 이 이름은 메일 주소로서(예를 들면, 구독 확인 공지에서) 공시할 것이기 때문에 위의 경우가 아니면 바꾸지 마십시요. (메일 주소는 대소문자를 구분하지 않지만, 그 밖의 대부분의 경우에는 구분합니다.:-)

en: The list administrator email addresses.  Multiple
                 administrator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트의 관리자 메일 주소 - 공동관리도 가능, 각각의 라인에 적어주면 됨

en: The list moderator email addresses.  Multiple
                 moderator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
ko: 글관리자 E메일 주소. 각 줄(line)마다 입력하여 다수의 글관리자를 둘 수 있습니다.

en: There are two ownership roles associated with each mailing
                 list.  The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have
                 ultimate control over all parameters of this mailing list.  They
                 are able to change any list configuration variable available
                 through these administration web pages.
    
                 <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions;
                 they are not able to change any list configuration variable, but
                 they are allowed to tend to pending administration requests,
                 including approving or rejecting held subscription requests, and
                 disposing of held postings.  Of course, the <em>list
                 administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
                 <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into
                 administrators and moderators, you must
                 <a href="passwords">set a separate moderator password</a>,
                 and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in
                 this section.  Note that the field you are changing here
                 specifies the list moderators.
ko: 각 메일링 리스트마다 두가지 종유의 소유자 규칙이 있습니다.<em>메일링 리스트 관리자</em>는 이 메일링 리스트의 전체 설정을 관리하는
    사람입니다. 그들은 관리 웹 페이지를 통해 어떤 메일링 리스트 관리 변경을
    할 수 있습니다.
    
    <em>메일링 리스트 글관리자</em> 는 제한된 권한을 가지고 있는데 어느 리스트
    의 설정 변경을 할 수 없지만 관리 요청을 기다리고 있는 어떤 것들에 대해
    승인, 제거, 연기 등등을 할 수 있습니다. 물론 em>메일링 리스트 관리자</em>
    또한 이와 같이 할 수 있습니다.
    
    관리자와 글관리자로 리스트 소유를 나누기 위해서 당신은 아래의 할목에 분리된
    <a href="passwords">글관리자 비밀번호를 설정</a>해야 하며 또한
    이 섹션에 글관리자의 E메일 주소</a>
    를 기입하여야 합니다. 이 항목은 리스트 관리자만 변경할 수 있음을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: A terse phrase identifying this list.
ko: 이 리스트를 상징하는 문구

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with
                    other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth.  It should
                    be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what
                    the list is.
ko: 이 설정은 다른 메일링 리스트에 소개 되거나, 헤더에 소개될 때 사용됩니다. 이 리스트가 무엇인지를 최대한 간결하게 적으시면 됩니다.

en: An introductory description - a few paragraphs - about the
                 list.  It will be included, as html, at the top of the listinfo
                 page.  Carriage returns will end a paragraph - see the details
                 for more info.
ko:  목록에 대한 소개 설명(약간의 단평) 이글은 리스트 정보 페이지 상단에 삽입 됩니다. 자세한 설명은 세부설명을 참고하세요.

en: The text will be treated as html <em>except</em> that
                 newlines will be translated to &lt;br&gt; - so you can use links,
                 preformatted text, etc, but don't put in carriage returns except
                 where you mean to separate paragraphs.  And review your changes -
                 bad html (like some unterminated HTML constructs) can prevent
                 display of the entire listinfo page.
ko: 이 글은 html 형식으로 취급되는데, 새로운줄을 삽입하는 것만 예외입니다. 새로운 줄은 <br> 로 번역되며, 이러한 html 를 통해서 링크를 걸거나, 다른 글들을 집어넣거나 하는 여러 일을 할 수 있지만 문단을 구분하는 캐리지 리턴의 삽인은 허용하지 않습니다. 잘못된 형식의 html 을 넣는 것은 메일링 리스트 정보 페이지를 안보이게 할 수 있으니 주의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Prefix for subject line of list postings.
ko: 메일 발송시의 제목에 붙은 접두사

en: This text will be prepended to subject lines of messages
                 posted to the list, to distinguish mailing list messages in in
                 mailbox summaries.  Brevity is premium here, it's ok to shorten
                 long mailing list names to something more concise, as long as it
                 still identifies the mailing list.
ko: 이 글은 메일 박스에서 메일링 리스트의 글을 구분할 수 있게 메세지의 제목에 접두사를 붇이는 것을 뜻합니다. 접두사의 이름은 간결해야 하며 메일링 리스트 잘 구분할 수 있도록 해야 합니다.

en: <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header munging
ko: <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 헤더 다루기

en: Should any existing <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header found in the
                 original message be stripped?  If so, this will be done
                 regardless of whether an explict <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header is
                 added by Mailman or not.
ko: 원본 메세지안에 있는 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 헤더가 존재한다면 제거 할까요? 만약 "예"를 선택한다면 Mailman 에 상관없이 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> 헤더가 제거됩니다.

en: Explicit address
ko: Explicit 주소

en: Poster
ko: 보낸이

en: This list
ko: 현재 이 리스트

en: Where are replies to list messages directed?
                 <tt>Poster</tt> is <em>strongly</em> recommended for most mailing
                 lists.
ko: 규제된 메세지는 어디에서 대답을 해줄건지? <tt>보낸이 방식</tt> 이 <em>가장 많이 사용</em>된다.

en: This option controls what Mailman does to the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in messages flowing through this
                 mailing list.  When set to <em>Poster</em>, no <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 header is added by Mailman, although if one is present in the
                 original message, it is not stripped.  Setting this value to
                 either <em>This list</em> or <em>Explicit address</em> causes
                 Mailman to insert a specific <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in all
                 messages, overriding the header in the original message if
                 necessary (<em>Explicit address</em> inserts the value of <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_to_address">reply_to_address</a>).
     
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
            href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To
                 Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, select <tt>Explicit address</tt> and set the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address below to point to the parallel
                 list.
ko:  이 옵션은 Mailman 이 메일링 리스트를 통해 지나가는 메세지들의 내용 중 Reply-To: 헤더를 통해 제어하는 기능입니다. 보낸이로 세팅되어 있다면 Mailman 이 Reply-To: 헤더에 추가 하지 않지만 원본 메세지에 하나라도 존재하게 된다면 이것은 잘려져 나갈 것입니다. 이 값을 현재 이 리스트 나 혹은 Explicit 주소로 설정하면 Mailman 이 모든 메세지의 Reply-To: 헤더에 특정 값을 삽입하게 됩니다. 만약 필요하다면 원본 메세지안의 헤더도 고쳐질 수 있 습니다. (Explicit 주소 은 reply_to_address 의 값을 넣게 됩니다.). <p>Reply-To: 헤더를 덮어쓰거나, 삽입하지 않는 많은 이유가 있습니다. 하나는 몇몇 보낸이는 그들의 회신 주소로 편지를 운반하기 위해 그들 자신의 Reply-To: 에 의존을 하고 있습니다. 다른 것은 Reply-To:를 수정하는 것은 개인적인 회신 을 보내는데, 어려움을 만듭니다. 이 문제에 대한 일반적인 토론에 대한 <a href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a> 글을 보시기 바랍니다. 이 글의 반대 의견인 <a href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> 글도 보시기 바랍니다. <p>몇몇 메일링 리스트는 토론이 일어날 수 있을 경우 글쓰는 권한을 제한할 수 있는 기능을 가지고 있습니다. 예를 들면 'patches' 혹은 'checkin' 리스트는 소프트웨어 버전 관리 시스템에 의해 소프프웨어의 변화점을 보내게 됩니다. 하지만 이 변화에 대한 토론은 개발자 메일링 리스트에서 일어납니다. 그러한 형태의 메일링 리스트를 지원하기 위해 Explicit 주소 와 Reply-To: 로 세팅하는 것은 좋은 생각 인것 같습니다.

en: Explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.
ko: Explicit 주소 방식을 선택했을때, Reply-To: 헤더를 입력하세요

en: This is the address set in the <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header
                 when the <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">reply_goes_to_list</a>
                 option is set to <em>Explicit address</em>.
    
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
            href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To
                 Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, specify the explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address here.  You
                 must also specify <tt>Explicit address</tt> in the
                 <tt>reply_goes_to_list</tt>
                 variable.
    
                 <p>Note that if the original message contains a
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header, it will not be changed.
ko: 이것은 <a href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">reply_goes_to_list</a> 옵션이 <em>Explicit 주소</em>로 세팅되어 있을 경우 <tt>Reply-To: 헤더</tt>에 세팅될 주소입니다. <p>Reply-To: 헤더를 덮어쓰거나, 삽입하지 않는 많은 이유가 있습니다. 하나는 몇몇 보낸이는 그들의 회신 주소로 편지를 운반하기 위해 그들 자신의 Reply-To: 에 의존을 하고 있습니다. 다른 것은 Reply-To:를 수정하는 것은 개인적인 회신 을 보내는데, 어려움을 만듭니다. 이 문제에 대한 일반적인 토론에 대한 <a href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a> 글을 보시기 바랍니다. 이 글의 반대 의견인 <a href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> 글도 보시기 바랍니다. <p>몇몇 메일링 리스트는 토론이 일어날 수 있을 경우 글쓰는 권한을 제한할 수 있는 기능을 가지고 있습니다. 예를 들면 'patches' 혹은 'checkin' 리스트는 소프트웨어 버전 관리 시스템에 의해 소프프웨어의 변화점을 보내게 됩니다. 하지만 이 변화에 대한 토론은 개발자 메일링 리스트에서 일어납니다. 그러한 형태의 메일링 리스트를 지원하기 위해 Explicit 주소 와 Reply-To: 로 세팅하는 것은 좋은 생각 인것 같습니다.

en: Umbrella list settings
ko: 둘러싸기 리스트 설정

en: Send password reminders to, eg, "-owner" address instead of
                 directly to user.
ko: 한달에 한번 알려주는 패스워드 메일(Reminder) 를 사용자에게직접 전달하는 대신 "-owner" 주소로 보낼까요?

en: Set this to yes when this list is intended to cascade only
                 to other mailing lists.  When set, meta notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders will be directed to an
                 address derived from the member's address - it will have the
                 value of "umbrella_member_suffix" appended to the member's
                 account name.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트가 다른 메일링 리스트를 포함하고 있다면 예를 선택 하시기 바랍니다. 만약 세팅되었다면 확인 그리고 비밀번호 메일은 회원의 주소로 바로 전달되게 됩니다. 이것은 회원의 계정 이름에 "umbrella_member_suffix" 를 추가시킨 값이 될 것 입니다.

en: Suffix for use when this list is an umbrella for other
                 lists, according to setting of previous "umbrella_list"
                 setting.
ko: 이전 "umbrella_list"(다른 메일링 리스트 주소를 포함하는 리스트)의 세팅에 따라서 이 메일링 리스트가 다른 리스트를 포함하는 umbrella 리스트 라면 사용할 접미사를 정하세요.

en: When "umbrella_list" is set to indicate that this list has
                 other mailing lists as members, then administrative notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders need to not be sent to the
                 member list addresses, but rather to the owner of those member
                 lists.  In that case, the value of this setting is appended to
                 the member's account name for such notices.  `-owner' is the
                 typical choice.  This setting has no effect when "umbrella_list"
                 is "No".
ko: 이 메일링 리스트가 회원으로 다른 메일링 리스트를 가지고 있는 "umbrella_list" 로 세팅되어 있다면 확인 그리고 비밀번호 관련 메일과 같은 관리 공지 내용은 회원 목록의 주소로 보내질 필요는 없습니다. 하지만 저쪽 회원 리스트의 주인장에게 보내는 것이 낫습니다. 그러한 경우 이 설정의 값은 회원의 계정에 추가되어 집니다. '-owner' 는 기본적인 값이며 이 설정은 "umbrella_list" 설정이 "아니요"로 설정되어 있다면 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Send monthly password reminders?
ko: 한달에 한번 패스워드 메일을 보낼까요?

en: List-specific text prepended to new-subscriber welcome
                 message
ko: 미리 준비된 새로운 가입자를 위한 환영 메세지

en: This value, if any, will be added to the front of the
                 new-subscriber welcome message.  The rest of the welcome message
                 already describes the important addresses and URLs for the
                 mailing list, so you don't need to include any of that kind of
                 stuff here.  This should just contain mission-specific kinds of
                 things, like etiquette policies or team orientation, or that kind
                 of thing.
    
                 <p>Note that this text will be wrapped, according to the
                 following rules:
                 <ul><li>Each paragraph is filled so that no line is longer than
                         70 characters.
                     <li>Any line that begins with whitespace is not filled.
                     <li>A blank line separates paragraphs.
                 </ul>
ko: 여기 넣은 값은 새로운 가입자의 환영 메세지 앞에 붙게 됩니다. 메세지의 다른 부분은 이미 메일링 리스트에 대한 중요 정보와 주소를 가지고 있기 때문에, 이러한 것을 넣을 필요는 없습니다. 단순히 메일링 리스트의 특징이라던가, 하는 일, 예의 등등의 정책을 넣으시면 됩니다.
    <p>이 글은 다음의 규칙에 따라 포장됩니다:<ul><li>각 문장은 70 문자 이상으로 길게 쓰지 마십시오.<li>공백문자로 시작하지 마십시오<li>빈 줄은 문단 구분에 사용하십시오.</ul>

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members?
ko: 어떤 사람이 가입했을 때 환영 메세지를 보낼까요?

en: Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually
                 and don't want them to know that you did so.  This option is most
                 useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing
                 list manager to Mailman.
ko: 만약 당신이 가입하는 사람들을 손으로 선발하는데, 그러한 사실을 알리고 싶지 않을 때 사용하십시오. 이 기능은 다른 메일링 리스트 관리 툴에서 Mailman 으로 리스트를 옮기는데 쓸모있을 것입니다.

en: Text sent to people leaving the list.  If empty, no special
                 text will be added to the unsubscribe message.
ko: 리스트를 떠나는 사람에게 보내는 글 - 비어 있다면 메세지는 가지 않을 것입니다.

en: Send goodbye message to members when they are unsubscribed?
ko: 탈퇴하는 회원에게 "잘가세요" 라는 편지를 보낼까요?

en: Should the list moderators get immediate notice of new
                 requests, as well as daily notices about collected ones?
ko: 관리자에게 새로운 요청이 들어 왔을때, 즉각적으로 공지를 보낼까요?

en: List moderators (and list administrators) are sent daily
                 reminders of requests pending approval, like subscriptions to a
                 moderated list, or postings that are being held for one reason or
                 another.  Setting this option causes notices to be sent
                 immediately on the arrival of new requests as well.
ko: 메일링 리스트 관리자는 가입건 혹은 Moderator 리스트 혹은 보낸 글 들을 다루어야 하는데, 관리적인 승인을 대기하고 있는 글들이 있을 경우 날마다 공지를 받게 됩니다. 이 옵션을 세팅함으로써 새로운 요청이 들어 왔을때 바로 메일을 보내게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Should administrator get notices of subscribes and
                 unsubscribes?
ko: 메일링 리스트 관리자는 가입/탈퇴 사실을 받아 볼것입니까?

en: Send mail to poster when their posting is held for approval?
ko: 편지를 쓴 사람에게 그의 편지가 현재 승인 대기상태에 있다는 사실을 알려 줄것입니까?

en: Approval notices are sent when mail triggers certain of the
                 limits <em>except</em> routine list moderation and spam filters,
                 for which notices are <em>not</em> sent.  This option overrides
                 ever sending the notice.
ko: 승인 대시 공지는 스팸 필터에 걸리거나, 공지가 받아지지 않을 때를  그러한 사실을 통지받게 됩니다. 이 옵션은 이러한 공지를 보내도록 합니다.

en: Additional settings
ko: 추가적인 설정

en: (Administrivia filter) Check postings and intercept ones
                 that seem to be administrative requests?
ko: (관리자 요청 걸러내기) 포스팅된 글이 관리자에게 보내는 요청인지 아닌지를 검사하게 할까요? 만약 관리자 요청 페이지면 중간에서 가로채게 됩니다.

en: Administrivia tests will check postings to see whether it's
                 really meant as an administrative request (like subscribe,
                 unsubscribe, etc), and will add it to the the administrative
                 requests queue, notifying the administrator of the new request,
                 in the process.
ko: 관리 검사는 관리자에게 오는 요청(가입, 탈퇴, 기타등등) 이 정확한지 아닌지를 검사합니다. 만약 정확하다면 관리자 요청 대기큐에 넣어지며 관리자에게 새로운 요청에 대한 공지를 보내게 됩니다.

en: Maximum length in kilobytes (KB) of a message body.  Use 0
                 for no limit.
ko: 편지의 본문 최대 크기를 정해주세요. 무제한으로 하실려면 0으로 놓으세요.

en: Host name this list prefers for email.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트의 호스트 이름은

en: The "host_name" is the preferred name for email to
                 mailman-related addresses on this host, and generally should be
                 the mail host's exchanger address, if any.  This setting can be
                 useful for selecting among alternative names of a host that has
                 multiple addresses.
ko:  host_name 은 이 호스트 상에서 mailman 관련 주소를 처리할 때 사용 됩니다. 이 설정은 다수의 주소에서 호스트의 이름을 선택하는데 유용할 것입니다.

en: RFC 2369 defines a set of List-* headers that are
                     normally added to every message sent to the list membership.
                     These greatly aid end-users who are using standards compliant
                     mail readers.  They should normally always be enabled.
    
                     <p>However, not all mail readers are standards compliant yet,
                     and if you have a large number of members who are using
                     non-compliant mail readers, they may be annoyed at these
                     headers.  You should first try to educate your members as to
                     why these headers exist, and how to hide them in their mail
                     clients.  As a last resort you can disable these headers, but
                     this is not recommended (and in fact, your ability to disable
                     these headers may eventually go away).
ko: RFC 2369 는 List-* 헤더들을 정의를 하는데 일반적으로 메일링 리스트 회원에게 보내지는 모든 메세지에 추가되어 집니다. 이것은 표준 메일 프로그램을 사용하는 말단 사용자에게 많은 도움을 줍니다. 일반적으로 이것을 "예"로 설정해야 합니다. <p>하지만 모든 메일 프로그램들이 표준을 지킨다고 할 수 없으며 회원 수가 너무 많아 불필요한 메일 헤더들을 생략하고 있으시면, 이 헤더를 생략할 수 있습니다. 첫째로 당신은 그러한 헤더가 왜 존재하는지 당싱의 회원을 가르켜줘야 합니다. 그리고 어떻게 하면 그들의 메일 클라이언트에서 그것을 숨기는지를 가르켜야 합니다. 그리고 그냥 이 헤더를 금지할 수 있지만 이것은 추천하지 않습니다.(사실 이러한 헤더를 금지하는 능력은 조만간 사라 질 수 있습니다.)

en: Language&nbsp;options
ko: 언어&nbsp;설정

en: Natural language (internationalization) options.
ko: 모국어 (국제화) 설정부분입니다.

en: Default language for this list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트 기본 언어

en: This is the default natural language for this mailing list.
                 If <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">more than one
                 language</a> is supported then users will be able to select their
                 own preferences for when they interact with the list.  All other
                 interactions will be conducted in the default language.  This
                 applies to both web-based and email-based messages, but not to
                 email posted by list members.
ko: 이 설정은 메일링 리스트의 모국어 설정 부분입니다. 만약 사용자가 <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">한가지 이상 언어</a>를 설정하길 원한다면 링크를 참조하십시오. 모든 다른 부분들은 선택된 모국어로 나올 것입니다. 여기에서 설정한 부분은 웹-부분 과 E메일 부분 메세지에 적용되며 리스트 회원에게 배달되는 E메일에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Languages supported by this list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에서 지원하는 언어

en: These are all the natural languages supported by this list.
                 Note that the
                 <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">default
                 language</a> must be included.
ko: 이 리스트에서 지원되는 나라의 언어 들입니다. <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">기본 언어</a>는 기본적으로 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Membership&nbsp;Management
ko: 회원&nbsp;관리

en: Membership&nbsp;List
ko: 회원 목록

en: Mass&nbsp;Subscription
ko: 대규모 가입

en: Mass&nbsp;Removal
ko: 대규모 탈퇴

en: Non-digest&nbsp;options
ko: 정회원(다이제스트 회원이 아닌) 옵션

en: Policies concerning immediately delivered list traffic.
ko: 회원들에게 즉각적으로 배달되는 메일링 리스트의 트래픽을 설정하는 부분입니다.

en: Can subscribers choose to receive mail immediately, rather
                 than in batched digests?
ko: 가입자들이 메일을 바로 받을 것인가, 혹은 묶음으로 받을 것인가(Digest 여부) 를 결정할 수 있게 할것입니까?

en: Should Mailman personalize each non-digest delivery?
                     This is often useful for announce-only lists, but <a
                     href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">read the details</a>
                     section for a discussion of important performance
                     issues.
ko: Mailman 이 각 개별배달 사용자를 일일이 개별화 시킬것인가? 이것은 공지사항을 보내는 리스트에 유용하게 사용될 것입니다. 하지만 중요한 실행 문자에 대한 토의 부분을 <a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">자세히 읽으</a>십시오.

en: Header added to mail sent to regular list members
ko: 회원들에게 보낼 메일의 앞에 추가할 부분입니다.

en: Text prepended to the top of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
ko: 이 글은 즉각적으로 배달되는 모든 편지의 가장 위에 붙게 됩니다.

en: Footer added to mail sent to regular list members
ko: 회원들에게 보낼 메일의 끝에 추가할 부분입니다.

en: Text appended to the bottom of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
ko: 이 글은 즉각적으로 배달되는 모든 편지의 가장 아래에 붙게 됩니다.

en: Passwords
ko: 비밀 번호 변경

en: Privacy options
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Subscription&nbsp;rules
ko: 가입 절차

en: Sender&nbsp;filters
ko: 보낸이 걸러내기

en: Spam&nbsp;filters
ko: 스팸 걸러내기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Require approval
ko: 관리자 승인

en: Confirm and approve
ko: 확인 + 관리자 승인

en: What steps are required for subscription?<br>
ko: 가입하기 위한 절차들은 무엇입니까?<br>

en: None - no verification steps (<em>Not
                               Recommended </em>)<br>
                               Confirm (*) - email confirmation step required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               Approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br>
    
                               This prevents mischievous (or malicious) people
                               from creating subscriptions for others without
                               their consent.
ko: 없음 - 인증 절차가 필요 없음(<em> 추천하지 않습니다. </em>)확인 (*) - E메일을 통한 확인이 필요합니다.승인이 필요 - 메일링 리스트 관리자의 가입 승인이 필요합니다.확인+승인 - 확인과 승인 둘다 필요합니다.
    (*) 어떤이가 가입 요청을 할 때, Mailman 은 유일한 요청 번호를 포함하는 공지 내용을 E메일로 보냅니다.이것은 사용자의 허락없이 다른사람을 가입을 시킴으로써 인해 사용자가 받을 수 있는 영향을 막게 합니다.

en: Confirm (*) - email confirmation required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br> This prevents
                               mischievous (or malicious) people from creating
                               subscriptions for others without their consent.
ko: 확인 (*) - E메일을 통한 확인이 필요합니다.승인이 필요 - 메일링 리스트 관리자의 가입 승인이 필요합니다.확인+승인 - 확인과 승인 둘다 필요합니다.
    (*) 어떤이가 가입 요청을 할 때, Mailman 은 유일한 요청 번호를 포함하는 공지 내용을 E메일로 보냅니다.이것은 사용자의 허락없이 다른사람을 가입을 시킴으로써 인해 사용자가 받을 수 있는 영향을 막게 합니다.

en: This section allows you to configure subscription and
                membership exposure policy.  You can also control whether this
                list is public or not.  See also the
                <a href="%(admin)s/archive">Archival Options</a> section for
                separate archive-related privacy settings.
ko: 회원과 비회원을 구분하고, 스패머를 막는 방법과 같은 접근 제어 정책을 설정하는 부분입니다. 저장소 개인 정보 보호 정책을 설정하실려면 (<a href="%(admin)s/archive">저장소 설정</a>을 보시기 바랍니다.)

en: Subscribing
ko: 가입 관련

en: Advertise this list when people ask what lists are on this
                 machine?
ko: 이 시스템상에서 운영되는 메일링 리스트가 무엇인지 어떤 이가 묻는다면 그에 맞는 선전을 하시겠습니까?

en: Is the list moderator's approval required for unsubscription
                 requests?  (<em>No</em> is recommended)
ko: 탈퇴를 하기 위해선 글관리자의 승인을 받아야 합니까? (<em>아니요</em> 를 추천합니다.)

en: When members want to leave a list, they will make an
                 unsubscription request, either via the web or via email.
                 Normally it is best for you to allow open unsubscriptions so that
                 users can easily remove themselves from mailing lists (they get
                 really upset if they can't get off lists!).
    
                 <p>For some lists though, you may want to impose moderator
                 approval before an unsubscription request is processed.  Examples
                 of such lists include a corporate mailing list that all employees
                 are required to be members of.
ko: 회원이 이 리스트에서 탈퇴할 때 그들은 웹 혹은 E메일을 통해 탈퇴요청을 하게 됩니다. 보통 사용자들이 메일링 리스트에서 그들을 쉽게 지울수 있도록 탈퇴를 그냥 허락하는게 최고입니다.(만약 탈퇴를 맘대로 못하게 하면 그들은 진짜 화를 낼 것 입니다!).<p>몇몇 리스트의 경우 탈퇴 요청을 처리하기 전에 글관리자의 승인을 원할 수 있습니다. 협동을 요구하는 리스트의 경우는 모두 고용인이 회원으로 있기 때문에 이런 것을 적용할 수 있을 것이다.

en: Ban list
ko: 추방 목록

en: List of addresses which are banned from membership in this
                 mailing list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트의 회원으로 절대 받아들이지 않을 주소 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: Addresses in this list are banned outright from subscribing
                 to this mailing list, with no further moderation required.  Add
                 addresses one per line; start the line with a ^ character to
                 designate a regular expression match.
ko: 더이상 글관리도 필요없고, 이 메일링 리스트의 가입도 못하게 영원히 추발할 사람을 나열하세요. 줄(line)당 하나의 주소를 추가하시고, ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 정규 표현식으로 인식합니다.

en: Membership exposure
ko: 회원 보여주기 부분

en: Anyone
ko: 누구나

en: List admin only
ko: 리스트 관리자만

en: List members
ko: 리스트 회원

en: Who can view subscription list?
ko: 어떤 사람들이 가입자 목록을 볼 수 있습니까?

en: When set, the list of subscribers is protected by member or
                 admin password authentication.
ko: 설정했을때 가입자의 목록은 회원 혹은 관리자 비밀번호 인증으로 보호됩니다.

en: Setting this option causes member email addresses to be
                 transformed when they are presented on list web pages (both in
                 text and as links), so they're not trivially recognizable as
                 email addresses.  The intention is to prevent the addresses
                 from being snarfed up by automated web scanners for use by
                 spammers.
ko: 이 설정을 함으로써 회원들의 E메일 주소가 웹 페이지에서 나타날때 변형되어 보이게 됩니다. 이것은 텍스트도 링크도 마찬가지 입니다. 그래서 E메일 주소로 인식되지 않습니다. 이렇게 하는 이유는 스패머들이 즐겨 사용하는 E메일 모으는 프로그램을 막기 위해서 입니다.

en: When a message is posted to the list, a series of
                moderation steps are take to decide whether the a moderator must
                first approve the message or not.  This section contains the
                controls for moderation of both member and non-member postings.
    
                <p>Member postings are held for moderation if their
                <b>moderation flag</b> is turned on.  You can control whether
                member postings are moderated by default or not.
    
                <p>Non-member postings can be automatically
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                >accepted</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held for
                moderation</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                >rejected</a> (bounced), or
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                >discarded</a>,
                either individually or as a group.  Any
                posting from a non-member who is not explicitly accepted,
                rejected, or discarded, will have their posting filtered by the
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">general
                non-member rules</a>.
    
                <p>In the text boxes below, add one address per line; start the
                line with a ^ character to designate a <a href=
                "http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html"
                >Python regular expression</a>.  When entering backslashes, do so
                as if you were using Python raw strings (i.e. you generally just
                use a single backslash).
    
                <p>Note that non-regexp matches are always done first.
ko: 메세지가 메일링 리스트로 수신되었을 때 글관리자가 메세지를 승인 할 것인지
    아닌지를 경정하는 여러 과정을 가지고 된다. 이 섹션은 회원과 비회원을 위한
    글관리 제어 부분을 포함하고 있습니다.
    <p> <b>글관리 기호</b>가 설정되어 있가면 글관리를 위해 회원의 글을 유지
    될 것이다. 회원의 글들이 기본적으로 글관리 될지 않될지를 제어 할 수 있다.
    <p> 비회원의 글은 자동적으로 개인 혹은 그룹에 따라 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers">받아지거나</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">글관리를 위해 유지되거나</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers">거절되거나</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">버려질수</a> 있습니다.
    절대 받아들일 수 없는 비회원의 글은 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">일반적인 비회원 규칙</a> 에 따라 그들의 보낸 글은 거절되거나, 혹은 버려집니다.
    
    <p> 아래의 텍스트 박스에서 줄(line)마다 하나의 주소를 넣을 수 있으며 ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 <a href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">Python 정규 표현식</a>을 나타냅니다. 백슬래쉬를 넣음으로써 Python 의 raw 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다.(예를 들어 당신은 일반적으로 하나의 백슬래쉬를 사용합니다.)<p>비정규식 패턴이 항상 처음에 오도록 하십시오.

en: Member filters
ko: 회원 걸러내기

en: By default, should new list member postings be moderated?
ko: 기본적으로 새로운 리스트 회원의 글은 글관리 되도록 하겠습니까?

en: Each list member has a <em>moderation flag</em> which says
                 whether messages from the list member can be posted directly to
                 the list, or must first be approved by the list moderator.  When
                 the moderation flag is turned on, list member postings must be
                 approved first.  You, the list administrator can decide whether a
                 specific individual's postings will be moderated or not.
    
                 <p>When a new member is subscribed, their initial moderation flag
                 takes its value from this option.  Turn this option off to accept
                 member postings by default.  Turn this option on to, by default,
                 moderate member postings first.  You can always manually set an
                 individual member's moderation bit by using the
                 <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">membership management
                 screens</a>.
ko: 각 리스트 회원은 리스트에 직접 글을 보낼지 아닐지, 글관리자의 승인이 먼저인지 아닌지를 결정하는 <em>글관리 기호</em>를 가지고 있습니다. 글관리 기호가 설정되어 있다면 리스트 회원의 글은 먼저 승인이 있어야 합니다. 여러분, 리스트 관리자는 특정 개인의 글을 글관리 할 것인지 아닐 지를 결정할 수 있습니다.<p>새로운 회원이 가입하였을때 그들의 초기 글관리 기호는 이 옵션의 값을 가지게 됩니다. 이 설정을 하지 않으면 기본적으로 회원의 글들을 받아 들입니다. 이 옵션을 설정하게 되면 기본적으로 먼저 글관리 하게 됩니다. 당신은 항상 수동으로 <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">회원 관리 화면</a>를 사용하여 개인회원 각각의 글관리 기호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hold
ko: 잡아두기

en: Action to take when a moderated member posts to the
                 list.
ko: 글관리되는 회원이 리스트에 글을 보냈을때 취하는 행동.

en: <ul><li><b>Hold</b> -- this holds the message for approval
                 by the list moderators.
    
                 <p><li><b>Reject</b> -- this automatically rejects the message by
                 sending a bounce notice to the post's author.  The text of the
                 bounce notice can be <a
                 href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice"
                 >configured by you</a>.
    
                 <p><li><b>Discard</b> -- this simply discards the message, with
                 no notice sent to the post's author.
                 </ul>
ko: <ul><li><b>잡아두기</b> -- 글관리자의 승인을 위해 이 메세지를 잡아둔다.<p><li><b>거절하기</b> -- 이것은 글의 저자에게 바운스 공지를 보냄으로써 자동으로 메세지를 거절한다. 바운 공지 관련 글은 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice">여러분이 설정</a>할 수 있습니다.<p><li><b>버리기</b> -- 이것은 글의 저자에게 버린다는 편지없이 메세지를 버립니다.</ul>

en: Text to include in any
                 <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action"
                 >rejection notice</a> to
                 be sent to moderated members who post to this list.
ko: 이 리스트에 글을 보내는 글관리되는 회원들에게 보내는 어떤 <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action">거절 공지</a>에 포함될 글을 입력하세요.

en: Non-member filters
ko: 비회원 걸러내기

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings should be
                 automatically accepted.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 받아들일 목록을 나열하세요.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 accepted with no further moderation applied.  Add member
                 addresses one per line; start the line with a ^ character to
                 designate a regular expression match.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 받아들일 목록입니다. 줄(line)당 하나의 주소를 넣으시고 ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 정규 표현식을 나타냅니다.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 immediately held for moderation.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 즉각 글관리로 유지할 목록을 나열하세요.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be immediately
                 and automatically held for moderation by the list moderators.
                 The sender will receive a notification message which will allow
                 them to cancel their held message.  Add member addresses one per
                 line; start the line with a ^ character to designate a regular
                 expression match.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 리스트 관리자의 글관리로 잡아들 목록입니다. 보낸이는 그들의 메세지를 취소할 수 있다는 공지 편지를 받게 될 것입니다. 줄(line)당 하나의 주소를 넣으시고 ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 정규 표현식을 나타냅니다.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically rejected.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 거절할 목록을 나열하세요.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 rejected.  In other words, their messages will be bounced back to
                 the sender with a notification of automatic rejection.  This
                 option is not appropriate for known spam senders; their messages
                 should be
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >automatically discarded</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 거절할 목록입니다. 다른 말로 말해서 그들의 메세지는 자동 거절 공지와 함께 보낸이에게 바운스 될 것입니다. 이 설정은 스팸 메일을 보내는 걸로 알려진 보낸이에게 적당하지 않습니다. 그들의 메세지는 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">자동 버림</a>에 넣어 져야 합니다. <p>줄(line)당 하나의 주소를 넣으시고 ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 정규 표현식을 나타냅니다.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically discarded.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 글을 버릴 목록을 나열하세요.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 discarded.  That is, the message will be thrown away with no
                 further processing or notification.  The sender will not receive
                 a notification or a bounce, however the list moderators can
                 optionally <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards"
                 >receive copies of auto-discarded messages.</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
ko: 비회원의 주소중 보낸 글을 자동으로 버릴 목록입니다. 즉 여기 적힌 목록의 사람이 글을 보내게 되면 그 글은 공지를 보내주지도 않고 버려 질 것 입니다. 보낸이는 바운스 공지를 받지 못하지만 글 관리자는  <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards">자동 버려진 메세지 복사본 받기</a>를 선택사항으로 설정할 수 있습니다. <p>줄(line)당 하나의 주소를 넣으시고 ^ 문자로 시작하는 줄은 정규 표현식을 나타냅니다.

en: Action to take for postings from non-members for which no
                 explicit action is defined.
ko: 처리를 정의하지 않은 비회원으로 부터 온 글에 대한 행동 지침은?

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's
                 sender is matched against the list of explicitly
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >accepted</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >rejected</a> (bounced), and
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >discarded</a> addresses.  If no match is found, then this action
                 is taken.
ko: 비회원으로 부터 글을 받았을때, 메세지의 보낸이는              <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >받아들이기</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">잡아두기</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >거절하기</a> (바운스됨), 그리고
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >버리기</a> 주소와 대조하여 검사됩니다.  만약 찾는 것이 발견되지 않으면 이 행동이 취해 집니다.

en: Should messages from non-members, which are automatically
                 discarded, be forwarded to the list moderator?
ko: 비회원으로 온 글은 자동으로 버리고, 리스트 글관리자에게 전달할까요?

en: Must posts have list named in destination (to, cc) field
                 (or be among the acceptable alias names, specified below)?
ko: 포스팅 된 글의 목적지 항목(to, cc)에 리스트의 주소가 적혀져 있어야 합니까? (혹은 밑에서 입력하게 될 특정 별칭(alias)만 허락하게 할것입니까?)

en: Many (in fact, most) spams do not explicitly name their
                 myriad destinations in the explicit destination addresses - in
                 fact often the To: field has a totally bogus address for
                 obfuscation.  The constraint applies only to the stuff in the
                 address before the '@' sign, but still catches all such spams.
    
                 <p>The cost is that the list will not accept unhindered any
                 postings relayed from other addresses, unless
    
                 <ol>
                     <li>The relaying address has the same name, or
    
                     <li>The relaying address name is included on the options that
                     specifies acceptable aliases for the list.
    
                 </ol>
ko:  많은(대부분, 대개) 스팸 메일은 그들의 주소 칸에 주소를 입력하지 않는 것이 대부분이며 주소가 있다고 하더라도 추적을 피하기 위해 위장된 이름을 넣는 것이 보통입니다. '@' 표지 앞에 있는 이름부분을 철저히 검사함으로써 대부분의 스팸 메일들을 알 수 있습니다.
    <p>만약
       <ol><li>1. 중계(relay) 주소가 같은 이름 이거나 혹은   <li>2. 중계(relay) 주소가 리스트상에서 받아들일 수 있는 특정 별칭을 가지고 있지</ol>
    않으면 다른 주소로 부터 중계되는 어떤한 글도 받아 들이지 않을 것입니다.

en: Alias names (regexps) which qualify as explicit to or cc
                 destination names for this list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트의 목적 항목(to, cc)의 별칭(alias) 이름들을 넣어 주세요. 여기 입력된 주소는 편지의 목적지에 적혀 있어도 되는것을 가르킵니다.

en: Alternate addresses that are acceptable when
                 `require_explicit_destination' is enabled.  This option takes a
                 list of regular expressions, one per line, which is matched
                 against every recipient address in the message.  The matching is
                 performed with Python's re.match() function, meaning they are
                 anchored to the start of the string.
                 
                 <p>For backwards compatibility with Mailman 1.1, if the regexp
                 does not contain an `@', then the pattern is matched against just
                 the local part of the recipient address.  If that match fails, or
                 if the pattern does contain an `@', then the pattern is matched
                 against the entire recipient address.
                 
                 <p>Matching against the local part is deprecated; in a future
                 release, the pattern will always be matched against the entire
                 recipient address.
ko: `require_explicit_destination' 이 가능하도록 설정되어 있다면 여러 주소를 좀더 유연하게 받아 들일 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 정규 표현식을 사용하며, 각 줄(line)마다 하나를 처리합니다. 그리고 메세지 내의 모든 참조자 주소를 비교하게 됩니다. 이러한 비교는 Python 의 re.match() 함수를 통해서 실행하게 되는데 이것은 문자열의 시작점을 알아야 한다는 사실입니다.<p>Mailman 1.1 이전 버전과의 호환성을 위해 만약 정규 표현식이 `@'를 포함하고 있지 않다면 패턴은 단지 참조자의 주소 부분 중 지역 부분만 비교할 것입니다. 만약 비교가 실패하거나 패턴이 `@'를 포함하지 않는다면 패턴은 전체 참조자 주소와 비교할 것입니다. <p>지역 부분만 비교하는 것은 반대되는 여론이 있기에, 나중에 발표될 버전에서는 패턴 비교 부분은 항상 전체 참조자 주소를 검사하도록 할 생각입니다.

en: Ceiling on acceptable number of recipients for a posting.
ko: 포스팅 글의 참조자의 최대 인원 수를 정하십시오. 만약 이 수보다 크면스팸 메일로 간주됩니다.

en: If a posting has this number, or more, of recipients, it is
                 held for admin approval.  Use 0 for no ceiling.
ko: 만약 배달되어 온 글에서 참조자가 이 숫자보다 크다면 이 글은 관리자의 승인을 대기하도록 합니다. 만약 이것을 생각하지 않는다면 0 으로 설정하십시오.

en: This section allows you to configure various anti-spam
                filters posting filters, which can help reduce the amount of spam
                your list members end up receiving.
ko: 이 부분은 여러분에게 스팸 메일을 방지하는 여러 설정부분을 가지고 있습니다. 적절히 사용하시면 여러분의 메일링 리스트 회원에게 스팸 메일이 가는 것을 막는데 도움을 줄 것입니다.

en: Anti-Spam filters
ko: 스팸 메일은 물러가라!

en: Hold posts with header value matching a specified regexp.
ko: 특정 정규표현식에 맞는 헤드를 가진 메일 잡아둡니다.

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: List topic keywords
ko: 주제 키워드를 설정합니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 불가능

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Should the topic filter be enabled or disabled?
ko: 주제 걸러내기를 가능하게 할까요? 불가능하게 할까요?

en: The topic filter categorizes each incoming email message
                 according to <a
                href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">regular
                 expression filters</a> you specify below.  If the message's
                 <code>Subject:</code> or <code>Keywords:</code> header contains a
                 match against a topic filter, the message is logically placed
                 into a topic <em>bucket</em>.  Each user can then choose to only
                 receive messages from the mailing list for a particular topic
                 bucket (or buckets).  Any message not categorized in a topic
                 bucket registered with the user is not delivered to the list.
    
                 <p>Note that this feature only works with regular delivery, not
                 digest delivery.
    
                 <p>The body of the message can also be optionally scanned for
                 <code>Subject:</code> and <code>Keywords:</code> headers, as
                 specified by the <a
           href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a>
                 configuration variable.
ko: 주제 걸러내기는 당신이 아래에서 정한 href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">정규 표현식 - 걸러내기</a>에 따라 들어오는 E메일 메세를 분류할 수 있습니다. 만약 메세지의 헤더 <code>제목:</code> 혹은 <code>키워드:</code>가 걸러내기 내용과 맞게 되면 메세지는 논리적으로 주제 <em>소쿠리(역자 주: 바구니 ;-p)</em>에 위치하게 됩니다. 각 사용자는 메일링 리스트로 부터 선택한 특정 주제 소쿠리(혹은 소쿠리들) 관련 부분만 받을 수 있습니다. 사용자가 등록한 주제 소쿠리에 분류되지 않는 메세지의 경우 리스트로 배달되지 않습니다.<p>이 기능은 개별배달에만 작동하며, 묶음 배달에서는 작동하지 않습니다.<p>메세지의 본문은 또한 <a href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a> 설정 변수로 <code>제목:</code> 그리고 <code>키워드:</code> 헤더를 포함하여 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: How many body lines should the topic matcher scan?
ko: 주제 판별 검사는 얼마나 많은 편지 본문 줄을 검사할까요?

en: The topic matcher will scan this many lines of the message
                 body looking for topic keyword matches.  Body scanning stops when
                 either this many lines have been looked at, or a non-header-like
                 body line is encountered.  By setting this value to zero, no body
                 lines will be scanned (i.e. only the <code>Keywords:</code> and
                 <code>Subject:</code> headers will be scanned).  By setting this
                 value to a negative number, then all body lines will be scanned
                 until a non-header-like line is encountered.
ko: 주제 선별기는 주제 키워드와 맞는 것을 찾기 위해 메세지의 본문의 많은 줄들을 검사하게 됩니다. 본문 검사는 여기에서 정한 값까지 찾게 되게나, 혹은 본문이 아닌 것 같은 줄을 만나게 되면 멈추게 됩니다. 이 값을 0 으로 설정함으로써 본문을 검색하지 않게 합니다. (예를 들면 당지 <code>키워드:</code> 그리고 <code>제목:</code> 만 검사합니다.) 이 값을 음수로 설정함으로써 모든 본문 줄을 검사하게 됩니다.

en: Topic keywords, one per line, to match against each message.
ko: 각 편지와 비교할 주제 키워드를 줄(line) 당 입력하세요.

en: Each topic keyword is actually a regular expression, which is
                 matched against certain parts of a mail message, specifically the
                 <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code> message headers.
                 Note that the first few lines of the body of the message can also
                 contain a <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code>
                 "header" on which matching is also performed.
ko: 각 주제 키워드는 실제적으로 정규 표현식 입니다. 이것은 메일 메세지의 특정 부분을 검사하게 되는데, <code>키워드:</code> 그리고 <code>제목:</code> 메세지 헤더를 보통 검사합니다. 또한 메세지의 본문의 몇 줄 을 추가로 검사할 수 있음을 알고 계시기 바랍니다.

en: Mail&lt;-&gt;News&nbsp;gateways
ko: 메일&lt;-&gt;뉴스 연동 설정

en: Mail-to-News and News-to-Mail gateway services.
ko: 메일에서 뉴스그룹으로 뉴스그룹에서 메일로의 전환 서비스.

en: The Internet address of the machine your News server is
                 running on.
ko: 당신의 뉴스 서버의 아이피를 기입하세요!

en: The News server is not part of Mailman proper.  You have to
                 already have access to a NNTP server, and that NNTP server has to
                 recognize the machine this mailing list runs on as a machine
                 capable of reading and posting news.
ko: 뉴스 서버는 Mailman 의 부분이 아닙니다. 여러분은 NNTP 서버에 접근할 수 있어야 하면 NNTP 서버는 이 메일링 리스트가 글을 읽고 쓸수 있도록 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The name of the Usenet group to gateway to and/or from.
ko: 연동하게 될 뉴스 그룹의 이름

en: Should new posts to the mailing list be sent to the
                 newsgroup?
ko: 메일링 리스트에 새로 올려진 게시물을 뉴스 그룹에 개제되도록 하겠는지?

en: Should new posts to the newsgroup be sent to the mailing
                 list?
ko: 뉴스 그룹에 올려진 새로운 개시물을 메일링 리스트로 발송할 것인지?

en: Should Mailman perform a <em>catchup</em> on the newsgroup?
ko: Mailman 의 뉴스그룹 <em>따라잡기</em> 기능을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: When you tell Mailman to perform a catchup on the newsgroup,
                 this means that you want to start gating messages to the mailing
                 list with the next new message found.  All earlier messages on
                 the newsgroup will be ignored.  This is as if you were reading
                 the newsgroup yourself, and you marked all current messages as
                 <em>read</em>.  By catching up, your mailing list members will
                 not see any of the earlier messages.
ko: 여러분이 Mailman 의 뉴스그룹 따라잡기 기능을 실행한다고 했을 때, 이 의미는 새로운 메세지가 발견된 다음부터 메세지를 가져온다는 것을 의미합니다. 즉, 뉴스그룹상의 이전 메세지들은 모두 무시된다는 뜻입니다. 만약 혼자만을 위해 뉴스그룹을 구독함으로써 여러분은 모든 현재 메세지 들을 <em>읽은 것</em>으로 쳐집니다. 따라잡기 기능을 실행함으로써 여러분의 메일링 리스트 회원들은 이전의 어떠한 메세지도 볼 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Mass catchup completed
ko: 대규모 <em>따라잡기</em>가 완료되었습니다.

en: %(listinfo_link)s list run by %(owner_link)s
ko: %(listinfo_link)s 는 %(owner_link)s 님이 관리합니다.

en: %(realname)s administrative interface
ko: %(realname)s 관리하기

en:  (requires authorization)
ko:  (인증이 필요합니다.)

en: Overview of all %(hostname)s mailing lists
ko: %(hostname)s 상의 모든 메일링 리스트 소개

en: <em>(1 private member not shown)</em>
ko: <em>(1 명의 비공개 회원이 보여지지 않습니다.)</em>

en: <em>(%(num_concealed)d private members not shown)</em>
ko: <em>(%(num_concealed) 명의 비공개 회원들이 보여지지 않습니다.)</em>

en: ; it was disabled by you
ko: ; 당신이 금지하였습니다.

en: ; it was disabled by the list administrator
ko: ; 리스트 관리자가 금지하였습니다.

en: ; it was disabled for unknown reasons
ko: ; 알 수 없는 이유로 금지되었습니다.

en: Mail delivery
ko: E메일 배달

en: the list administrator
ko: 리스트 관리자

en: <p>%(note)s
    
                <p>You may have disabled list delivery intentionally,
                or it may have been triggered by bounces from your email
                address.  In either case, to re-enable delivery, change the
                %(link)s option below.  Contact %(mailto)s if you have any
                questions or need assistance.
ko: <p>%(notes)s<p>메일링 리스트 배달이 현재 못하도록 되어 있습니다. 당신이 일부러 배달 안오도록 설정했거나, 당신의 배달주소로부터 바운스가 일어났기 때문입니다. 그런 경우 배달 기능을 하도록 해야 하는데, %(link)s 설정을 바꾸시기 바랍니다.  만약 질문이 있다면 %(mailto)s 에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: <p>We have received some recent bounces from your
                address.  Your current <em>bounce score</em> is %(score)s out of a
                maximum of %(total)s.  Please double check that your subscribed
                address is correct and that there are no problems with delivery to
                this address.  Your bounce score will be automatically reset if
                the problems are corrected soon.
ko: <p>우리는 당신의 주소로부터 최근 몇몇 바운스 메일을 받았습니다. 당신의 현재 <em>바운스 점수</em> 는 %(score)s 점이며 최대 %(total)s 점까지 허용합니다. 가입이 제대로 되었는지와 이 주소로 배달하는데 문제가 있지 않은지 꼭 검사하시기 바랍니다. 당신의 바운스 점수는 문제가 고쳐지면 자동으로 리셋됩니다.

en: (Note - you are subscribing to a list of mailing lists, so the %(type)s notice will be sent to the admin address for your membership, %(addr)s.)<p>
ko: (참고 - 당신은 지금 편지를 당신의 회원( %addr)s ) 들에게 볼낼때 바로 가지 않고, 관리자의 주소로 %(type)s 공지가 보내지는 메일링리스트에 가입하고 있습니다.)<p>

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.
ko: 당신 이름을 다른 사람이 도용하는 것을 막기 위해 확인 E-mail을 받게 될 것입니다.

en: This is a closed list, which means your subscription
                will be held for approval.  You will be notified of the list
                moderator's decision by email.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트는 당신이 가입을 할 때 관리자의 승인이 있어야 하는 닫힌 메일링 리스트 입니다. E메일을 통해 관리자의 결정을 받아 보실 수 있습니다.

en: also
ko: 또한

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.  Once
                confirmation is received, your request will be held for approval
                by the list moderator.  You will be notified of the moderator's
                decision by email.
ko: 당신의 동의없이 다른 사람이 메일링 리스트에 가입하는 것을 방지하기 위해 확인 메일을 당신의 E메일 주소로 보내드렸습니다. 확인 메일을 받으면, 당신의 요청은 메일링 리스트의 관리자의 승인을 기다리는 대기 명단에 올라가게 됩니다. 관리자의 결정을 담은 내용이 관리자의 결정 후 당신의 E메일 주소로 보내집니다.

en: This is %(also)sa private list, which means that the
                list of members is not available to non-members.
ko: 이것은 %(also)s 비공개 메일링 리스트입니다. 회원이 아닌 사람은 회원 목록을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This is %(also)sa hidden list, which means that the
                list of members is available only to the list administrator.
ko: 이것은 %(also)s 숨겨진 메일링 리스트입니다. 즉 회원 리스트는 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This is %(also)sa public list, which means that the
                list of members list is available to everyone.
ko: 이것은 %(also)s 공용 목록입니다. 즉, 멤버 리스트가 공개적으로 가능하다는 뜻입니다.

en:  (but we obscure the addresses so they are not
                    easily recognizable by spammers).
ko:  (하지만 주소는 스패머들에게 쉽게 알려지지 않도록 숨겨집니다.)

en: <p>(Note that this is an umbrella list, intended to
                have only other mailing lists as members.  Among other things,
                this means that your confirmation request will be sent to the
                `%(sfx)s' account for your address.)
ko: <p>(이 리스트는 회원으로 다른 메일링 리스트를 포함하는 메일링 리스트 입니다. 다른 점은 당신의 확인 요청이 당신 주소의 `%(sfx)s' 계정으로 보내진다는 것입니다.)

en: To unsubscribe from %(realname)s, get a password reminder,
            or change your subscription options %(either)senter your subscription
            email address:
            <p><center>
ko: %(realname)s 에서 가입신청 변경 (Disest 여부 배달방식, 패스워드 분실시, 탈퇴)을 원하신다면 %(either)s 아래에 Email 주소를 넣어 주세요.<p>

en: Unsubscribe or edit options
ko: 탈퇴 및 설정 변경하기

en: <p>... <b><i>or</i></b> select your entry from
                          the subscribers list (see above).
ko: <p>... <b><i>혹은</i></b> 위에서 볼 수 있는  가입자 명단에서 해당하는 것을 선택하세요.

en:  If you leave the field blank, you will be prompted for
            your email address
ko: <br>빈칸으로 남겨 둔다면 당신의 E메일 주소를 사용할 것입니다.

en: Click here for the list of
ko: 다음과 같은 목록을 보실려면 클릭하세요.

en:  subscribers:
ko:  가입자들:

en: Visit Subscriber list
ko: 가입자 목록 보기

en: members
ko: 회원

en: Address:
ko: E메일 주소:

en: Admin address:
ko: 관리자 주소:

en:  <p>Enter your
ko:  <p>가입자 목록을 보기 위해 당신의

en:  and password to visit  the subscribers list: <p><center>
ko:  와 비밀 번호를 입력하십시오: <p><center>

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Visit Subscriber List
ko: 가입자 목록 보기

en: Once a month, your password will be emailed to you as a reminder.
ko: 한달에 한번 여러분의 패스워드를 Email로 보내드립니다.

en: %(realname)s post acknowledgement
ko: %(realname)s 보낸들 확인

en: Your urgent message to the %(realname)s mailing list was not authorized for
    delivery.  The original message as received by Mailman is attached.
ko: 당신이 %(realname)s 메일링 리스트로 보낸 메세지가 배달되도록 인증되지 못하였습니다. Mailman 이 받은 원본 메세지는 첨부될 것입니다.

en: Your message was deemed inappropriate by the moderator.
ko: 당신의 메세지는 관리자가 생각하기에 이 리스트와 맞지 않다고 생각합니다.

en: Sender is explicitly forbidden
ko: 보낸이 는 절대금지되어 있습니다.

en: You are forbidden from posting messages to this list.
ko: 당신은 이 리스트로 글을 보내는게 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Post to moderated list
ko: Moderator 리스트에 글을 보내셨습니다.

en: Post by non-member to a members-only list
ko: 관리자에 의해 등록된 회원만 글쓸수 있는 리스트에 비회원이 글을 보내셨습니다.

en: Non-members are not allowed to post messages to this list.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트에 비회원은 글을 보낼 수 없습니다. 이 리스트는 등록된 회원만 글을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Posting to a restricted list by sender requires approval
ko: 보낸이의 글은 관리자의 승인이 있어야 합니다.

en: This list is restricted; your message was not approved.
ko: 당신의 메세지는 관리자의 승인이 있어야 비로서 보내집니다.

en: Too many recipients to the message
ko: 메세지에 참조자가 너무 많습니다.

en: Please trim the recipient list; it is too long.
ko: 글의 참조자를 좀 다듬어야 할 것 같군요. 너무 깁니다.

en: Message has implicit destination
ko: 메세지가 알수없는 목적지를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Blind carbon copies or other implicit destinations are
    not allowed.  Try reposting your message by explicitly including the list
    address in the To: or Cc: fields.
ko: 알수없는 복사물 혹은 다른 Implicit 목적지는 허락되지 않습니다.여러분의 글의 To: 혹은 Cc: 항목에 Explicit 로 구성하여 다시 보내주시기 바랍니다.

en: Message may contain administrivia
ko: 메세지가 관리 요청을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Please do *not* post administrative requests to the mailing
    list.  If you wish to subscribe, visit %(listurl)s or send a message with the
    word `help' in it to the request address, %(request)s, for further
    instructions.
ko: 메일링 리스트로 관리 요청을 보내지 마십시오. 만약 가입을 원하신다면 %(listurl)s 을 방문하시거나 더 많은 명령어를 포함한 E메일 방법을사용하시기 바랍니다. %(request)s 요청 주소로 `help' 단어를 글에 넣어 보내십시오.

en: Message has a suspicious header
ko: 메세지가 의심스러운 헤더를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Your message had a suspicious header.
ko: 당신의 글은 이상한 헤더를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Message body is too big: %(size)d bytes with a limit of
    %(limit)d KB
ko: 메제기 본문이 너무 큽니다 : %(size)d 바이트. 최대 크기는 %(limit)d KB 입니다.

en: Your message was too big; please trim it to less than
    %(kb)d KB in size.
ko: 당신의 글은 너무 큽니다. 크기를 %(kb)s 이내로 다듬어 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your message to %(listname)s awaits moderator approval
ko: %(listname)s 에 보낸 메세지가 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %(listname)s post from %(sender)s requires approval
ko:  %(sender)s 로 부터 %(listname)s 에 온 글은 승인이 필요합니다.

en: If you reply to this message, keeping the Subject: header intact, Mailman will
    discard the held message.  Do this if the message is spam.  If you reply to
    this message and include an Approved: header with the list password in it, the
    message will be approved for posting to the list.  The Approved: header can
    also appear in the first line of the body of the reply.
ko: 만약 이 메세지에 회신하게 되면 제목: 헤더 부분으 그대로 놔두시기 바랍니다. Mailman 이 잡아둔 메세지를 버리게 됩니다. 만약 메세지가 스팸인 것 같으면 이것을 하세요. 만약 당신이 이 메세지의 회신하고 그것에 리스트 비밀번호를 담은 승인: 헤더와 함께 보낸다면 메세지는 리스트의 글쓰기가 승인되어 있습니다. 승인: 헤더는 꼬한 회원 본문의 첫 줄에 올 수 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to post to this mailing list, and your message has been
    automatically rejected.  If you think that your messages are being rejected in
    error, contact the mailing list owner at %(listowner)s.
ko: 당신은 이 메일링 리스트에 글쓰는게, 허락되지 않습니다. 당신의 메세지는 자동으로 거절됩니다. 만약 당신이 메세지가 에러와 함께 거절된다면 리스트 소유주( %(listowner)s )에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: Auto-discard notification
ko: 자동-버림 공지

en: The attached message has been automatically discarded.
ko: 첨부된 메세지는 자동으로 버려졌습니다.

en: The Mailman Replybot
ko: Mailman 회원봇

en: HTML attachment scrubbed and removed
ko: HTML 첨부 부분은 없애 버렸습니다.

en: An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
    URL: %(url)s
ko: HTML 첨부를 없애버렸습니다...
    URL: %(url)s

en: no subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: no date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: unknown sender
ko: 알수없는 보낸이

en: An embedded message was scrubbed...
    From: %(who)s
    Subject: %(subject)s
    Date: %(date)s
    Size: %(size)s
    Url: %(url)s
ko: 포함된 메세지를 없애 버렸습니다.
    보낸이: %(who)s
    제목: %(subject)s
    날짜: %(date)s
    크기: %(size)s
    Url: %(url)s

en: A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
    Name: %(filename)s
    Type: %(ctype)s
    Size: %(size)d bytes
    Desc: %(desc)s
    Url : %(url)s
ko: 텍스트가 아닌 첨부를 모두 없애 버렸습니다...
    이름: %(filename)s
    형식: %(ctype)s
    크기: %(size)d bytes
    설명: %(desc)s
    Url : %(url)s

en: %(realname)s Digest, Vol %(volume)d, Issue %(issue)d
ko: %(realname)s 묶음배달, 글 %(volume)d, 번호 %(issue)d

en: digest header
ko: 묶음배달 머릿말

en: Digest Header
ko: 묶음배달 머릿말

en: Today's Topics:
ko: 오늘의 주제:

en: Today's Topics (%(msgcount)d messages)
ko: 오늘의 주제 (%(msgcount)d 개의 메세지)

en: digest footer
ko: 묶음배달 꼬리말

en: Digest Footer
ko: 묶음배달 꼬리말

en: End of
ko: 끝부분 --

en: Posting of your message titled "%(subject)s"
ko: "%(subject)s" 제목의 보낸글

en: Forward of moderated message
ko: 글관리된 메세지의 전달

en: New subscription request to list %(realname)s from %(addr)s
ko: %(addr)s 로 부터의 %(realname)s 리스트에 대한 새로운 가입 요청

en: Subscription request
ko: 가입 요청

en: New unsubscription request from %(realname)s by %(addr)s
ko: %(addr)s 주소로 %(realname)s 로 부터의 새로운 탈퇴 요청

en: Unsubscription request
ko: 탈퇴 요청

en: Original Message
ko: 원본 메세지

en: Request to mailing list %(realname)s rejected
ko: %(realname)s 메일링 리스트에 대한 요청이 거절되었습니다.

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been created via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the activation of this mailing list, the
    proper /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries for the /etc/aliases file:
ko: `%(listname)s' 메일링 리스트가 웹 인터페이스를 통해 생성되었습니다. 이 메일링 리스트의 설정을 완료하기 위해서 /etc/aliases (혹은 /etc/mail/aliases) 를 업데이트 하셔야 합니다. `newaliases' 명령어 또한 실행해야 합니다. 아래는 /etc/aliases 파일에 들어가야 할 내용입니다.

en: Mailing list creation request for list %(listname)s
ko: %(listname)s 메일링 리스트 생성 요청

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been removed via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the de-activation of this mailing list, the
    appropriate /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries in the /etc/aliases file that should be removed:
ko: `%(listname)s' 메일링 리스트가 웹 인터페이스를 통해 제거되었습니다. 이 메일링 리스트의 설정을 완료하기 위해서 /etc/aliases (혹은 /etc/mail/aliases) 에서 적당한 별칭(alias)를 제거하셔야 합니다. `newaliases' 명령어 또한 실행해야 합니다.
    아래 항목들은 /etc/aliases 파일에서 제거되어야 할 부분들입니다:

en: 
    To finish removing your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by removing the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
    
    ## %(listname)s mailing list
ko: 
    당신의 메일링 리스트 제거을 마치기 위해서 당신은 /etc/aliases (혹은 /etc/mail/aliases) 에서 다음의 줄을 제거하시고 `newaliases' 프로그램을 실행하여 주십시오:
    ## %(listname)s 메일링 리스트

en: Mailing list removal request for list %(listname)s
ko: %(listname)s 메일링 리스트 제거 요청

en: checking permissions on %(file)s
ko: %(file)s 파일에 대한 퍼미션 검사중

en: %(file)s permissions must be 066x (got %(octmode)s)
ko: %(file)s 퍼미션은 066x ( %(octmode)s )여야 합니다.

en: (fixing)
ko: (수정중)

en: checking ownership of %(dbfile)s
ko: %(dbfile)s 의 소유주를 검사중

en:  from %(remote)s
ko: %(remote)s 부터

en: subscriptions to %(realname)s require moderator approval
ko: %(realname)s 에 가입하기 위해서는 글관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: %(realname)s subscription notification
ko: %(realname)s 가입 공지

en: unsubscriptions require moderator approval
ko: 탈퇴하기는 글관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: %(realname)s unsubscribe notification
ko: %(realname)s 탈퇴 공지

en: subscriptions to %(name)s require administrator approval
ko: %(name)s 에 가입하기 위해서는 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Delivered by Mailman<br>version %(version)s
ko: Mailman 이 배달하였습니다.<br>버전 %(version)s

en: Gnu's Not Unix
ko: Gnu's Not Unux

en: Unknown language: %(lang)s
ko: 알수없는 언어: %(lang)s
