CREDITS   [plain text]


This file lists people who have contributed to tcpdump:

The current maintainers:
	Bill Fenner			<fenner@research.att.com>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso@polito.it>
	Guy Harris	 		<guy@alum.mit.edu>
	Hannes Gredler			<hannes@juniper.net>
	Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun@iijlab.net>
	Michael Richardson	 	<mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>

Additional people who have contributed patches:

	Andrew Brown			<atatat@atatdot.net>
	Alfredo Andres			<aandres@s21sec.com>
	Andrew Hintz			<adhintz@users.sourceforge.net>
	Andrew Tridgell			<tridge@linuxcare.com>
	Arkadiusz Miskiewicz 		<misiek@pld.org.pl>
	Armando L. Caro Jr.		<acaro@mail.eecis.udel.edu>
	Atsushi Onoe			<onoe@netbsd.org>
	Ben Smithurst			<ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
	Brent L. Bates			<blbates@vigyan.com>
	Brian Ginsbach			<ginsbach@cray.com>
	Bruce M. Simpson		<bms@spc.org>
	Carles Kishimoto Bisbe          <ckishimo@ac.upc.es>
	Charlie Lenahan			<clenahan@fortresstech.com>
	Charles M. Hannum		<mycroft@netbsd.org>
	Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd@netbsd.org>
	Chris Jepeway			<jepeway@blasted-heath.com>
	Craig Rodrigues			<rodrigc@mediaone.net>
	Crist J. Clark			<cjclark@alum.mit.edu>
	Daniel Hagerty 			<hag@ai.mit.edu>
	Darren Reed			<darrenr@reed.wattle.id.au>
	David Binderman			<d.binderman@virgin.net>
	David Young			<dyoung@ojctech.com>
	Francisco Matias Cuenca-Acuna	<mcuenca@george.rutgers.edu>
	Frank Volf			<volf@oasis.IAEhv.nl>
	Fulvio Risso			<risso@polito.it>
	George Bakos			<gbakos@ists.dartmouth.edu>
	Gerald Combs			<gerald@ethereal.com>
	Gert Doering			<gert@greenie.muc.de>
        Greg Stark                      <gsstark@mit.edu>
	Gilbert Ramirez Jr.		<gram@xiexie.org>
	Gisle Vanem			<giva@bgnett.no>
	Hank Leininger			<tcpdump-workers@progressive-comp.com>
	Harry Raaymakers		<harryr@connect.com.au>
	Heinz-Ado Arnolds		<Ado.Arnolds@dhm-systems.de>
	Hendrik Scholz			<hendrik@scholz.net>
	Jakob Schlyter			<jakob@openbsd.org>
	Jan Oravec			<wsx@wsx6.net>
	Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej@netbsd.org>
	Jefferson Ogata 		<jogata@nodc.noaa.gov>
	Jeffrey Hutzelman		<jhutz@cmu.edu>
	Jesper Peterson			<jesper@endace.com>
	Jim Hutchins			<jim@ca.sandia.gov>
	Tatuya Jinmei			<jinmei@kame.net>
	Jørgen Thomsen			<jth@jth.net> 
	Julian Cowley			<julian@lava.net>
	Kaarthik Sivakumar		<kaarthik@torrentnet.com>
	Kazushi Sugyo			<sugyo@pb.jp.nec.com>
	Kelly Carmichael		<kcarmich@ipapp.com>
	Ken Hornstein			<kenh@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
	Kevin Steves			<stevesk@pobox.com>
	Klaus Klein			<kleink@reziprozitaet.de>
 	Kris Kennaway			<kris@freebsd.org>
	Krzysztof Halasa		<khc@pm.waw.pl>
	Larry Lile			<lile@stdio.com>
	Lennert Buytenhek 		<buytenh@gnu.org>
	Loris Degioanni			<loris@netgroup-serv.polito.it>
	Love Hörnquist-Åstrand		<lha@stacken.kth.se>
	Maciej W. Rozycki		<macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl>
	Marc A. Lehmann			<pcg@goof.com>
	Mark Ellzey Thomas		<mark@ackers.net>
	Marko Kiiskila			<carnil@cs.tut.fi>
	Marshall Rose			<mrose@dbc.mtview.ca.us>
	Martin Husemann			<martin@netbsd.org>
	Michael Madore			<mmadore@turbolinux.com>
	Michael Shalayeff		<mickey@openbsd.org>
	Michael T. Stolarchuk		<mts@off.to>
	Michele "mydecay" Marchetto	<smarchetto1@tin.it>
	Monroe Williams 		<monroe@pobox.com>
	Motonori Shindo			<mshindo@mshindo.net>
	Nathan J. Williams		<nathanw@MIT.EDU>
	Nathaniel Couper-Noles		<Nathaniel@isi1.tccisi.com>
	Neil T. Spring			<bluehal@users.sourceforge.net>
	Niels Provos			<provos@openbsd.org>
	Nickolai Zeldovich		<kolya@MIT.EDU>
	Olaf Kirch 			<okir@caldera.de>
	Onno van der Linden		<onno@simplex.nl>
	Pascal Hennequin 		<pascal.hennequin@int-evry.fr>
	Pasvorn Boonmark		<boonmark@juniper.net>
	Paul Mundt			<lethal@linux-sh.org>
	Paul S. Traina			<pst@freebsd.org>
	Pavlin Radoslavov		<pavlin@icir.org>
	Pekka Savola 			<pekkas@netcore.fi>	
	Peter Fales			<peter@fales-lorenz.net>
	Peter Jeremy			<peter.jeremy@alcatel.com.au>
	Phil Wood			<cpw@lanl.gov>
	Rafal Maszkowski		<rzm@icm.edu.pl>
	Rick Jones			<raj@cup.hp.com>
	Rick Watson			<watsonrick@users.sourceforge.net>
	Rob Braun			<bbraun@synack.net>
	Roderick Schertler		<roderick@argon.org>
	Sami Farin			<safari@iki.fi>
	Scott Rose			<syberpunk@users.sourceforge.net>
	Sebastian Krahmer		<krahmer@cs.uni-potsdam.de>
	Seth Webster			<swebster@sst.ll.mit.edu>
	Takashi Yamamoto		<yamt@mwd.biglobe.ne.jp>
	Terry Kennedy			<terry@tmk.com>
	Timo Koskiahde
	Tony Li				<tli@procket.com>
	Uns Lider			<unslider@miranda.org>
	Wilbert de Graaf		<wilbertdg@hetnet.nl>
	Yen Yen Lim

The original LBL crew:
	Steve McCanne
	Craig Leres
	Van Jacobson