AUTHORS   [plain text]


Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu> wrote and tested the conversion
to the SASLv2 API.

Ken Murchison <ken@oceana.com> worked on the OTP, NTLM, SRP and SQL
plugins, as well as helping to track down bugs as they appear.

Rob Earhart <earhart@cmu.edu> wrote the build/installation procedure,
wrote and tested some of the code, and provided general guidance and
coding advice.

Leif Johansson <leifj@matematik.su.se> wrote the GSSAPI plugin, with
contributions from Sam Hartman <hartmans@fundsxpress.com>.

Leandro Santi <lesanti@sinectis.com.ar> added Courier authdaemon support.

Alexey Melnikov <mel@isode.com> wrote the first pass of the
DIGEST-MD5 plugin and continues to work on it.  He also wrote
a good deal of the current Windows support.

Rainer Schoepf <schoepf@uni-mainz.de> contributed the LOGIN plugin,
based on Tim Martin's PLAIN plugin.

Simon Loader <simon@surf.org.uk> wrote the MySQL auxprop module.

Rolf Braun <rbraun@andrew.cmu.edu> wrote the MacOS ports.

Howard Chu <hyc@highlandsun.com> put a good deal of work into OS/390
portability, correct building of static libraries, and a slew
of misc. bugfixes.

Tim Martin <tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu> wrote, debugged, and tested
most of the SASLv1 code.

Larry Greenfield <leg+sasl@andrew.cmu.edu> complained. a lot.

Chris Newman <chris.newman@sun.com> wrote the initial version of the
SASL API, as well as the version 2 SASL API (documented in sasl.h,
saslutil.h, saslplug.h, and prop.h).

Ryan Troll <ryan@andrew.cmu.edu> started the Windows port,
and both Larry Greenfield and Alexey Melnikov have done more work on it.

getaddrinfo.c was written by Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@mahoroba.org>
which is based on the IPv6 code written by KIKUCHI Takahiro
<kick@kyoto.wide.ad.jp>

$Id: AUTHORS,v 1.5 2006/01/24 20:37:07 snsimon Exp $