AUTHORS   [plain text]


Tim Martin <tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu> wrote, debugged, and tested
most of the code.

Rob Siemborski <rjs3+@andrew.cmu.edu> wrote and tested the conversion
to the SASLv2 API.

Ken Murchison <ken@oceana.com> worked on the OTP and SRP plugins.

Rob Earhart <earhart@cmu.edu> wrote the build/installation procedure,
wrote and tested some of the code, and provided general guidance and
coding advice.

Leif Johansson <leifj@matematik.su.se> wrote the GSSAPI plugin, with
contributions from Sam Hartman <hartmans@fundsxpress.com>.

Alexey Melnikov <mel@messagingdirect.com> wrote the first pass of the
DIGEST-MD5 plugin and continues to work on it.

Rainer Schoepf <schoepf@uni-mainz.de> contributed the LOGIN plugin,
based on Tim Martin's PLAIN plugin.

Larry Greenfield <leg+sasl@andrew.cmu.edu> complained. a lot.

Chris Newman <chris.newman@innosoft.com> wrote the initial version of the
SASL API, as well as the version 2 SASL API (documented in sasl.h,
saslutil.h, saslplug.h, and prop.h).

$Id: AUTHORS,v 1.1 2002/02/27 23:54:17 snsimon Exp $