THANKS   [plain text]


The following people have helped GNU nano in some way or another.
If we missed you here, let us know!

Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan <sharuzzaman@excite.com>
						Malay translator
Laurentiu Buzdugan <buzdugan@voyager.net>	Romanian translator
Ricardo Cárdenes Medina <ricardo@conisys.com>	Spanish translator
Marco Colombo <magicdice@inwind.it>		Italian translator
Karl Eichwalder <keichwa@gmx.net>		German translator
Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr>		Turkish translator
Jean-Philippe Guérard <jean-philippe.guerard@laposte.net>
						French translator
Geir Helland					Norwegian bokmål translator
Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net>			Indonesian translator
Václav Haisman <V.Haisman@sh.cvut.cz>		Czech translator
Szabolcs Horvath <horvaths@janus.gimsz.sulinet.hu>
						Hungarian translator
Kalle Kivimaa <kalle.kivimaa@iki.fi>		Finnish Translator
Eivind Kjørstad <ekj@vestdata.no>		Norwegian nynorsk translator
Florian König <floki@bigfoot.com>		German translator
Wojciech Kotwica <wkotwica@post.pl>		Polish translator
Clement Laforet <clem_laf@wanadoo.fr>		French translator
Gergely Nagy <algernon@debian.org>		Hungarian translator
Kalle Olavi Niemitalo <kon@iki.fi>		Finnish Translator
Claudio Neves <cneves@nextis.com>		Brazilian Portuguese translator
Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de> German translator
Sergey A. Ribalchenko <fisher@obu.ck.ua>	Russian, Ukrainian translator
Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA>	French translator
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>		Swedish translator
Stig E Sandoe <stig@ii.uib.no>			Norwegian bokmål translator
Danilo Segan <dsegan@gmx.net>			Serbian translator
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>			Danish translator
Guus Sliepen <guus@nl.linux.org>		Dutch translator
Cezary Sliwa <sliwa@cft.edu.pl>			Polish translator
Pierre Tane <tanep@bigfoot.com>			French translator
Jacobo Tarrío <jtarrio@trasno.net>		Galician translator
Kjetil Torgrim Homme <kjetilho@linpro.no>	Norwegian nynorsk translator
Miquel Vidal <miquel@sindominio.net>		Catalan translator
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@saunalahti.fi>	Finnish translator
Peio Ziarsolo <peio@sindominio.net>		Basque translator

Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>	Negative -r value idea, code
Thomas Dickey <dickey@herndon4.his.com>		Curses help and advice
Sven Guckes <guckes@math.fu-berlin.de>		Advice and Advocacy
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com>			Pico compat for browser
Ryan Krebs <fluffy@highwire.stanford.edu>	Many bug fixes and testing
Roy Lanek <lanek@ranahminang.net>		Advice and advocacy
Chuck Mead <csm@MoonGroup.com>			Feedback and RPM stuff
Mike Melanson <melanson@pcisys.net>		Bugs
Neil Parks <nparks@acsmail.com>			Bug reports and fixes
Jeremy Robichaud <robicj@yahoo.com>		Beta tester
Bill Soudan <wes0472@rit.edu>			Regex code, etc
Ken Tyler <kent@werple.net.au>			Search fixes and more


$Id: THANKS,v 1.24.2.1 2003/11/06 10:47:44 jordi Exp $