THANKS   [plain text]


Whilst a lot of the work in lukemftp (both the original sources in NetBSD
and this port) was done by me (Luke Mewburn), it would not be as useable
without the enhancements, fixes, or input from the following people:

Brian Stark			<bstark@siemens-psc.com>
Chris G. Demetriou		<cgd@netbsd.org>
Christos Zoulas			<christos@netbsd.org>
Dan Winship			<danw@mit.edu>
Darren Reed			<darrenr@pobox.com>
David Carrel			<carrel@netbsd.org>
Giles Lean			<giles@nemeton.com.au>
Havard Eidnes			<Havard.Eidnes@runit.sintef.no>
ITOH Yasufumi			<itohy@netbsd.org> 
Jason R. Thorpe			<thorpej@netbsd.org>
John Hawkinson			<jhawk@mit.edu>
Joseph S. Myers			<jsm28@cam.ac.uk>
Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino	<itojun@netbsd.org> 
Kimmo Suominen			<kim@tac.nyc.ny.us>
Klaus Klein			<kleink@netbsd.org>
Luke Mewburn			<lukem@netbsd.org>
Marc Horowitz			<marc@mit.edu>
Matthew R. Green		<mrg@eterna.com.au>
Matthias Pfaller		<leo@dachau.marco.de>
Matthias Scheler		<tron@zhadum.de>
Michael L. Hitch		<osymh@terra.oscs.montana.edu>
Scott Aaron Bamford		<sab@ansic.net>
Simon Burge			<simonb@thistledown.com.au>
Todd C. Miller			<Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>

Apologies to anyone I've missed.