AUTHORS   [plain text]


Daniel Veillard:
   daniel@veillard.com
   DV on #gnome IRC channel
   http://veillard.com/
   Used to work at W3C, now Red Hat
   co-chair of W3C XML Linking WG
   invited expert on the W3C XML Core WG
   Author of libxml2 upon which this library is based.

Bjorn Reese:
   breese@users.sourceforge.net
   http://home1.stofanet.dk/breese/
   Software developer at http://www.systematic.dk/
   Member of the XML-MTF Mapping WG.

William Brack <wbrack@mmm.com.hk>

Thomas Broyer <tbroyer@ltgt.net>

Igor Zlatkovic <igor@zlatkovic.com> for the Windows port

Patches gently provided by a multitude of people :

Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
Ben Walton <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
Bjorn Reese <breese@src.gnome.org>
C. M. Sperberg-McQueen <cmsmcq@blackmesatech.com>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Richard G <oss@teragram.com>
Darin Adler <darin@src.gnome.org>
ÉRDI Gergo <cactus@src.gnome.org>
Fatih Demir <kabalak@src.gnome.org>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Hao Hu <ihaohu@gmail.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
IlyaS <astro.courier@gmail.com>
jacob berkman <jacob@ximian.com>
Jason Viers <bean@beanalby.net>
Jérôme Carretero <cJ-xslt@zougloub.eu>
Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
Johan Dahlin <zilch@src.gnome.org>
John Fleck <jfleck@inkstain.net>
Jose Maria Celorio <chema@src.gnome.org>
Julio M. Merino Vidal <jmmv@NetBSD.org>
Kasimier T. Buchcik <kbuchcik@src.gnome.org>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@src.gnome.org>
Laurence Rowe <l@lrowe.co.uk>
Malcolm Purvis <malcolm@purvis.id.au>
Martin <gzlist@googlemail.com>
Michael Bonfils <murlock42@gmail.com>
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
money_seshu Dronamraju <mcseshu@gmail.com>
Nick Wellnhofer <wellnhofer@aevum.de>
Nix <nix@esperi.org.uk>
Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@tutopia.com>
Peter Williams <peterw@ximian.com>
Rob Richards <rrichard@src.gnome.org>
Roumen Petrov <bugtrack@roumenpetrov.info>
Stefan Kost <ensonic@users.sf.net>
Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@src.gnome.org>
Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>