ChangeLog   [plain text]


2006-07-19  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* de.po: Update.
	* ga.po: Update from Kevin Patrick Scannell <scannell@slu.edu>.

2006-07-03  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* eo.po: Update from Edmund Grimley Evans <edmundo@rano.org>.

2006-06-23  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* vi.po: Update from Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>.

2006-05-16  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* Makefile.in.in: Update from GNU gettext.
	* Makevars (XGETTEXT_OPTIONS): Add more flags.
	(USE_MSGCTXT): New variable.

2005-12-29  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* zh_TW.po: New file, from Wei-Lun Chao <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>.
	* LINGUAS: Add zh_TW.

2005-02-11  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* rm.po: New file, from Florian Verdet <fvgoto@linuxbourg.ch>.
	* vi.po: New file, from Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>.
	* LINGUAS: Add rm, vi.

2005-01-10  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* el.po: New file, from Balaskas Euaggelos <ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr>.
	* LINGUAS: Add el.

2005-01-06  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* sq.po: New file, from Laurent Dhima <laurenti@alblinux.net>.
	* fr.po: Update from Michel Robitaille <robitail@iro.umontreal.ca>.
	* wa.po: Update from Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@walon.org>.
	* LINGUAS: Add sq.

2004-03-21  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* af.po: New file, from Petri Jooste <rkwjpj@puk.ac.za>.
	* ca.po: Update from Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>.
	* LINGUAS: Add af.

2003-11-13  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* sr.po: New file, from Aleksandar Jelenak <jelenak@netlinkplus.net>.
	* LINGUAS: Add sr.

2003-10-14  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* pl.po: New file, from Arkadiusz Lipiec <A.Lipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>.
	* LINGUAS: Add pl.

2003-08-22  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* wa.po: New file, from Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@walon.org>.
	* LINGUAS: Add wa.

2003-08-05  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* nl.po: Update from Elros Cyriatan <cyriatan@fastmail.fm>.

2003-07-31  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* nl.po: New file, from Taco Witte <T.C.Witte@phys.uu.nl>.
	* LINGUAS: Add nl.

2003-06-11  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* et.po: New file, from Toomas Soome <Toomas.Soome@microlink.ee>.
	* ro.po: Update from Eugen Hoanca <eugenh@urban-grafx.ro>.
	* ru.po: Update from Dmitry S. Sivachenko <mitya@cavia.pp.ru>.
	* zh_CN.po: New file, from Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>.
	* LINGUAS: Add et and zh_CN.

2003-05-07  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* ga.po: Update from Kevin Patrick Scannell <scannell@slu.edu>.

2003-05-06  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* ga.po: New file, from Kevin Patrick Scannell <scannell@slu.edu>.
	* LINGUAS: Add it.

2003-04-22  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* ro.po: New file, from Eugen Hoanca <eugenh@urban-grafx.ro>.
	* LINGUAS: Add it.

2003-04-05  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* Makefile.msvc.sh (PREFIX): New variable.
	(prefix): Use it.
	(clean): Drop Unix specific removal.

2003-04-09  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* Makevars (MSGID_BUGS_ADDRESS): New variable.

2003-04-09  gettextize  <bug-gnu-gettext@gnu.org>

	* Makefile.in.in: Upgrade to gettext-0.12-pre3.

2003-03-17  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	Improved MSVC support.
	* Makefile.msvc.sh: New file.
	* Rules-msvc: New file.

2003-02-10  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* uk.po: New file, from Volodymyr M. Lisivka <lvm@mystery.lviv.net>.
	* LINGUAS: Add it.

2002-12-05  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* it.po: New file, from Marco Parrone <marc0@autistici.org>.
	* LINGUAS: Add it.

2002-11-12  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* da.po: New file, from Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>.
	* LINGUAS: Add da.

2002-10-29  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* id.po: New file, from Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net>.
	* LINGUAS: Add id.

2002-08-23  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* fi.po: New file, from Matti Koskimies <matti@apulanta.fi>.
	* fr.po: New file, from Michel Robitaille <robitail@iro.umontreal.ca>.
	* pt_BR.po: Update from
	Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>.
	* ru.po: New file, from Dmitry S. Sivachenko <mitya@cavia.pp.ru>.
	* sl.po: New file, from
	PrimoΕΎ Peterlin <primoz.peterlin@biofiz.mf.uni-lj.si>.
	* tr.po: New file, from Deniz Akkus Kanca <deniz@arayan.com>.
	* LINGUAS: Add fi, fr, ru, sl, tr.

2002-06-20  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* es.po: New file, from Santiago Vila Doncel <sanvila@unex.es>.
	* LINGUAS: Add es.

2002-06-14  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* hr.po: New file, from Denis Lackovic <delacko@fly.srk.fer.hr>.
	* LINGUAS: Add hr.

2002-06-14  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* pt_BR.po: Update from
	Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>.

2002-06-11  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* sv.po: New file, from Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>.
	* LINGUAS: Add sv.

2002-06-05  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* pt_BR.po: New file, from
	Alexandre Folle de Menezes <afmenez@terra.com.br>.
	* LINGUAS: Add pt_BR.

2002-06-03  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* gl.po: New file, from Jacobo Tarrio <jtarrio@trasno.net>.
	* LINGUAS: Add gl.

2002-05-31  Bruno Haible  <bruno@clisp.org>

	* ca.po: New file, from Ivan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>.
	* eo.po: New file, from Edmund Grimley Evans <edmundo@rano.org>.
	* hu.po: New file, from Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu>.
	* sk.po: New file, from Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>.
	* LINGUAS: Add ca, eo, hu, sk.

2002-04-27  gettextize  <bug-gnu-gettext@gnu.org>

	* Makefile.in.in: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* Rules-quot: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* boldquot.sed: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* en@boldquot.header: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* en@quot.header: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* insert-header.sin: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* quot.sed: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.
	* remove-potcdate.sin: New file, from gettext-0.11.1.