THANKS   [plain text]


GNU tar THANKS file

Public domain tar was written by John Gilmore, with contributions
from Henry Spencer, Fred Fish, Ian Darwin, Geoff Collyer, Stan Barber,
Guy Harris, Dave Brower, Richard Todd, Michael Rendell, Stu Heiss and
Rich $alz.  The FSF version, named GNU tar, was derived from PDTAR by
Jay Fenlason and Joy Kendall, and was maintained in turn by Fran├┬žois
Pinard and Paul Eggert.

Many people further contributed to GNU tar by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code.  Here is a
list of these people.  Help me keep it complete and exempt of errors.
See various ChangeLogs for a detailed description of contributions.

Aage Robeck		aagero@ifi.uio.no
Akiko Matsushita	matusita@sra.co.jp
Alan Bawden		Alan@lcs.mit.edu
Alan Cox		alan@cymru.net
Alan Modra		alan@spri.levels.unisa.edu.au
Albert W. Dorrington	awdorrin@ictest.delcoelect.com
Alex Schmidt		root@lacesm.ufsm.br
Alexander Dupuy		dupuy@smarts.com
Alexander Lehmann	alex@hal.rhein-main.de
Alexander V. Lukyanov	lav@long.yar.ru
Alois Steindl		Alois.Steindl+Mechanik@tuwien.ac.at
Amos Yahil		ayahil@sbast4.ess.sunysb.edu
Anders Andersson	andersa@docs.uu.se
Anders Liljeborg	anders@fysik4.kth.se
Andre Novaes Cunha	Andre.Cunha@br.global-one.net
Andreas Degert		ad@papyrus.hamburg.com
Andreas Haumer		andreas@vlsivie.tuwien.ac.at
Andreas Jaeger		aj@arthur.pfalz.de
Andreas Koppenhoefer	koppenh@trick.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
Andreas Reuter		ar205@bonzo.geowiss.nat.tu-bs.de
Andreas Schuldei        andreas@schuldei.org
Andreas Schwab		schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Andrew A. Ivanov	ivanov@mics.msu.su
Andrew J. Schorr	schorr@ead.dsa.com
Andrew Torda		torda@igc.chem.ethz.ch
Andrey A. Chernov	ache@astral.msk.su
Andy Gay		andy@rdl.co.uk
Antonio Jose Coutinho	ajc@di.uminho.pt
Ariel Faigon		ariel@engr.sgi.com
Arne Wichmann		aw@math.uni-sb.de
Arnold Robbins		arnold@gnu.org
Art Isbell		aisbell@cubicsol.com
Axel Boldt		boldt@math.ucsb.edu
Axel Habermann		kiwi@belly.in-berlin.de
Bdale Garbee		bdale@gag.com
Becki Kain		beckers@josephus.furph.com
Bela Lubkin		filbo@armory.com
Ben A. Mesander		ben@piglet.cr.usgs.gov
Benedikt Stockebrand	benedikt@devnull.ruhr.de
Bennett Todd		bet@mordor.com
Benny Holmgren		benny@hgs.se
Bernard Chen		bern@cs.ucla.edu
Bernard Derval		derval@iro.umontreal.ca
Bernhard Rosenkraenzer	bero@redhat.de
Bo Nygaard Bai		bai@iesd.auc.dk
Bob Kaehms		kaehms@was.archive.org
Bob Mende Pie		mende@piecomputer.rutgers.edu
Bradley A. Smith	basmith@prometheus.chem.umn.edu
Brendan Kehoe		brendan@cygnus.com
Brett Gaines		gaines@saifr00.ateng.az.honeywell.com
Bryan Ford              baford@mit.edu
Brian Perkins		bperkins@netspace.org
Brian R. Smith		brian@cygnus.com
Bruce Evans		bde@runx.oz.au
Bruce Jerrick		bruce@cse.ogi.edu
Bruno Haible		haible@ilog.fr
Bryant Fujimoto		fujimoto@denali.chem.washington.edu
Burkhard Plache		plache@krusty.optimax.ns.ca
Calvin Cliff		cliff@trifid.astro.ucla.edu
Cameron Elliott		cam@mvbms.mvbms.com
Carl Streeter		streeter@cae.wisc.edu
Carsten Heyl		heyl@nads.de
Catrin Urbanneck	cur@gppc.de
Cesar Romani		romani@ifm.uni-hamburg.de
Chad Hurwitz		churritz@cts.com
Chance Reschke		creschke@usra.edu
Charles Fu		ccwf@klab.caltech.edu
Charles Lopes		Charles.Lopes@infm.ulst.ac.uk
Charles M. Hannum	mycroft@gnu.org
Chip Salzenberg		tct!chip
Chris Arthur		csa@gnu.org
Chris F.M. Verberne	verberne@prl.philips.nl
Chris G. Demetriou	cgd@sun-lamp.cs.berkeley.edu
Chris Hopps		sycom.mi.org!ro-chp!chopps
Chris Metcalf		metcalf@catfish.lcs.mit.edu
Chris Ransom		chris@quests.com
Christian Callsen	Christian.Callsen@eng.sun.com
Christian Kirsch	ck@held.mind.de
Christian Laubscher	<christian.laubscher@tiscalinet.ch>
Christian T. Dum	ctd@mpe-garching.mpg.de
Christian von Roques	roques@pond.sub.org
Christoph Litauer	litauer@mailhost.uni-koblenz.de
Christophe Colle	colle@krtkg1.rug.ac.be
Christophe Kalt		Christophe.Kalt@kbcfp.com
Christopher T. Johnson	cjohnson@camelot.com
Christopher Vickery	vickery@ipc1.cs.qc.edu
Claude Scarpelli	claude@genethon.fr
Claus Heine		Claus_Heine@ac2.maus.de
Cliff Krumvieda		cliff@cs.cornell.edu
Clinton Carr		clint@netcom.com
Conrad Hughes		chughes@maths.tcd.ie
Constantin Belous	const@cris.net
Coranth Gryphon		gryphon@bur.visidyne.com
Dale R. Worley		worley@world.std.com
Dale Wiles		wiles@geordi.calspan.com
Dan Bloch		dan@transarc.com
Dan Reish		dreish@izzy.net
Daniel Hagerty		hag@gnu.org
Daniel Quinlan		quinlan@pathname.com
Daniel R. Guilderson	d.guilderson@ma30.bull.com
Daniel S. Barclay	daniel@compass-da.com
Daniel Trinkle		trinkle@cs.purdue.edu
Danny R. Johnston	danny@cs.weber.edu
Dave Barr		barr@math.psu.edu
Dave Gentzel		gentzel@nova.enet.dec.com
Dave Gregorich		dtg@ipac.caltech.edu
David J. MacKenzie	djm@uunet.uu.net
David Johnson		David.W.Johnson@colorado.edu
David K. Drum		ccdavid@mizzou1.missouri.edu
David Lawyer		david.lawyer@patchbay.com
David Lemson		lemson@uiuc.edu
David Mansfield		david@cobite.com
David Martin		dmartin@lerc.nasa.gov
David N. Brown		dbrown@lorien.physics.louisville.edu
David Nugent		davidn@blaze.net.au
David Shaw		david.shaw@alcatel.com.au
David Steiner		dsteiner@ispa.uni-osnabrueck.de
David Taylor		taylor@think.com
Dean Gaudet		dgaudet@watdragon.uwaterloo.ca
Demizu Noritoshi	nori-d@is.aist-nara.ac.jp
Denis Fortin		fortin@acm.org
Dennis Pixton		dennis@math.binghamton.edu
Dick Streefland		dicks@tasking.nl
Dietmar Braun		dietmar@highway.bertelsmann.de
Dimitri Bougoulias	opus@hol.gr
Dimitris Fousekis	dfousek@leon.nrcps.ariadne-t.gr
Dirk Herr-Hoyman	hoymand@gate.net
Don Bennett		dpb@netcom.com
Donald B Gordon		dbgordon@gnu.org
Donald H. Locker	dhl@spuf1d83.lcp.chrysler.com
Douglas Scott		doug@foxtrot.ccmrc.ucsb.edu
Drew Sullivan		drew@sni.ca
Drew Trieger		trieger@woodstock.abbott.com
Dunstan Vavasour	dev@cegelecproj.co.uk
Ed Childs		echilds@bgs.com
Edgar Taube		et@immd8.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Eduardo Kortright	eduardo@cs.ua.edu
Eduardo V. de Rivas	eddie@asterion.com
Edward Welbourne	eddy@gen.cam.ac.uk
Elmar Heeb		heeb@itp.ethz.ch
Elmer Fittery		elmerf@ptw.com
Eric Backus		ericb@lsid.hp.com
Eric Benson		eb@amazon.com
Eric M. Boehm		Eric.M.Boehm@optimumtech.com
Eric Norum		eric@ee.ualberta.ca
Erich Stefan Boleyn	erich@uruk.org
Erick Branderhorst	branderh@debian.iaehv.nl
Erik D. Frederick	edf@deckard.mc.duke.edu
Esa Karell		karell@cs.helsinki.fi
Ezra Peisach		epeisach@mit.edu
Fabio d'Alessi		cars@civ.bio.unipd.it
Frank Koenen		koenfr@lidp.com
Franz-Werner Gergen	gergen@edvulx.mpi-stuttgart.mpg.de
Fran├┬žois Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Fritz Elfert		fritz@fsun.triltsch.de
George Chyu		gschyu@ccgate.dp.beckman.com
Gerben Wierda		gerben@rna.indiv.nluug.nl
Gerd Knorr		kraxel@cs.tu-berlin.de
Gerhard Poul		gpoul@gnu.org
Giorgio Signorini	signo@chim.unifi.it
Graham Whitted		gbw@sgrail.com
Grant McDorman		grant@isgtec.com
Greg Black		gjb@gba.oz.au
Greg Chung		gchung@caip.rutgers.edu
Greg Hudson		ghudson@mit.edu
Greg Maples		greg@clari.net
Greg McGary		gkm@cstone.net
Greg Schafer            gschafer@zip.com.au
G├┬Âran Uddeborg		gvran@uddeborg.pp.se
Hans Guerth		100664.3101@compuserve.com
Harald K├┬Ânig		koenig@tat.physik.uni-tuebingen.de
Harald Milz		hm@seneca.ix.de
Heiko Schinke		mdqac@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Heiko Schlichting	heiko@fu-berlin.de
Helmut Waitzmann	Helmut.Waitzmann@web.de
Henrik Bakman		hb@csd.uu.se
Hernan Prieto Schmidt	hernan@pea.usp.br
Hiroyuki Bessho		bsh@grotto.iijnet.or.jp
Holger Teutsch		holger@hotbso.rhein-main.de
Hugh Secker-Walker	hugh@ear.mit.edu
Hunyue Yau		hunyue.yau@picksys.com
Ian Jackson		ijackson@gnu.org
Ian Lance Taylor	ian@cygnus.com
Ian T. Zimmerman	itz@crl.com
Indra Singhal		indra@synoptics.com
J. Dean Brock		brock@cs.unca.edu
J.J. Bailey		jjb@jagware.bcc.com
J.T. Conklin		jtc@cygnus.com
James Crawford Ralston	qralston+@pitt.edu
James E. Carpenter	jimc@zach1.tiac.net
James H Caldwell Jr	caldwell@cs.fsu.edu
James Stevens		James.Stevens@jrcs.co.uk
James V. DI Toro III	karrde@gats.hampton.va.us
James W. McKelvey	mckelvey@fafnir.com
Jamie Zawinski		jwz@lucid.com
Jan Carlson		janc@sni.ca
Jan Djarv		jan.djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se
Janice Burton		r06a165@bcc25.kodak.com
Janne Snabb		snabb@niksula.hut.fi
Jason R. Mastaler	jason@webmaster.net
Jay Fenlason		hack@gnu.org
Jean-Michel Soenen	soenen@lectra.fr
Jean-Ph. Martin-Flatin	syj@ecmwf.int
Jean-loup Gailly	jloup@chorus.fr
Jeff Moskow		jeff@rtr.com
Jeff Prothero		jsp@betz.biostr.washington.edu
Jeff Siegel		js@hornet.att.com
Jeff Sorensen		sorenj@alumni.rpi.edu
Jeffrey Goldberg	J.Goldberg@cranfield.ac.uk
Jeffrey Mark Siskind	Qobi@emba.uvm.edu
Jeffrey W. Parker	jwpkr@mcs.com
Jens Henrik Jensen	recjhl@mediator.uni-c.dk
Jim Blandy		jimb@totoro.cs.oberlin.edu
Jim Clausing		jac@postbox.acs.ohio-state.edu
Jim Farrell		jwf@platinum.com
Jim Meyering		meyering@na-net.ornl.gov
Jim Murray		jjm@jjm.com
Joachim Holzfuss	Joachim.Holzfuss@iap.physik.th-darmstadt.de
Joachim Seelig		joachim@kruemel.han.de
Joe DeBattista		joed@itsa.ucsf.edu
Johan Vromans		jvromans@squirrel.nl
Johannes Helander	jvh@cs.hut.fi
John Clark		jclark@gray.cscwc.pima.edu
John D. Sybalsky	John_D._Sybalsky.MV@envos.xerox.com
John David Anglin	dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca
John Gilmore		gnu@toad.com
John J. Szetela		johns@angelo.amd.com
John L. Chmielewski	jlc@attmail.com
John L. Males           jlmales@yahoo.com
John Oleynick		juo@klinzhai.rutgers.edu
John R. Vanderpool	fish@daacdev1.stx.com
John Rouillard		rouilj@cs.umb.edu
Jon Lewis		jlewis@inorganic5.fdt.net
Jonathan I. Kamens	jik@cam.ov.com
Jonathan N. Sherman	sysjns@etacrs1.safb.af.mil
Jonathan Thornburg	thornbur@theory.physics.ubc.ca
Joseph E. Sacco		jsacco@ssl.com
Joshua R. Poulson	jrp@plaza.ds.adp.com
Joutsiniemi Tommi Il	tj75064@cs.tut.fi
Joy Kendall		jak8@world.std.com
Judy Ricker		jricker@gdstech.grumman.com
Juha Sarlin		juha@tds.kth.se
Jurgen Botz		jbotz@orixa.mtholyoke.edu
J├┬╝rgen L├┬╝ters		jlueters@t-online.de
J├┬╝rgen Reiss		reiss@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Jyh-Shyang Wang		erik@vsp.ee.nctu.edu.tw
J├┬Ârg Weule		weule@cs.uni-duesseldorf.de
J├┬Ârgen H├┬Ągg		Jorgen.Hagg@axis.se
J├┬Ârgen Weigert	jw@suse.de
Kai Petzke		wpp@marie.physik.tu-berlin.de
Kai Schlichting		kai@computel.com
Karl Berry		karl@cs.umb.edu
Karl Heuer		kwzh@gnu.org
Karl Vogel		vogelke@c-17igp.wpafb.af.mil
Karlos Z. Smith		kazen@viptx.net
Karsten Thygesen	karthy@kom.auc.dk
Kaveh R. Ghazi		ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Keith Young		youngk@astro.ocis.temple.edu
Kelly Stephens		kstephen@holli.com
Ken Raeburn		raeburn@cygnus.com
Ken Steube		steube@sdsc.edu
Kevin D Quitt		drs@netcom.com
Kevin Dalley		kevin@aimnet.com
Kimball Collins		kpc@ptolemy.arc.nasa.gov
Kimmy Posey		kimmyd@bnr.ca
Koji Kishi		kis@rqa.sony.co.jp
Konno Hiroharu		konno@pac.co.jp
Kurt Jaeger		pi@lf.net
Larry Creech		lcreech@lonestar.rcclub.org
Larry Schwimmer		rosebud@cyclone.stanford.edu
Laurent Caillat-Vallet	caillat@noe.lyon.cemagref.fr
Laurent Sainte-Marthe	smarthe@genethon.fr
Leland Lucius		llucius@tiny.net
Les Mikesell		les@mcs.com
Loren J. Rittle		rittle@comm.mot.com
Lo├┬»c Prylli		Loic.Prylli@lip.ens-lyon.fr
Luke Mewburn		lukem@connect.com.au
Mads Martin Joergensen  mmj@suse.de
Machael Stone		mstone@cs.loyola.edu
Manfred Weichel		Manfred.Weichel@mch.sni.de
Manuel Munier		Manuel.Munier@loria.fr
Marc Boucher		marc@cam.org
Marc Ewing		marc@redhat.com
Marcin Matuszewski	marcin@frodo.nask.org.pl
Marcus Daniels		marcus@sysc.pdx.edu
Mark Bynum		bynum@cennas.nhmfl.gov
Mark Clements		mpc@mbsmm.com
Mark Frost		mfrost@ncd.com
Mark Kollert		Mark.Kollert@oi42.kwu.siemens.de
Mark W. Eichin		eichin@cygnus.com
Markus Kuhn		mskuhn@cip.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
Martin Bellenberg	sunsoft@ifm.uni-hamburg.de
Martin Goik		goik@HDM-Stuttgart.de
Martin Mares		mj@k332.feld.cvut.cz
Martin Simmons          ZYHYLCRMZPRP@spammotel.com
Marty Leisner		leisner@eso.mc.xerox.com
Massimo Dal Zotto	dz@cs.unitn.it
Mats Lofkvist		d87-mal@nada.kth.se
Matt Power		mhpower@mit.edu
Matthew J. D'Errico	doc@deathstar.lis.cch.com
Matti Aarnio		mea@utu.fi
Max Hailperin		max@nic.gac.edu
Maxime Taksar		mmt@redbrick.com
Melissa O'Neill		oneill@cs.sfu.ca
Melissa Weisshaus	melissa@gnu.org
Michael Dietrich	mdt@is.in-berlin.de
Michael Ellis		bosun@aquarius.seaoar.uvic.ca
Michael Giddings	giddings@whitewater.chem.wisc.edu
Michael Hayes		michaelh@poroporo.chch.cri.nz
Michael Helm		mike@fionn.lbl.gov
Michael Holmes		mholmes@lccinc.com
Michael Kaufman		mkaufman@netgsi.com
Michael Kubik		mkubik@qitgsdv1.telecom.com.au
Michael Lin		mlin@lynx.com
Michael Maass		michael.maass@bk.bosch.de
Michael Meissner	meissner@cygnus.com
Michael P Urban		urban@cobra.jpl.nasa.gov
Michael Schmidt		michael@muc.de
Michael Schwingen	m.schwingen@stochastik.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Smolsky		fnsiguc@astro.weizmann.ac.il
Mike Muuss		mike@brl.mil
Mike Nolan		nolan@lpl.arizona.edu
Mike Rogers		mike@demon.net
Mike Silano		silano@newton.cs.jhu.edu
Mike Walker		M.D.Walker@larc.nasa.gov
Milan Hodoscek		milan@kihp6.ki.si
Minh Tran-Le		tranle@intellicorp.com
Mitsuaki Masuhara	masuhara@mcprv.mec.mei.co.jp
Nate Eldredge		nate@cs.hmc.edu
Neil Faulks		neil@dcs.kcl.ac.uk
Neil Jerram		nj104@cus.cam.ac.uk
Nelson H.F. Beebe	beebe@math.utah.edu
Nick Barron		nikb@cix.compulink.co.uk
Noah Friedman		friedman@gnu.org
Noel Cragg		noel@red-bean.com
Norbert Kiesel		norbert@rwthi3.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Olaf Schlueter		olaf@toppoint.de
Olaf Wucknitz		owucknitz@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Oliver Trepte		oliver@fysik4.kth.se
Olivier Roussel		roussel@lifl.fr
Oswald P. Backus IV	backus@lks.csi.com
Pascal Meheut		pascal@cnam.cnam.fr
Patrick Fulconis	fulco@sig.uvsq.fr
Patrick Timmons		timmons@electech.polymtl.ca
Paul Eggert		eggert@twinsun.com
Paul Kanz		paul@icx.com
Paul Mitchell		P.Mitchell@surrey.ac.uk
Paul Nevai		pali+@osu.edu
Paul Nordstrom		100067.3532@compuserve.com
Paul O'Connor		oconnorp@ul.ie
Paul Siddall		pauls@postman.essex.ac.uk
Peder Chr. Norgaard	pcn@tbit.dk
Pekka Janhunen		Pekka.Janhunen@fmi.fi
Per Bojsen		pb@delta.dk
Per Foreby		perf@efd.lth.se
Pete Geenhuizen		peteg@beno.css.gov
Peter Carah		pete@looneytunes.com
Peter Fox		fox@gec-mi-at.co.uk
Peter Kutschera		peter@zditr1.arcs.ac.at
Peter Seebach		seebs@taniemarie.solon.com
Phil Hands		phil@hands.com
Philippe Defert		defert@cern.ch
Piercarlo Grandi	piercarl@sabi.demon.co.uk
Pierce Cantrell		cantrell@ee.tamu.edu
R. Kent Dybvig		dyb@cadence.bloomington.in.us
R. Scott Butler		butler@prism.es.dupont.com
Rainer Orth		ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Ralf S. Engelschall     rse@engelschall.com
Ralf Suckow		suckow@contrib.de
Ralph Schleicher	rs@purple.ul.bawue.de
Randy Bias		randyb@edge.edge.net
Ray Dassen		jdassen@wi.leidenuniv.nl
Reuben J. Ravago	reuben@asti.dost.gov.ph
Reuben Sumner		rasumner@undergrad.math.uwaterloo.ca
Ricardo Marek		ricky@ornet.co.il
Richard Deal		deal@xi.cs.fsu.edu
Richard J. Kettlewell	rjk@greenend.org.uk
Richard Lloyd		R.K.Lloyd@csc.liv.ac.uk
Richard O'Neill		richard@nexus.vnus.bc.ca
Richard Sims		rbs@acs.bu.edu
Richard Stallman	rms@gnu.org
Richard Westerik	richardw@bssi.nl
Rick Emerson		rick@ssg.com
Rob Parry		rparry@hydrolab.arsusda.gov
Robert Anthony Nader	naderr@usa.net
Robert Bernstein	rocky@panix.com
Robert E. Brown		brown@bibliotech.com
Robert Frey		bobf@unix.advansys.com
Robert Leslie		rob@mars.org
Robert Lipe		robertl@arnet.com
Robert McGraw		mcgraw@sunspot.noao.edu
Robert W. Kim		robertwk@aixpdslib.seas.ucla.edu
Robert Weiner		robert@progplus.com
Robert Weissenfels	robert@hop.ping.de
Rocky Giannini		rocky@nova.umd.edu
Rod Buchanan		rod.buchanan@kratos.co.uk
Rod Thompson		rodt@synopsys.com
Roderich Schupp		roderich@syntec.m.eunet.de
Rodney Brown		RBrown@cocam.com.au
Roland McGrath		roland@gnu.org
Roland Schemers III	schemers@vela.acs.oakland.edu
Rolf Niepraschk		niepraschk@chbrb.berlin.ptb.de
Roman Gollent		roman@portal.stwing.upenn.edu
Roman Czyborra		czyborra@cs.tu-berlin.de
Ron Guilmette		rfg@netcom.com
Roy Marantz		marantz@nbcs.rutgers.edu
Russ Evans		e_gs18@ub.nmh.ac.uk
Russell Cattelan	cattelan@thebarn.com
Ryutaro Susukita	susukita@pn.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Sam Richards		sam@blueskyprod.com
Sakai Kiyotaka		ksakai@netwk.ntt-at.co.jp
Santiago Vila Doncel	sanvila@unex.es
Sarah Quady		squady@warp10.keck.hawaii.edu
Saul Lubkin		lubkin@cs.rochester.edu
Scott Grosch		garath@engin.umich.edu
Scott Hunziker		ksh@eskimo.com
Scott J. Kramer		sjk@graham.com
Scott L. Burson		gyro@zeta-soft.com
Scott S. Bertilson	scott@geom.umn.edu
Serge Granik		serge@euler.berkeley.edu
Seth Robertson		seth@ctr.columbia.edu
Sherwood Botsford	sherwood@space.ualberta.ca
Simon Wright		simon.j.wright@gecm.com
Sisira Jayasinghe	sisira.jayasinghe@sdrc.com
Skip Montanaro		skip@mojam.com http://www.musi-cal.com/~skip/
Simon Wright		simon@pogner.demon.co.uk
Solar Designer		solar@openwall.com
Stefan Skoglund		sp2stes1@ida.his.se
Steffen Stempel		stempel@ira.uka.de
Stephen Gildea		gildea@intouchsys.com
Stephen J Bevan		stephenb@harlequin.co.uk
Stephen Saroff		saroff@msc.edu
Stuart Kemp		skemp@bmc.com
Stuart Poulin		stuart@indsys.com
Sven Verdoolaege	skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be
Sylvain Rougier		un@grolier.fr
Tarang Kumar Patel	mombasa@ptolemy.arc.nasa.gov
Ted Rule		Ted_Rule@flextech.co.uk
The King		elvis@gnu.org
Thomas Bushnell n/BSG	thomas@gnu.org
Thomas K├┬Ânig		Thomas.Koenig@ciw.uni-karlsruhe.de
Thomas Krebs		krebs@faps.uni-erlangen.de
Thomas M. Browder Jr.	browder@use1.eglin.af.mil
Thomas Priesner		priesner@flo.sh.bosch.de
Thomas Waas		waas@echild.aiss.de
Thorbjxrn Willoch	willoch@oslo.sgp.slb.com
Tilman Schmidt		ts@gb1.sema.de
Tim Bradshaw		tfb@aiai.ed.ac.uk
Tim Lashua		tim@winternet.com
Tim Magill		tim@tct.com
Tim P. Starrin		noid@cyborg.larc.nasa.gov
Tim Ramsey		tar@ksu.ksu.edu
Tim Rylance		tkr@puffball.demon.co.uk
Tim Towers		tzt@uniplex.co.uk
Timothy J. Lee		timlee@netcom.com
Timothy Fossum		fossum@cs.uwp.edu
Tito Flagella		tito@di.unipi.it
Tom Popovitch		tpop@informix.com
Tom Quinn		trq@astro.washington.edu
Tom Tromey		tromey@drip.colorado.edu
Tor Lillqvist		tml@hemuli.tte.vtt.fi
Torbjorn Granlund	tege@sics.se
Torkel Hasle		torkel@bibsyst.no
Toshiaki Nishi		toshi@sss.osa.sharp.co.jp
Travis L. Priest	T.L.Priest@larc.nasa.gov
Troy Rudolph		rudtr01@cai.com
Tsutomu Yamada		tsutomu@sra.co.jp
Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gnu.org
Van Snyder		vsnyder@math.jpl.nasa.gov
Vic Abell		abe@cc.purdue.edu
Victor J. Griswold	vgris@aironet.com
Ville Herva		v@iki.fi
Vince Del Vecchio	vdelvecc@inmet.com
W. Phillip Moore	wpm@morgan.com
Warner Losh		imp@boulder.parcplace.com
Warren Dodge		warrend@sptekwv3.wv.tek.com
Wayne Christopher	wayne@icemcfd.com
Werner Almesberger	werner.almesberger@lrc.di.epfl.ch
William Bader		william@nscs.fast.net
William J. Eaton	wje@hoffman.rstnu.bcm.tmc.edu
William Kucharski	kucharsk@netcom.com
Włodzimierz Jan Martin	wjm@pg.gda.pl
Wojciech Polak		polak@gnu.org
Wolfgang Rupprecht	wolfgang@wsrcc.com
Wolfram Gloger		Wolfram.Gloger@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de
Wolfram Wagner		ww@mpi-sb.mpg.de
Yasushi Suzudo		SGR00413@niftyserve.or.jp
Yu-Min Liang		min@taz.ho.att.com


;;;; Local variables:
;;;; mode: Fundamental
;;;; buffer-file-coding-system: utf-8
;;;; End: