THANKS   [plain text]


Automake was originally written by David J. MacKenzie <djm@uunet.uu.net>.
It would not be what it is today without the invaluable help of these
people:

Adam J. Richter		adam@yggdrasil.com
Adrian Bunk		bunk@fs.tum.de
Akim Demaille		akim@freefriends.org
Alan Modra		amodra@bigpond.net.au
Alex Hornby		alex@anvil.co.uk
Alex Unleashed		unledev@gmail.com
Alexander Mai		st002279@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de
Alexander V. Lukyanov	lav@yars.free.net
Alexander Turbov	zaufi@sendmail.ru
Alexandre Duret-Lutz	duret_g@epita.fr
Alexey Mahotkin		alexm@hsys.msk.ru
Alfred M. Szmidt	ams@gnu.org
Andreas Buening		andreas.buening@nexgo.de
Andreas Köhler		andi5.py@gmx.net
Andreas Schwab		schwab@suse.de
Andrew Cagney		cagney@tpgi.com.au
Andrew Suffield		asuffield@debian.org
Andris Pavenis		pavenis@lanet.lv
Angus Leeming		a.leeming@ic.ac.uk
Anthony Green		green@cygnus.com
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz	misiek@pld.ORG.PL
Art Haas		ahaas@neosoft.com
Assar Westerlund	assar@sics.se
Axel Belinfante		Axel.Belinfante@cs.utwente.nl
Bas Wijnen		shevek@fmf.nl
Ben Pfaff		blp@cs.standford.edu
Bernard Giroud		bernard.giroud@creditlyonnais.ch
Bernard Urban		Bernard.Urban@meteo.fr
Bernd Jendrissek	berndfoobar@users.sourceforge.net
Bill Currie		bcurrie@tssc.co.nz
Bill Davidson		bill@kayhay.com
Bill Fenner		fenner@parc.xerox.com
Bob Friesenhahn		bfriesen@simple.dallas.tx.us
Bob Proulx		rwp@hprwp.fc.hp.com
Bob Rossi		bob@brasko.net
Braden N. McDaniel	braden@endoframe.com
Brendan O'Dea		bod@compusol.com.au
Brian Ford		ford@vss.fsi.com
Brian Gough		bjg@network-theory.co.uk
Brian Jones		cbj@nortel.net
Bruce Korb		bkorb@gnu.org
Bruno Haible		haible@ilog.fr
Charles Wilson		cwilson@ece.gatech.edu
Chris Provenzano	proven@io.proven.org
Christian Cornelssen	ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
Clifford Wolf		clifford@clifford.at
Dalibor Topic		robilad@kaffe.org
danbp			danpb@nospam.postmaster.co.uk
Daniel Jacobowitz	drow@false.org
Dave Brolley		brolley@redhat.com
Dave Morrison		dave@bnl.gov
David A. Swierczek	swiercze@mr.med.ge.com
David Pashley		david@davidpashley.com
David Zaroski		cz253@cleveland.Freenet.Edu
Dean Povey		dpovey@wedgetail.com
Dennis J. Linse		Dennis.J.Linse@SAIC.com
Derek R. Price		derek.price@openavenue.com
Diab Jerius		djerius@cfa.harvard.edu
Didier Cassirame	faded@free.fr
Dieter Baron		dillo@stieltjes.smc.univie.ac.at
Dmitry Mikhin		dmitrym@acres.com.au
Doug Evans		devans@cygnus.com
Duncan Gibson		duncan@thermal.esa.int
Ed Hartnett		ed@unidata.ucar.edu
Eleftherios Gkioulekas	lf@amath.washington.edu
Elena A. Vengerova	helen@oktetlabs.ru
Elmar Hoffmann		elho@elho.net
Elrond			Elrond@Wunder-Nett.org
Enrico Scholz		enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de
Erez Zadok		ezk@cs.columbia.edu
Eric Blake		ebb9@byu.net
Eric Dorland		eric@debian.org
Eric Magnien		emagnien@club-internet.fr
Eric Siegerman		erics_97@pobox.com
Eric Sunshine		sunshine@sunshineco.com
Erick Branderhorst	branderh@iaehv.nl
Erik Lindahl		E.Lindahl@chem.rug.nl
Esben Haabendal Soerensen bart@kom.aau.dk
Ezra Peisach		epeisach@MED-XTAL.BU.EDU
Flavien Astraud		flav42@yahoo.fr
François Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Fred Fish		fnf@ninemoons.com
Ganesan Rajagopal	rganesan@novell.com
Garrett D'Amore		garrett@qualcomm.com
Garth Corral		garthc@inktomi.com
Gary V Vaughan		gvaughan@oranda.demon.co.uk
Geoffrey Keating	geoffk@apple.com
Glenn Amerine		glenn@pie.mhsc.org
Gord Matzigkeit		gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Gordon Sadler		gbsadler1@lcisp.com
Greg A. Woods		woods@most.weird.com
Greg Schafer		gschafer@zip.com.au
Guido Draheim		guidod@gmx.de
Gustavo Carneiro	gjc@inescporto.pt
Gwenole Beauchesne      gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com
H.J. Lu			hjl@lucon.org
H.Merijn Brand		h.m.brand@hccnet.nl
Hans Ulrich Niedermann	hun@n-dimensional.de
Harald Dunkel		harald@CoWare.com
Harlan Stenn		Harlan.Stenn@pfcs.com
He Li  			tippa000@yahoo.com
Henrik Frystyk Nielsen	frystyk@w3.org
Ian Lance Taylor	ian@cygnus.com
Imacat			imacat@mail.imacat.idv.tw
Inoue			inoue@ainet.or.jp
James Amundson		amundson@users.sourceforge.net
James Henstridge	james@daa.com.au
James R. Van Zandt	jrv@vanzandt.mv.com
James Youngman		jay@gnu.org
Janos Farkas		chexum@shadow.banki.hu
Jared Davis		abiword@aiksaurus.com
Jason Duell		jcduell@lbl.gov
Jason Molenda		crash@cygnus.co.jp
Jeff Bailey		Jbailey@phn.ca
Jeff Garzik		jgarzik@pobox.com
Jeff Squyres		jsquyres@lam-mpi.org
Jens Elkner		elkner@imsgroup.de
Jens Krüger		jens_krueger@physik.tu-muenchen.de
Jens Petersen		petersen@redhat.com
Jeremy Nimmer		jwnimmer@alum.mit.edu
Jerome Lovy		jlovy@multimania.com
Jerome Santini		santini@chambord.univ-orleans.fr
Jim Meyering		meyering@na-net.ornl.gov
Jochen Kuepper		jochen@uni-duesseldorf.de
Joel N. Weber II	nemo@koa.iolani.honolulu.hi.us
Joerg-Martin Schwarz	jms@jms.prima.ruhr.de
Johan Danielsson	joda@pdc.kth.se
Johannes Nicolai	johannes.nicolai@student.hpi.uni-potsdam.de
John Pierce		hawkfan@pyrotechnics.com
John Ratliff		autoconf@technoplaza.net
John W. Coomes		jcoomes@eng.Sun.COM
Josh MacDonald		jmacd@cs.berkeley.edu
Joshua Cowan		jcowan@jcowan.reslife.okstate.edu
js pendry		js.pendry@msdw.com
Juergen A. Erhard	jae@laden.ilk.de
Juergen Keil		jk@tools.de
Juergen Leising		juergen.leising@gmx.de
Julien Sopena		julien.sopena@lip6.fr
Karl Berry		kb@cs.umb.edu
Karl Heuer		kwzh@gnu.org
Kelley Cook		kcook@gcc.gnu.org
Kevin Dalley		kevin@aimnet.com
Kevin P. Fleming.	kpfleming@cox.net
Kevin Ryde		user42@zip.com.au
Kevin Street		street@iname.com
Klaus Reichl		Klaus.Reichl@alcatel.at
L. Peter Deutsch	ghost@aladdin.com
Ladislav Strojil	Ladislav.Strojil@seznam.cz
Larry Jones		larry.jones@sdrc.com
Lars Hecking		lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie
Lars J. Aas		larsa@sim.no
Laurent Morichetti	laurentm@cup.hp.com
Leo Davis		ldavis@fonix.com
Leonardo Boiko		leoboiko@conectiva.com.br
Loulou Pouchet		loulou@lrde.epita.fr
Maciej Stachowiak	mstachow@mit.edu
Maciej W. Rozycki	macro@ds2.pg.gda.pl
Manu Rouat		emmanuel.rouat@wanadoo.fr
Marcus Brinkmann	Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Marcus G. Daniels	mgd@ute.santafe.edu
Marius Vollmer		mvo@zagadka.ping.de
Mark D. Baushke		mdb@cvshome.org
Mark Eichin		eichin@cygnus.com
Mark Elbrecht		snowball3@bigfoot.com
Mark Galassi		rosalia@nis.lanl.gov
Mark Mitchell		mark@codesourcery.com
Mark Phillips		msp@nortelnetworks.com
Markku Rossi		mtr@ngs.fi
Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer	k3040e4@wildsau.idv-edu.uni-linz.ac.at
Martin Bravenboer       martin@cs.uu.nl
Martin Frydl		martin@idoox.com
Martin Waitz		tali@admingilde.org
Mathias Doreille	doreille@smr.ch
Mathias Froehlich	M.Froehlich@science-computing.de
Matt Leach		mleach@cygnus.com
Matthew D. Langston	langston@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Matthias Andree		matthias.andree@gmx.de
Matthias Clasen		clasen@mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Maxim Sinev		good@goods.ru
Merijn de Jonge		M.de.Jonge@cwi.nl
Michael Brantley	Michael-Brantley@deshaw.com
Michel de Ruiter	mdruiter@cs.vu.nl
Mike Castle		dalgoda@ix.netcom.com
Mike Frysinger		vapier@gentoo.org
Mike Nolta		mrnolta@princeton.edu
Miles Bader		miles@ccs.mt.nec.co.jp
Miloslav Trmac		trmac@popelka.ms.mff.cuni.cz
Miodrag Vallat		miodrag@ifrance.com
Mirko Streckenbach	strecken@infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de
Miroslaw Dobrzanski-Neumann mne@mosaic-ag.com
Morten Eriksen		mortene@sim.no
Motoyuki Kasahara	m-kasahr@sra.co.jp
Nathanael Nerode	neroden@twcny.rr.com
Nelson H. F. Beebe	beebe@math.utah.edu
Nicholas Wourms		nwourms@netscape.net
Nicolas Joly		njoly@pasteur.fr
Nicolas Thiery		nthiery@Icare.mines.edu
Nik A. Melchior		nam1@cse.wustl.edu
NISHIDA Keisuke		knishida@nn.iij4u.or.jp
Noah Friedman		friedman@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Norman Gray		norman@astro.gla.ac.uk
Nyul Laszlo		nyul@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu
OKUJI Yoshinori		okuji@kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Olivier Fourdan		fourdan@cena.fr
Olivier Louchart-Fletcher olivier@zipworld.com.au
Olly Betts		olly@muscat.co.uk
Oren Ben-Kiki		oren@ben-kiki.org
Owen Taylor		otaylor@redhat.com
Patrick Welche		prlw1@newn.cam.ac.uk
Patrik Weiskircher	me@justp.at
Paul Berrevoets		paul@swi.com
Paul D. Smith		psmith@BayNetworks.COM
Paul Eggert 		eggert@twinsun.com
Paul Jarc		prj@po.cwru.edu
Paul Lunau		temp@lunau.me.uk
Paul Martinolich	martinol@datasync.com
Paul Thomas		PTHOMAS@novell.com
Pavel Roskin		pavel_roskin@geocities.com
Per Bothner		bothner@cygnus.com
Per Cederqvist		ceder@lysator.liu.se
Per Oyvind Hvidsten	poeh@enter.vg
Peter Breitenlohner     peb@mppmu.mpg.de
Peter Eisentraut	peter_e@gmx.net
Peter Gavin		pgavin@debaser.kicks-ass.org
Peter Mattis		petm@scam.XCF.Berkeley.EDU
Peter Muir		iyhi@yahoo.com
Peter O'Gorman		peter@pogma.com
Peter Seiderer		seiderer123@ciselant.de
Petter Reinholdtsen	pere@hungry.com
Phil Edwards		phil@jaj.com
Phil Nelson		phil@cs.wwu.edu
Philip Fong		pwlfong@users.sourceforge.net
Philip S Tellis		philip@ncst.ernet.in
Пухальский Юрий Андреевич pooh@cryptopro.ru
Rainer Orth		ro@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Rafael Laboissiere	laboissiere@psy.mpg.de
Raja R Harinath		harinath@cs.umn.edu
Ralf Corsepius		corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de
Ralf Menzel		menzel@ls6.cs.uni-dortmund.de
Ralf Wildenhues		Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
Ralph Schleicher	rs@purple.UL.BaWue.DE
Ramón García Fernández	ramon@jl1.quim.ucm.es
Rich Wales		richw@webcom.com
Richard Boulton		richard@tartarus.org
Richard Dawe		rich@phekda.freeserve.co.uk
Rob Savoye		rob@cygnus.com
Robert Bihlmeyer	robbe@orcus.priv.at
Robert Boehne		rboehne@ricardo-us.com
Robert Collins		robert.collins@itdomain.com.au
Roberto Bagnara		bagnara@cs.unipr.it
Roman Fietze		roman.fietze@telemotive.de
Ronald Landheer		ronald@landheer.com
Rusty Ballinger		rusty@rlyeh.engr.sgi.com
Ryan T. Sammartino	ryants@shaw.ca
Sam Hocevar		sam@zoy.org
Sam Sirlin		sam@kalessin.jpl.nasa.gov
Sander Niemeijer	niemeijer@science-and-technology.nl
Santiago Vila		sanvila@unex.es
Scott James Remnant	scott@netsplit.com
Sergey Vlasov		vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru
Seth Alves		alves@hungry.com
Shuhei Amakawa		sa264@cam.ac.uk
Shigio Yamaguchi	shigio@tamacom.com
Simon Josefsson		jas@extundo.com
Simon Richter		sjr@debian.org
Stefan Nordhausen	nordhaus@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Stepan Kasal		kasal@math.cas.cz
Steve M. Robbins	steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca
Sven Verdoolaege	skimo@kotnet.org
Tamara L. Dahlgren	dahlgren1@llnl.gov
Tatu Ylonen		ylo@ssh.fi
Teun Burgers		burgers@ecn.nl
The Crimson Binome	steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca
Thien-Thi Nguyen	ttn@glug.org
Thomas Fitzsimmons	fitzsim@redhat.com
Thomas Gagne		tgagne@ix.netcom.com
Thomas Morgan		tmorgan@pobox.com
Thomas Schwinge		tschwinge@gnu.org
Thomas Tanner		tanner@ffii.org
Tim Goodwin		tjg@star.le.ac.uk
Tim Mooney		mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.NoDak.edu
Tim Van Holder		tim.van.holder@pandora.be
Toshio Kuratomi		toshio@tiki-lounge.com
Tom Epperly		tepperly@llnl.gov
Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Ulrich Eckhardt		eckhardt@satorlaser.com
Václav Haisman		V.Haisman@sh.cvut.cz
Vadim Zeitlin		Vadim.zeitlin@dptmaths.ens-cachan.fr
Vincent Lefevre		vincent@vinc17.org
Volker Boerchers	vboerchers@tecon.de
Werner John		john@oswf.de
Werner Koch		wk@isil.d.shuttle.de
William S Fulton	wsf@fultondesigns.co.uk
Yann Droneaud		ydroneaud@meuh.eu.org
Zack Weinberg		zack@codesourcery.com

;; Local Variables:
;; mode: text
;; coding: utf-8
;; End: