THANKS   [plain text]


Autoconf was originally written by David J. MacKenzie <djm@uunet.uu.net>.
It would not be what it is today without the invaluable help of these
people:

Aaron Crane                 aaronc@pobox.com
Aharon Robbins              arnold@gnu.org
Akim Demaille               akim@freefriends.org
Alain Knaff                 Alain.Knaff@imag.fr
Alec Wolman                 wolman@cs.washington.edu
Alexandre Oliva             oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br
Andreas Jaeger              aj@suse.de
Andreas Schott              schott@rzg.mpg.de
Andreas Schwab              schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Andrej Borsenkow            borsenkow.msk@sni.de
Artur Frysiak               wiget@pld.org.pl
Assar Westerlund            assar@sics.se
Axel Thimm                  Axel.Thimm@physik.fu-berlin.de
Ben Elliston                bje@redhat.com
Bill Sommerfeld             sommerfeld@apollo.hp.com
Bob Friesenhahn             bfriesen@simple.dallas.tx.us
Bob Wilson                  bwilson@tensilica.com
Bram Moolenaar              bram@vim.org
Bruno Haible                haible@ilog.fr
Carl Edman                  cedman@princeton.edu
Chad R. Larson              chad@anasazi.com
Chris P. Ross               cross@uu.net
Chris Provenzano            proven@cygnus.com
Christian Krackowizer       ckrackowiz@std.schuler-ag.com
Christian Krone             krischan@sql.de
Christopher Lee             chrislee@ri.cmu.edu
Chris Torek                 torek@bsdi.com
Cort Dougan                 cort@cs.nmt.edu
Daniel Carroll              dan@mesastate.edu
Daniele Arena               daniele@ripe.net
Dave Adams                  adams@hpesdwa.fc.hp.com
Dave Love                   fx@gnu.org
David Carter                david@carter.net
David Morgan                dmorgan@symark.com
Derek R. Price              derek.price@openavenue.com
Didier Desseaux             didess@infonie.fr
Didier Verna                didier@xemacs.org
Dietmar P. Schindler        schd@mra.man.de
Doug Evans                  dje@canuck.cygnus.com
Eli Zaretskii               eliz@gnu.org
Enrique Robledo Arnuncio    enrique.robledo@wanadoo.es
Erez Zadok                  ezk@cs.columbia.edu
Eric Backus                 ericb@lsid.hp.com
Eric Mumpower               nocturne@mit.edu
Ezra Peisach                epeisach@zif.mit.edu
Felix Lee                   flee@cygnus.com
Franc,ois Pinard            pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Gary V. Vaughan             gvaughan@oranda.demon.co.uk
Giuseppe Guerrini           guisguerrini@racine.ra.it
Glenn P. Davis              davis@unidata.ucar.edu
Godmar Back                 gback@cs.utah.edu
Gordon Matzigkeit           gord@trick.fig.org
Graham Jenkins              c714553@vus415.telstra.com.au
Greg A. Woods               woods@weird.com
Guido Flohr                 gufl0000@stud.uni-sb.de
Guillermo Gomez             gomez@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Hans Olsson                 Hans.Olsson@dna.lth.se
Harlan Stenn                stenn@whimsy.udel.edu
H.J. Lu                     hjl@gnu.org
Ian Lance Taylor            ian@cygnus.com
James A. Lupo               lupoja@feynman.ml.wpafb.af.mil
Jason Molenda               jsm@cygnus.com
Jeff Garzik                 jgarzik@pobox.com
Jeffrey A Law               law@cygnus.com
Jens Petersen               petersen@redhat.com
Jim Blandy                  jimb@wookumz.gnu.ai.mit.edu
Jim Meyering                meyering@ascend.com
Jiro Takabatake             jiro@din.or.jp
Johan Danielsson            joda@pdc.kth.se
John David Anglin           dave@hiauly1.hia.nrc.ca
John Fortin                 fortinj@attglobal.net
John Interrante             interran@uluru.stanford.edu
John W. Eaton               jwe@bevo.che.wisc.edu
J"orn Rennecke              amylaar@cygnus.co.uk
Joseph S. Myers             jsm28@cam.ac.uk
Julian Onions               j.onions@nexor.co.uk
Karl Berry                  karl@cs.umb.edu
Karl Heuer                  kwzh@gnu.org
Kathryn Hargreaves          kathryn@deas.harvard.edu
Kaveh R. Ghazi              ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Kelly Anderson              tgcorp@attglobal.net
Ken Pizzini                 ken@halcyon.com
Ken Raeburn                 raeburn@cygnus.com
Kevin Ryde                  user42@zip.com.au
Koji Arai                   JCA02266@nifty.ne.jp
Kurt D. Zeilenga            kurt@openldap.org
Larry Schwimmer             rosebud@cyclone.stanford.edu
Lars Hecking                lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie
Lars J. Aas                 larsa@sim.no
Marc Espie                  Marc.Espie@liafa.jussieu.fr
Marcus Daniels              marcus@sysc.pdx.edu
Marcus Thiessel             marcus@xemacs.org
Mark Elbrecht               snowball3@usa.net
Mark Kettenis               kettenis@gnu.org
Markku Savela               msa@msa.tte.vtt.fi
Markus Oberhumer            markus.oberhumer@jk.uni-linz.ac.at
Martin Buchholz             martin@xemacs.org
Martin Wilck                martin@tropos.de
Martyn Johnson              Martyn.Johnson@cl.cam.ac.uk
Matthew D. Langston         langston@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Michael Elizabeth Chastain  chastain@cygnus.com
Michael Schoene             mrs@mlc.de
Mike Hopkirk                hops@sco.com
Mike Stump                  mrs@wrs.com
Miles Bader                 miles@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Mo DeJong                   mdejong@cygnus.com
Morten Eriksen              mortene@sim.no
Motoyuki Kasahara           m-kasahr@sra.co.jp
Nicolas Joly                njoly@pasteur.fr
Noah Elliott                elliott@hera.llnl.gov
Noah Friedman               friedman@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Ossama Othman               ossama@debian.org
Patrick Tullmann            tullmann@cs.utah.edu
Patrick Welche              prlw1@newn.cam.ac.uk
Paul Berrevoets             paul@swi.com
Paul Eggert                 eggert@twinsun.com
Paul Gampe                  paulg@apnic.net
Paul Martinolich            martinol@datasync.com
Pavel Roskin                pavel_roskin@geocities.com
Peter Eisentraut            peter_e@gmx.net
Peter Simons                simons@research.cys.de
Philipp Thomas              kthomas@gwdg.de
Rainer Orth                 ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Raja R Harinath             harinath@cs.umn.edu
Ralf Corsepius              corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de
Ralf S. Engelschall         rse@engelschall.com
Richard Stallman            rms@gnu.org
Robert Lipe                 robertlipe@usa.net
Robert S. Maier             rsm@math.arizona.edu
Roland McGrath              roland@gnu.org
Rüdiger Kuhlmann            info@ruediger-kuhlmann.de
Ruediger Kuhlmann           uck4@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de
Russ Allbery                rra@stanford.edu
Ryuji Abe                   raeva@t3.rim.or.jp
Scott Bambrough             scottb@corelcomputer.com
Scott Stanton               stanton@scriptics.com
Simon Leinen                simon@lia.di.epfl.ch
Stephen Gildea              gildea@alum.mit.edu
Steve Chamberlain           sac@cygnus.com
Steven G. Johnson           stevenj@alum.mit.edu
Steve Robbins               steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca
Stu Grossman                grossman@cygnus.com
Syd Polk                    spolk@cygnus.com
T.E. Dickey                 dickey@clark.net
Theodore Ts'o"              tytso@mit.edu
Thomas Winder               tom@vlsivie.tuwien.ac.at
Tim Van Holder              tim.van.holder@pandora.be
Tom Lane                    tgl@sss.pgh.pa.us
Tom Purcell                 Tom.Purcell@wang.com
Tom Tromey                  tromey@cygnus.com
Tom Yu                      tlyu@mit.edu
Tony Leneis                 tony@plaza.ds.adp.com
Viktor Dukhovni             viktor@anaheim.esm.com
Volker Borchert             bt@teknon.de
Wilfredo Sanchez            wsanchez@apple.com
Wolfgang Mueller            Wolfgang.Mueller@cui.unige.ch

Many people are not named here because we lost track of them.  We
thank them!  Please, help us keep this list up to date.

Local Variables:
mode: text
End: