CREDITS   [plain text]


Tatu Ylonen <ylo@cs.hut.fi> - Creator of SSH

Aaron Campbell, Bob Beck, Markus Friedl, Niels Provos, 
Theo de Raadt, and Dug Song - Creators of OpenSSH

Alain St-Denis <Alain.St-Denis@ec.gc.ca> - Irix fix
Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br> - AIX fixes
Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - new login code, many fixes
Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de> - Shadow password expiry support
Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za> - SCO fixes
Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com> - PAM bugfixes
Andrew Stribblehill <a.d.stribblehill@durham.ac.uk> - Bugfixes
Andy Sloane <andy@guildsoftware.com> - bugfixes
Aran Cox <acox@cv.telegroup.com> - SCO bugfixes
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl> - IPv6 compat fixes
Ben Lindstrom <mouring@eviladmin.org> - NeXT support
Ben Taylor <bent@clark.net> - Solaris debugging and fixes
Bratislav ILICH <bilic@zepter.ru> - Configure fix
Charles Levert <charles@comm.polymtl.ca> - SunOS 4 & bug fixes
Chip Salzenberg <chip@valinux.com> - Assorted patches
Chris Adams <cmadams@hiwaay.net> - OSF SIA support
Chris Saia <csaia@wtower.com> - SuSE packaging
Chris, the Young One <cky@pobox.com> - Password auth fixes
Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com> - Autoconf fixes
Chun-Chung Chen <cjj@u.washington.edu> - RPM fixes
Corinna Vinschen <vinschen@cygnus.com> - Cygwin support
Dan Brosemer <odin@linuxfreak.com> - Autoconf support, build fixes
Darren Hall <dhall@virage.org> - AIX patches
David Agraz <dagraz@jahoopa.com> - Build fixes
David Del Piero <David.DelPiero@qed.qld.gov.au> - bug fixes
David Hesprich <darkgrue@gue-tech.org> - Configure fixes
David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> - libwrap, AIX, NetBSD fixes
Ed Eden <ede370@stl.rural.usda.gov> - configure fixes
Garrick James <garrick@james.net> - configure fixes
Gary E. Miller <gem@rellim.com> - SCO support
Ged Lodder <lodder@yacc.com.au> - HPUX fixes and enhancements
Gert Doering <gd@hilb1.medat.de> - bug and portability fixes
HARUYAMA Seigo <haruyama@klab.org> - Translations & doc fixes
Hideaki YOSHIFUJI <yoshfuji@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp> - IPv6 and bug fixes
Hiroshi Takekawa <takekawa@sr3.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp> - Configure fixes
Holger Trapp <Holger.Trapp@Informatik.TU-Chemnitz.DE> - KRB4/AFS config patch
IWAMURO Motonori <iwa@mmp.fujitsu.co.jp> - bugfixes
Jani Hakala <jahakala@cc.jyu.fi> - Patches
Jarno Huuskonen <jhuuskon@hytti.uku.fi> - Bugfixes
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@jmknoble.cx> - Many patches
Jonchen (email unknown) - the original author of PAM support of SSH
Juergen Keil <jk@tools.de> - scp bugfixing
KAMAHARA Junzo <kamahara@cc.kshosen.ac.jp> - Configure fixes
Kees Cook <cook@cpoint.net> - scp fixes
Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> - Configure fixes
Kevin O'Connor <kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.com> - RSAless operation
Kevin Steves <stevesk@pobox.com> - HP support, bugfixes, improvements
Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - Bugfixes
Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se> - Linux fixes
Mark D. Roth <roth+openssh@feep.net> - Features, bug fixes
Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nakaji Hiroyuki <nakaji@tutrp.tut.ac.jp> - Sony News-OS patch
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com> - SunOS 4.1.x fixes
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
Pavel Kankovsky <peak@argo.troja.mff.cuni.cz> - Security fixes
Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz> - Bugfixes
Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi> - Bugfixes
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fixes
Philippe WILLEM <Philippe.WILLEM@urssaf.fr> - Bugfixes
Phill Camp <P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk> - login code fix
Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com> - Solaris package support, fixes
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes
Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> - PAM fixes
Svante Signell <svante.signell@telia.com> - Bugfixes
Thomas Neumann <tom@smart.ruhr.de> - Shadow passwords
Tim Rice <tim@multitalents.net> - Portability & SCO fixes
Tobias Oetiker <oetiker@ee.ethz.ch> - Bugfixes
Tom Bertelson's <tbert@abac.com> - AIX auth fixes
Tor-Ake Fransson <torake@hotmail.com> - AIX support
Tudor Bosman <tudorb@jm.nu> - MD5 password support
Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de> - ReliantUNIX support
Zack Weinberg <zack@wolery.cumb.org> - GNOME askpass enhancement

Apologies to anyone I have missed.

Damien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>

$Id: CREDITS,v 1.1.1.6 2001/05/03 16:50:57 zarzycki Exp $