CREDITS   [plain text]



The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.

Principal design and development by:

	 Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@freebsd.org>

The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:

	Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
	Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
	Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
	Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
	Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
	Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
	Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
	Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
	Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
	Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
	Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
	Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
	Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
	Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
	Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
	Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
	Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
	Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
	Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
	Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
	Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
	Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>

$Id: CREDITS 400 2007-10-24 15:04:23Z des $